A good question for the Carib, why all them Black countries are soooo unhappy and miserable? Don't blame the Whiteman.

You see the Whitee has Hollywood, Indos has Bollywood but the Blacks holding Wood.

Obviously you don't know about Nollywood.

I am not from Africa.

SO, you have to belong to a place to know about it?

Do you know that Africa is referred to as the cradle of Mankind?

BTW, I have seen several Nigerian movies....you should broaden your horizon

A good question for the Carib, why all them Black countries are soooo unhappy and miserable? Don't blame the Whiteman.

You see the Whitee has Hollywood, Indos has Bollywood but the Blacks holding Wood.

I can ask the same about India given that it ranks below many black countries.  Check the rankings of The Bahamas, Barbados, St Kitts, Antigua,    India ranks even below Guyana which is the poor house of the English speaking Caribbean.  The only majority black Caribbean country worse than India is HAITI!

Pakistan right there with several African nations.

Kp your answer?  Cease pretending that you are white because you are NOT white.

KP, you sound very racist and narrowminded. Please cut it out. Mr. Jagdeo strongly abhors this type of behavior. 

Black people know for a fact that Jagdeo screams to Indians and Amerindians that blacks are a violent, criminal and murderous lot so the daily rants from the Indo Nazis show that they have learned their lessons well.

ains.  They didn't even want you in school unless you became a Christian.

I doan know weh yuh come from. Bookers in 1957 established one of the best technical schools in the entire world. Its 2000 gradua

By 1957 Guyana and the rest of the Caribbean were on the way to independence and locals were demanding that they be included in top jobs.

If colonialism was so good the school should have been set up in 1927. Before the riots of the 1930s when working class people throughout the British Caribbean colonies were forced to riot because of their poor working conditions.

Try again.  Thank for God Cheddi and also Burnham for that because without their agitation there would have been no such thing.

Are yuh seying dem putagees are not Guyanese. Dey see the GCE exams paper way in advance before the day of the examinations. Stupids wid the correct color.

Here is what I recommend. Fire every Indo from every good paying job in GT and then we can chat.   You would be loudly screaming that blacks aren't the only Guyanese and shouldn't be the only ones appointed into top positions at DDL, DIH and other large corporations.

And yes in those days the only exam that people needed to pass to get good jobs in GT was skin color.  I have older family members who were well educated and yet told that they couldn't get access to those jobs.

ains.  They didn't even want you in school unless you became a Christian.

I doan know weh yuh come from. Bookers in 1957 established one of the best technical schools in the entire world. Its 2000 gradua

By 1957 Guyana and the rest of the Caribbean were on the way to independence and locals were demanding that they be included in top jobs.

If colonialism was so good the school should have been set up in 1927. Before the riots of the 1930s when working class people throughout the British Caribbean colonies were forced to riot because of their poor working conditions.

Try again.  Thank for God Cheddi and also Burnham for that because without their agitation there would have been no such thing.

The agitation for equality in Guyana did not start with Burnham and Jagan it started many years before that.

Damn, abee kuntry Amerika nah even mek tap 10. 

We are in the top 20

https://www.atlasandboots.com/...in-the-world-ranked/

Who is we?  Your slavish dedication to fetching PNC (slop)propaganda negates any affiliation with the US. 

What authority do you have to define "We" and their "Affiliation" with the United States ?

Noticeably Kp, the Canadian liked your reply.

Should I be scared, do the same for all posters likes. You have nuff slime on your hand. I speak what the majority of Indians think but afraid to speak. Carib does exactly what I do but you diluted Indos scared to confront him.

The agitation for equality in Guyana did not start with Burnham and Jagan it started many years before that.

I refer to the Bookers "localization" campaign which resulted in that training center. Skeldon is going down and his knees and sticking his tongue up some white man's butt crack singing praises.  Its when the Cheddi/Burnham PPP began to cry out that is when Bookers realized that things had to change.

Clearly if the struggle against colonialism began with Cuffy and extending through later slave rebellions and strikes colonialism wasn't that great.

