Mr.T posted:

The amount of Christian worshippers murdered churches in Egypt makes these New Zealand death pale into insignificance. So let's put things into perspective.

And what is your stupid, illiterate point?? FOOL, innocent humans has been slaughtered !!!!!! Maybe, it is normal to you since you are in animal Kingdom!!

Mr.T posted:

The amount of Christian worshippers murdered churches in Egypt makes these New Zealand death pale into insignificance. So let's put things into perspective.

I don't recall anyone coming on here making snarky comments about those Christian deaths

They didn't even bothered to mention the deaths in Egypt in passing. That's how supportive they were.

Mr.T posted:

I don't recall anyone coming on here making snarky comments about those Christian deaths

He is a sick mudda fker..

A few days ago he opening call for Jagdeo assassination on this site. 

Mr.T posted:

They didn't even bothered to mention the deaths in Egypt in passing. That's how supportive they were.

You post here...why didn't you mention in passing?

A Terrorist is like a Drunk, who me a Terrorist?!!!

By Keffer’s standard, they are someone’s freedom fighter.  Maybe they are fighting to free Australia and NZ from the grip of Wahabism. 

It’s unfortunate that these terrorists felt the need to harm so many innocents to make a point.  Just like 9/11 and Bombay, innocent people pay the price.   In the Western world, these are truly fringe. 

The last place you would expect this to happen. I guess Trump messages are being heard all over the world!!!

Don’t think so for one minute. The tolerance of Australia and NZ have given rise to Islamic extremists groups and the resulting backlash.

You saw that Aussie father who took his little son to Syria to join ISIS.  He cut off someone’s head and had his son pose for the camera.  Australia has lots of Islamic radicals. They messing up the country and the innocent Muslims get blamed also!

The last place you would expect this to happen. I guess Trump messages are being heard all over the world!!!

Don’t think so for one minute. The tolerance of Australia and NZ have given rise to Islamic extremists groups and the resulting backlash.

You saw that Aussie father who took his little son to Syria to join ISIS.  He cut off someone’s head and had his son pose for the camera.  Australia has lots of Islamic radicals. They messing up the country and the innocent Muslims get blamed also!

We have lost all value for human lives.

Nah. This been happening fuh centuries.  

Mr. T made an important point.  There have been many Christians that were killed by Muslims in Egypt and I noted in Iraq during the recent years.  These are Christians that are native to both of these two countries.  That belonged to Christian communities that existed from around 3AD. Now I ask myself why is there almost no mainstream Western media coverage of the multiple killings of Christians by Muslims in these areas and the only explanation that comes to my mind is because it is Arab killing Arab.

What does George Habash a Palestinian Christian and Abu Nidal a Palestinian Muslim have in common?  They were both terrorists, both were Keffer's freedom Fighters, both were Palestinians and most importantly both were Arab.