Not correct, druggie is also the object of discrimination. .  

Indians making caustic, racist, anti black posts are tolerated and coddled by one of the Admins. He goes out of his way to cover for them while he snickers at the racist bile, sometimes adding to it with his own racist caricatures of black people.

You are also one of those racist Indians. However, your bread is being buttered by a black woman and you have half black progeny, so you are considered black by the bigot admin. Thus you become an object of discrimination.

Fact that you look like you from Cameroon doesn't gain you any favor with him either, so he will ban your arse over and over again.

Nonsense, you are only concerned about your perceived treatment. Meanwhile I have been here long enough to tell you that it has nothing to do with black and indian, but rather the slopsters vs the rest of the world. The slopsters invariably win. 

Welcome back, Iguana.

thx, but I doubt you will see me post significantly ever again. The abundance of barefoot, gold teeth, illiterates are empty vessels. And you know what they say about that.

The fact is that this site is not for the weak hearts and also it is not significant in the greater scheme of politics regarding Guyana. So off to other media you go where you will converse with people of similar intellect. Good luck. 

Iggy, welcome backkkkkk. I missed you.     

The BIGOT Admin missed me too. He deleted my reply to KP. Apparently KP is allowed to sully my good name but posting KP's own words about participating in bribery and corruption is taboo.

Indians allowed to insult and defame blacks at will. Black responses to these attacks not allowed. Indian Bigotry in full swing hay pon GNI. 

Iggy, a group of people here get special favors. GNI is a microcosm of Guyana where long ago a bag of rice, money, etc. were given for favors. My family never partook of this corruption, we were model citizens, and my Mom had the foresight in 1970 to send my big sis abroad who later sponsored us. 

I believe those fellows all gone to get "special training" so that when they come back they can have good talking points to peddle pnc propaganda. 

Special training as in combat training.  GDF is in high gear.

What do you expect, they should throw back ?

Let them make the mistake and fire one shot or burn one building.

Your PPP machinery is in high gear. Alyuh in full swing fuh de murder of mo black people. Yuh even suh brazen fuh boast about it hay.

Hey Iggy, so you didn't get Bush-cooked after all.  Good to see you still wagging your tail!

Iggy, welcome backkkkkk. I missed you.     

The BIGOT Admin missed me too. He deleted my reply to KP. Apparently KP is allowed to sully my good name but posting KP's own words about participating in bribery and corruption is taboo.

Indians allowed to insult and defame blacks at will. Black responses to these attacks not allowed. Indian Bigotry in full swing hay pon GNI. 

Iggy, a group of people here get special favors. GNI is a microcosm of Guyana where long ago a bag of rice, money, etc. were given for favors. My family never partook of this corruption, we were model citizens, and my Mom had the foresight in 1970 to send my big sis abroad who later sponsored us. 

You neglect to tell the guana that you are one of the special ones. Look how you harass dat odda woman with impunity. 

It is reasonable to think that the world is sick and tired of all this black this and black that. You turn on the tv and it is all about black this and black that. You come on GNI and the same thing. Black people are only one of the many groups of people who inhabit the world. They don't deserve any more than any other group and they don't have the right to covet what others have. The more y'all whine, the rightfully less others would think of y'all.

You forgot to mention Aubergine Noir.  I think Leonora likes that.  In the form of choka.

That,s a fact, but Please don't tell them that.

You forgot to mention Aubergine Noir.  I think Leonora likes that.  In the form of choka.

You are the one posting Black Penises here on GNI?  Next time photo yourself squatting on top with a BIG smile!!

I don't know what is Aubergine Noir. But I do know that there is no mistake that the world must be sick and tired of all the black this and black that nonsense. Blacks are no more significant than anyone else. Yet no other group inundate the rest of the world with nonsense like blacks this and blacks that.

You are the one  always thinking and posting about this bigan, relating to or resembling a phallus or erect penis.  You have taken a cheap shot at Leonora.

Amral, why are so many posters missing?