Please tell this to those clowns who want to go back to being treated like a child by a Mummy who hates you.  When the West Indians journeyed to Mummy in the 40s and 50s she certainly didn't show any love for them or for the other colonials who arrived from Indo/Pak or West Africa.

 I speak what the majority of Indians think but afraid to speak. Carib does exactly what I do but you diluted Indos scared to confrnt him.

And when do I say that blacks are superior to Indians?

Here you go screaming about how inferior black people are and I cited a bunch of black countries which are better than your 2 South Asian countries.  ALL rank below any black Caribbean country, except Haiti. And Pakistan finds itself within a nest of black African nations.

Yea...me rather live in massa kuntry any day dan dem kuntry run by Indos and blackman. if yuh add UP and Bihar from India me sure dem unhappy juss likka dem blackman and arab man kuntry. Hey hey hey. Me cyant wait foh get wan vote foh British let dem come back. 

Be objective na bai. Most black people countries are the least happy on that list.

Canada is top 10.

Hey hey Hey

 I speak what the majority of Indians think but afraid to speak. Carib does exactly what I do but you diluted Indos scared to confrnt him.

And when do I say that blacks are superior to Indians?

Here you go screaming about how inferior black people are and I cited a bunch of black countries which are better than your 2 South Asian countries.  ALL rank below any black Caribbean country, except Haiti. And Pakistan finds itself within a nest of black African nations.

Pests on society: These two motorbike bandits were snapped shortly after robbing a woman.

They reportedly pushed her to the ground at the corner of Station Street, and the Railway Embankment, Kitty, mid-afternoon yesterday. One of the men is believed to be from Albouystown.

    Liked by kp

Should I be scared, do the same for all posters likes. You have nuff slime on your hand. I speak what the majority of Indians think but afraid to speak. Carib does exactly what I do but you diluted Indos scared to confront him.

Let us consider for a moment how the sloppy one determined that you liked the post. The only way to do this is to click on a poster's profile and then traverse through the likes. Think about how many posters profiles he clicked on before finding out that it was you responsible for the like.  This is obsessive behavior, watch out dat bai might just be stalking you.

    Liked by kp

Let us consider for a moment how the sloppy one determined that you liked the post. The only way to do this is to click on a poster's profile and then traverse through the likes. Think about how many posters profiles he clicked on before finding out that it was you responsible for the like.  This is obsessive behavior, watch out dat bai might just be stalking you.

To do that he looking for Man.

    Liked by kp

Confirmed you are DUNCE regarding Information Technology, one click it's there. You got to be wan low level programmer.

    Liked by kp

Confirmed you are DUNCE regarding Information Technology.You got to be wan low level programmer.

No sir, even worse,  a wheelchair bound invalid armed with a colostomy bag to spray yuh rass with shyte water. 

    Liked by kp

Confirmed you are DUNCE regarding Information Technology.You got to be wan low level programmer.

No sir, even worse,  a wheelchair bound invalid armed with a colostomy bag to spray yuh rass with shyte water. 

Well..it's correct to say some folks who thinks about slop, makes shitty posts on web forums.

    Liked by kp

Confirmed you are DUNCE regarding Information Technology, one click it's there. You got to be wan low level programmer.

I can't believe the stupidity!

Obviously you don't know about Nollywood.

I am not from Africa.

SO, you have to belong to a place to know about it?

Do you know that Africa is referred to as the cradle of Mankind?

BTW, I have seen several Nigerian movies....you should broaden your horizon

Cradle of mankind, my behind. That is utter BS.

Druggie you will be an unhappy man if you went to live in Finland where no long, thick and hard black vegetables were available for you to consume.  You would never live in Iowa or Vermont.

Most black people countries are the least happy on that list.

i guess India must be a “black people” country bai

cause it rank so low, rite?

Yuji screams that he is a Brahmin Aryan and looks like the whitest of Bollywood actors.  Wouldn't surprise me if he looks of full Dravidian stock.  Yes the first "Out of Africa" people.