Image may contain: 11 people, people sitting and indoor

How many Afro-Guyanese attended Jagdeo Town Hall style meeting? I didn't even see Nehru in the crowd.    So, PPP is the most inclusive party in Guyana? 

Image may contain: 1 person, sitting and indoor

Image may contain: 7 people, people smiling, people sitting and people standing

I found one Afro-Guyanese in Jaggy crowd. Skeldon_man, that black fella is Prince looking fuh coolie soup.   

Nah, you nah go fool me. Wrang coolie you dancing with. I saw you sitting in the front wearing a red long sleeve sweatshirt next to the guy wearing a checkered cap. I saw your double chin and crappo cheeks.

How many Afro-Guyanese attended Jagdeo Town Hall style meeting? I didn't even see Nehru in the crowd.    So, PPP is the most inclusive party in Guyana? 

I found one Afro-Guyanese in Jaggy crowd. Skeldon_man, that black fella is Prince looking fuh coolie soup.   

Nah, you nah go fool me. Wrang coolie you dancing with. I saw you sitting in the front wearing a red long sleeve sweatshirt next to the guy wearing a checkered cap. I saw your double chin and crappo cheeks.

Now that you finish your small talks, how informed are you about this meeting? What Jagdeo said that the public doesn't know already? Besides the after party soup drinking,  how many Afros attended the Indo inclusive PPP? 

Who cares how many negroes were there? There was no free food and booze. Why would they go? They could not wine down and drink free rum. It was not a PNC sponsored town hall. When the PNC have one, you will ask "how many Indo Guyanese were there?" If they didn't show up, you will wail with your coolie and negro racism. Give it up princess boy. You nah too smart.

PPP learnt their lesson from past elections. The free stuff is usually sponsored by the PNC in Brooklyn. PPP victory lies with Indos, Natives, a few Afros and some Douglas.

They need to focus and spend their resources wisely to win the next election. Many PNC blacks and Mixed will stay home like what American Blacks did to Hillary.

A PPP victory is guaranteed. 

There was food and non alcoholic drinks provided for everyone.  When the event was concluded we had to give away the extra food for people to take home and we returned several cases of beverages to the donor who owns a restaurant.

dem people watching their weight.

They want to look slim and trim like BJ.

There was food and non alcoholic drinks provided for everyone.  When the event was concluded we had to give away the extra food for people to take home and we returned several cases of beverages to the donor who owns a restaurant.

dem people watching their weight.

They want to look slim and trim like BJ.

Irfaan is expected to lose 50 lbs. from the traveling he is doing in the interior areas of the country.  I hope he is using sun tan lotion to protect himself from getting skin cancer.

Where is Skeldon_man? 

Just got back from an outdoor activity. I went fishing this morning at 29 degrees temperatue at 5:30. You miss me drap some lash pan you battie. Like you wear two pants and come here fuh get wan good cutrass. Anyway, I have to go get some fishing stuff as the temperature is getting warmer.

Who cares how many negroes were there? There was no free food and booze. Why would they go? They could not wine down and drink free rum. It was not a PNC sponsored town hall. When the PNC have one, you will ask "how many Indo Guyanese were there?" If they didn't show up, you will wail with your coolie and negro racism. Give it up princess boy. You nah too smart.

Here is the difference.  Even Volda concedes that the PNC has done a bad job in attracting Indos, though she doesn't wish to discuss why.

Jagdeo screams that he has thousands upon thousands of blacks flocking to his side.  So yes it is legitimate to ask how many blacks were there because the PPP now screams that they aren't an Indo dominated party.   This after their "coolie party" rants of 2015 and 2016.

Here is the difference.  Even Volda concedes that the PNC has done a bad job in attracting Indos, though she doesn't wish to discuss why.

Jagdeo screams that he has thousands upon thousands of blacks flocking to his side.  So yes it is legitimate to ask how many blacks were there because the PPP now screams that they aren't an Indo dominated party.   This after their "coolie party" rants of 2015 and 2016.

Ow bai, Blackman love freenes and fete. That was a meeting, PPP will throw a big fete and wine down but not right now. 

The fete and wine down usually happen in Brooklyn. 

They were entertained at the private after party which lasted until the wee hours of the morning.

0E68186A-854D-4A5E-A92B-28B074F265B3

Hey hey hey...Miss Ivy yu always in de know gurl. Hey hey hey.

Can’t stop Jags. He looooves his black cake. Would be nice if he mates with one and gives us a Nice Dougla Jagdeo Junior. That will be the greatest gift to the PPP.

Ow bai, Blackman love freenes and fete. That was a meeting, PPP will throw a big fete and wine down but not right now. 

The fete and wine down usually happen in Brooklyn. 

Black people didn't go because an Indo KKK event doesn't interest them.  Clearly you and the rest of your Indo Supremacist gang hate blacks.

I am trying to understand why Gillbakka wastes time with you all.  Is he now an Indo KKK member?

They were entertained at the private after party which lasted until the wee hours of the morning.

Can’t stop Jags. He looooves his black cake. Would be nice if he mates with one and gives us a Nice Dougla Jagdeo Junior. That will be the greatest gift to the PPP.

Jagdeo likes black vegetables of the same type that druggie likes.  the ones that penetrate orifices.

Those females cannot help him there.  In any case I wonder how many black people know or care who they are.  But maybe they need help with their rent so had to go drink PPP milk.

Plenty dougla pickneys in America. I know how you love you dougla mantra about dougla domination. I don't know if Jagdeo crank can turn over dat big engine.

Jagdeo likes black vegetables of the same type that druggie likes.  the ones that penetrate orifices.

Those females cannot help him there.  In any case I wonder how many black people know or care who they are.  But maybe they need help with their rent so had to go drink PPP milk.

Most likely most black people wouldn't care who they are given that they were yukking it up with an Indian man.

Secondly, is that what black women do to pay their rent?