The New York Times' opinion section apologized on Saturday for the cartoon, which depicted President Trump wearing a yarmulke and walking a portrayal of Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu as a dog on a leash.

New York Times should not have apologized. It's an appropriate depiction of Trump and the global terrorist Netanyahu.

The New York Times' opinion section apologized on Saturday for the cartoon, which depicted President Trump wearing a yarmulke and walking a portrayal of Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu as a dog on a leash.

New York Times should not have apologized. It's an appropriate depiction of Trump and the global terrorist Netanyahu.

Unfortunately, this is not a topic for you. 

Prince, Trump is causing the escalation of these Attacks. The Rabbi should have rejected his call and not engage him.

What happens to Gandhi teaching about non-violence? It becomes obsolete for Indians today. Islam is not responsible for the terrorist attack in Sri Lanka and Trump is not responsible for the hate you accused him of. A cartoon depicted Mohamed has caused a U.S. ambassador his life under Obama. NYT is against Trump and they stirred up antisemitic hate internationally. Did you listen to the Democratic lawmakers that defended anti-jewish sentiments on Capitol Hill?  Go figure. 

FREE SPEECH and very ACCURATE!!!!!!!!

A Hindu Temple was attacked in Trinidad. India mata is always under the microscope for attacks. If that's free speech, don't blame the brothers for doing it. Chief, come in. 

FREE SPEECH!

Prince,

You cannot eat your cake and have it!! If you are living in a society where free speech is guaranteed then you have to respect that, period! No matter how offensive it may look or sound.

Why? Because you got your face deep down in Trump and Netanyahu kakaholes? People of your intellectual ability should refrain from judging other people's intellectual ability. Stick to your fetching eddo bags on Liberty Avenue.

Do not underestimate your ignorance. The topic is not about you and me. Thanks. 

Bro, where did you attend school? Did you attend a school or you went under the school to peep little girls?  Do you ever see an article on GNI that's about "you and me"? Oww laad, weh you deh? Talking about ignorance and intelligence. When God was handing out stupidity, you pushed everyone behind the line and took all the stupidity God had to offer.