Time ticking. Granger in panic mode.

http://demerarawaves.com/2019/...elections-this-year/

You are too drunk with Jagdeo's coolaid to see what Granger is doing.  He is projecting that he is statesmanlike, meanwhile Jagdeo threatens violence.

Who looks more credible to outside observers?  Jagdeo is gradually squandering the advantage that he gained with the sudden NCV.  First choosing an idiot, and now injecting violence and negative invectives.

You are too drunk with Jagdeo's coolaid to see what Granger is doing.  He is projecting that he is statesmanlike, meanwhile Jagdeo threatens violence.

Who looks more credible to outside observers?  Jagdeo is gradually squandering the advantage that he gained with the sudden NCV.  First choosing an idiot, and now injecting violence and negative invectives.

Time ticking you idiot . .. you running mad 

PNC and their supporters only resort is to try to dab dem shit pun others. When has the PPP ever been involved in political violence and unrest? Political violence and unrest is a wholly owned entity of the PNC. 😀

Freddie K can tell you exactly how often thugs hired by the PPP dabbed fecal matter on him and others. 

Time ticking you idiot . .. you running mad 

Yes time running out for Jagdeo.  The more he screams the less statesmanlike he looks and the more Exxon will do what they can to ensure that he doesnt win.  Guyana is in a new game now.

PNC and their supporters only resort is to try to dab dem shit pun others. When has the PPP ever been involved in political violence and unrest? Political violence and unrest is a wholly owned entity of the PNC. 😀

Freddie K can tell you exactly how often thugs hired by the PPP dabbed fecal matter on him and others. 

Happened recently by a drunken PPP dude, dem bannas sick tarasss.

It's Jagdeo who is calling for violence and unrest, not the PPP. And the murder of Sawh was political violence of the PPP.

Why did it take him four years to start projecting that he is statesman like?And in terms of credibility, I will use your words.  He is like a walking dead.  

Was wondering why you cussing up?  

Yuh gaffo look past de cussing to de real indignation. De cussing is only tuh give things lil texture otherwise it will be too bland. I not into boring existence. Yuh gaffo agree dat Granger behaving like wan skont though. Now meh gyin back tuh meh 15 years old El Dorado.

 Granger behaving like wan skont though. Now meh gyin back tuh meh 15 years old El Dorado.

Calm as ever while Jaggy is out there screaming for people to riot.  Now who looks more "fit and prappa".  

In the meantime your "presidential" candidate is such an idiot that he is telling us he got his master's degree before his bachelors and now cannot prove the validity of his degrees.

I told you all long ago, since last year, to chose Frank Anthony, but you all didn't want him because his passions dont dwell on shooting down black people.

.  He is like a walking dead.  

Walking dead vs. a no brain idiot.  Those are what Guyanese have to chose from

Bibi, rumors are that your boyfriend Jagdeo plans to be the PM candidate, which is why he isnt announcing who this person will be.

Nothing wrong with that, he is qualified. Alyuh getting Shittings. The man coming back to haunt you.

ll be.

Nothing wrong with that, he is qualified. Alyuh getting Shittings. The man coming back to haunt you.

So why doesnt he announce that he is going to be the PM candidate so that he can cast his vote in Thursday!

I heard about BJ being the PM candidate. So I guess you won't be talking anymore about the Black House Slave candidate. 

I notice you don’t have any problems with black people shooting down Indian people. 😀

Why dont you find a post where I indicate a desire for Indians to be shot by the president or his officials.  Have any PPP events been met by gun fire since 2015?

Have there been any PPP events since 2015 where PPP supporters behave like hooligans burning down buildings and beating up people on the streets like PNC supporters did in the past?

Secondly, you are on record here suggesting that blacks will resort to violence and unrest if the PPP became the government again and they perceive the PPP to be anti-black. Indians who perceive the PNC or being anti-Indian don't resort to violence and unrest as you threatened blacks will do. 

I notice you don’t have any problems with black people shooting down Indian people. 😀

Why dont you find a post where I indicate a desire for Indians to be shot by the president or his officials.  Have any PPP events been met by gun fire since 2015?

PPP does not believe in moe fiah, slow fiah.