Cribby too obsessed with race. 

This from the man who brings up some rant about Indians every time you mention the PNC.

Yuh want take another attempt at construction your statement? This one makes no sense. 

No what would make sense to you is if I wailed how terrible the PNC and black people are to Indians as you do.

Bai, I don’t lose sleep over how anyone is to another. I preach that everyone has to take responsibility for their own life and not depend on others as depending on others breathe laziness. Why then would I want you to wail about how terrible the PNC and blacks are to Indians? I am satisfied with you saying that the PNC are hapless as a governing body.

Start with disrupting Bauxite, Sugar, Rice, Timber, Gold and Exxon's operations, this would immediately get some reaction from the ABC's.  Civil disobedience must ensue and people have to commit for the long haul. 

Why will the ABC nations care if Jagdeo sets out to destroy the economy. Exxon will put its operations on hold.  And the other industries are owned mainly by Guyanese and it will be Guyanese who will lose their jobs.

Bannas, abc want compliance, civil disobedience and disruptive activities will draw them out of their slumber. You folks used the same technique during Linden and phantomizing and elicited a response from abc in your favor. Let Jagdeo do what he needs to do for the ppp supporters. 

 Let Jagdeo do what he needs to do for the ppp supporters. 

Just imagine if Granger told PNC supporters to chase the PPP out of their neighborhoods.  All of you would be screaming about "black man a kill ahbe" and would be fleeing to Canada to get refugee status.

Double standards is quite interesting.  But preach on as Jagdeo is looking increasingly unhinged while Granger does his statesman thing.

Also understand that Guyana ranks #150 in importance among the 200 nations which exist on this planet.  Trump screams irrationally for his wall, Justin sees that he might be "impeached" before the next election, and poor Theresa is dealing with the UK parliament voting "no" on every measure that she brings up concerning Brexit.   

So who has the time for Jagdeo's power grab to guarantee access to oil $$?

 Let Jagdeo do what he needs to do for the ppp supporters. 

Just imagine if Granger told PNC supporters to chase the PPP out of their neighborhoods.  All of you would be screaming about "black man a kill ahbe" and would be fleeing to Canada to get refugee status.

Double standards is quite interesting.  But preach on as Jagdeo is looking increasingly unhinged while Granger does his statesman thing. 

Ha ha ha, you got to be joking right? PPP don't even dare go into PNC areas for fear of life and limb. Granger does not have to tell them to chase ppp out, it is coded in yall dna already. 

Oh well.  No votes there for the PPP then so if they win it will be 33 seats.  Close given that there is an undeclared civil war within the PPP.  At the usual Babu John anti black hatefest several PPP notables were absent.

After 21st March  the government is illegal  and they Must get out by an election or by Force. PPP is no walk over, get up, stand up for your Right. This is not Jagan generation  this is a new breed the RK era.

And what "force" does the PPP have?   Do you think that Trump has even heard of Bharat Jagdeo?  Unless Exxon wants him in power he is out of luck.  Call the guys in TX because those are the only ABC folks who care about Guyana.

The best thing for APNU is if Jagdeo engages in any activity which will destabilize the nation as the Coalition gov't will instantly call for a state of emergency and then elections will be indefinitely postponed.  Fidel Castro isn't around and neither is Roger Khan.

Oh well.  No votes there for the PPP then so if they win it will be 33 seats.  Close given that there is an undeclared civil war within the PPP.  At the usual Babu John anti black hatefest several PPP notables were absent.

Black PNC don't vote PPP, you losing your cognitive abilities.  Even you would brag how PPP bring sport and drink up to bribe PNC supporters to vote for them  and in the end dem pnc tek dem drinks and music and still vote pnc. Keep on fooling yourself that ppp will fall for these tricks again.  

And what "force" does the PPP have?   Do you think that Trump has even heard of Bharat Jagdeo?  Unless Exxon wants him in power he is out of luck.  Call the guys in TX because those are the only ABC folks who care about Guyana.

The best thing for APNU is if Jagdeo engages in any activity which will destabilize the nation as the Coalition gov't will instantly call for a state of emergency and then elections will be indefinitely postponed.  Fidel Castro isn't around and neither is Roger Khan.

I warned you before about your arrogance.  Remember how you use to ridicule and disrespected the AFC, and look wuh happened!  You learn to have some respect, ok!!

Mr.T posted:

What does Jagdeo mean by much more will happen? Is who is he going to have murdered now? President Granger?

Do you sleep and wake up with Jagdeo on your mind?  What are these longings you carry!  Find a new hobby!!

Mr.T posted:

What does Jagdeo mean by much more will happen? Is who is he going to have murdered now? President Granger?

Do you sleep and wake up with Jagdeo on your mind?  What are these longings you carry!  Find a new hobby!!

Even the devil has its fans, and you seem to defend this devil as if he is a lover.

Black PNC don't vote PPP, you losing your cognitive abilities.  Even you would brag how PPP bring sport and drink up to bribe PNC supporters to vote for them  and in the end dem pnc tek dem drinks and music and still vote pnc. Keep on fooling yourself that ppp will fall for these tricks again.  

And yet Jaggy will do so again thinking that "black man stupid".  Jaggy paid black people to wear PPP shirts and after that they took off their PPP shirts, took the cash and ate the chicken that they were given. Laughing at the PPP as they did so.

The PPP did NOT win the majority of the seats in the last 2 elections and the PPP will only be able to do so if black people stay home or vote for him.  This is his dilemma.  Black and mixed people have similar voting patterns.  He is also afraid that he mightn't get as many Amerindian votes as he is used to given that he doesnt have govt largesse to hand out.

Look at poor Gilbakka having orgasms over the prospect of APNU women voting PPP.  Thinks that all black women  need is a hug from Jagdeo and they will forget what a racist he is.

Mr.T posted:

Even the devil has its fans, and you seem to defend this devil as if he is a lover.

Its just shameless the devotion that baseman has for both Jagdeo and Trump.  Both known to consort with criminals, Jaggy with a man connected to FARC and Trump with a man connected to the Russian oligarchs, many of whom are mafia.

I warned you before about your arrogance.  Remember how you use to ridicule and disrespected the AFC, and look wuh happened!  You learn to have some respect, ok!!

Yes look at what happened to the AFC. Without an alliance to APNU they no longer exist.  Thanks to the antics of an AFC man who took Judas ca$$h from Jagdeo.