MY GUYANA

Who is the craziest ?
1. Wales estate man who removed his shoes to enter a taxi.
2. Kitty man who went to the bank with a spanner to open bank account.
3. Skeldon man who went to bed
with a ruler just to know how long he slept
4. Linden man who watched the
news and waved at the news reader.
5.New Amsterdam nurse who woke up a sleeping patient simply because she forgot to give him sleeping pills.
6.Lethem man who lowered his TV volume because he wanted to read a text message.
7.Mabaruma man who polished his shoes to take a passport photo.
8.Enmore man who climbed a
mango tree to check if the mango was ripe enough then came down and started stoning it.
9.Buxton man who chose to drink Fanta because he thought Sprite was unripe.
10.Agricola man who saw
something that looked like shit, touched and tasted and said
"Hmmm" this taste like shit !!! Thank God I did not step on it!
11.Anna Regina man who put his radio inside the refrigerator because he wanted to listen to Cool music.

A Canadian Highway Patrolman pulled a car over and told the Guyanese driver that because he was wearing his seat belt he had just won $5,000 in the Province safety competition.

'What are you going to do with the money?'
asked the policeman.

'Well, I goin an get a drivin license,' he answered.

'Ay, doh listen to he,' yelled the Trini woman in the passenger's
seat... 'He does geh on like a fool when he drunk.

'This woke up the Bajan guy in the back seat, who took one look at the cop and moaned, 'I know we wasn't go get far in dis thief-in car.'

At that moment, there was a knock from the trunk and a Jamaican voice said in patois, 'Yow!, I man mek it 'crass di barder yet?'

The Canadian Highway Patrolman smiled, and handed the $5,000 check to the driver. 'I always loved the island talk, but I could never understand it. Have a nice day