I notice you made good of your time out, you returned as a Doctor. More posters should take a page from your book.

The world was told, Guyana Honoring Terrorist in Parliament.

I believe some of these epigenetic imprints could manifest itself in DNA tests leaving people surprised.  

No shocker for me, my DNA test said 100% Indian subcontinent.  

Wow, Base is carrying on Dr. Ruth's work!  

Have you clicked the report button as yet? Though you seem to know Dr. Ruth and what she does for a living, you did report all my sexual education threads in the past that your virgin eyes/ears couldn't handle. Isn't this double standard?  

Why?  I published a scientific study done on the subject matter!

Madame Leonora uses to complain about my sexual education threads and the Admin would comply with her request to close or delete them as though she got them pusssey whipped. You are a star boy to her and I am a male chauvinist and a sexual pervert. That's my story. This place Nah easy.

Why was Base suspended?

I said some bad things in response to someone saying bad things.  

I took some time to study the psychosis and stumbled upon the article of this thread. 

O rass Base, you did a lot of research before returning. Bai, even a super computer will never be able to figure out a woman even if experts convene and programme every single trait or behaviour. 

Why was Base suspended?

I said some bad things in response to someone saying bad things.  

I took some time to study the psychosis and stumbled upon the article of this thread. 

O rass Base, you did a lot of research before returning. Bai, even a super computer will never be able to figure out a woman even if experts convene and programme every single trait or behaviour. 

One piece at a time. But I understand.  An uncle once said to me, trying to understand a woman is like trying to paint a picture on the ocean!  But I does try!

Leonora should put one box pun he rass, he fighting wid de Gyal all of de time. He is advising using the wrong head. He rass did not read Base’s article in full.

He's itching for a fight to get attention. Remember Dafreak used to call him Attention Hog?     Wonder if that's what the priests teach at the church he attends.

Leonora should put one box pun he rass, he fighting wid de Gyal all of de time. He is advising using the wrong head. He rass did not read Base’s article in full.

He's itching for a fight to get attention. Remember Dafreak used to call him Attention Hog?     Wonder if that's what the priests teach at the church he attends.

You are a wicked woman, Chameli. Sorry, I meant Leonora. The question remains, why the double standard? If you know so far back, you should know how you pusssy whipped Admin to get similar threads closed or deleted. I tango with you only when I have something valid to pick a bone.

How come you rass always fighting with homan?  Base never fight with women, unless it’s a morning-after situation!

Leonora is not Cham.

She has the characteristic of Chameli. She knows every Tom, Dick and Harry in Guyana and their business. She knows who get jumble and whose wife/husband leaves them. She story grappa lang rass. 

Leonora is not Cham.

She has the characteristic of Chameli. She knows every Tom, Dick and Harry in Guyana and their business. She knows who get jumble and whose wife/husband leaves them. She story grappa lang rass. 

Leonora is not Cham.

Prince, shut yuh poke and go pick on Bibi.  She gon buss yuh rass good and propa!!