the first leader in the PPP hierarchy to sue for libel after the PPP came to power in 1992 was Ralph Ramkarran.

You better tell you two friends them.  He don’t mek joke.  They may want to start by deleting all the trash they have written about him on this site.

He is full of it. Has he ever been successful in any libel case? Freddie  get A+++ for exposing the hippokrit. Why did the PPP kick him to the curb?

Since you know everything, please tell why Mrs. Ally not accompanying him on the campaign trail. Is she not the potential First Lady?

He is one of the few Guyanese lawyers to ever win a case at the British Privy Council. Potential First Lady’s name is Janet.  

So why is Janet not on the campaign trail with Irfan?

I urge readers and others in Guyana not to accept what Ralph Ramkarran wrote. It is palpably untrue. What occurred after 1992 in terms of PPP leaders suing for libel was in fact started by Mr. Ramkarran himself. Ironically, the first leader in the PPP hierarchy to sue for libel after the PPP came to power in 1992 was Ralph Ramkarran.

Heading home soon see how my renovation coming along.  

Rumor Janet is with child!

If ANUG prevents the PPP from winning, soup will flow your way.  Ramkarrans are known soupies!

Janet died.  Arya is with child.