Keffer posted:

The PNC CANNOT Run a Cake Shop and I can prove it beyond a reasonable doubt. The PPP left Guyana  in 2915 with a Debt of 200 Million US now it is 1.5 BILLIONS. Samje?

A country's economy differs from time to time or under a different administration. They can't run cakeshops but respect Guyanese rights for voted for them. Do you know Jagdeo's wealth abroad? When Blackman thief, people say they were born to thief. When Coolie thief, them get sympathy from them mattie coolie. 

Why the reference to Jagdeo and his 'wealth abroad' and what is the relevance of his wealth to Nehru's post ? If you have  verifiable information on Jagdeo's wealth, please 1) post it and 2) provide the source of your info. Failing that, I suggest you withdraw your post and provide an appropriate apology. Your last two sentences are unworthy of comment because they are nothing but 'childish hearsay'! "

Do you want a reference to Jagdeo's wealth? Come near meh right foot let me give you one where the sun don't shine. 

Is that the best you can do, you ignorant jackass ? You provided no evidence whatsoever to support what you posted so I suggest you shut your foul yap and sit in a corner !

rince posted:
Keffer posted:

Why the reference to Jagdeo and his 'wealth abroad' and what is the relevance of his wealth to Nehru's post ? If you have  verifiable information on Jagdeo's wealth, please 1) post it and 2) provide the source of your info. Failing that, I suggest you withdraw your post and provide an appropriate apology. Your last two sentences are unworthy of comment because they are nothing but 'childish hearsay'! "

Do you want a reference to Jagdeo's wealth? Come near meh right foot let me give you one where the sun don't shine. 

Why don't you threaten Sheik like this? You know Keffer is not close around for you to to talk shit. If the man was in front of you, piss would have leaked down to your shoes. You better save that right foot you might need it if the left one gets cut off. You are like them mouth man, you talk plenty and when it's time to prove yourself, you run behind a woman's skirt.

He is nothing but a typical loudmouth ignoramus; no facts or substantiation of his post but he expects everyone to accept the trash that he posted !  

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

The PNC CANNOT Run a Cake Shop and I can prove it beyond a reasonable doubt. The PPP left Guyana  in 2915 with a Debt of 200 Million US now it is 1.5 BILLIONS. Samje?

A country's economy differs from time to time or under a different administration. They can't run cakeshops but respect Guyanese rights for voted for them. Do you know Jagdeo's wealth abroad? When Blackman thief, people say they were born to thief. When Coolie thief, them get sympathy from them mattie coolie. 

I assure you that you would have been very reluctant and unwilling to threaten me if I was actually standing a few feet away from you ! There is a Guyanese saying "If you not in the race, get off the track"; you are nothing but a loudmouth ******* ! Shit-brained fools like you can scream and holler all you like; you cannot and do not scare anyone. Like him or not, Jagdeo is the best hope for Guyana, if the country is to extricate itself from the cesspit that Granger and the PNC goons have created since they took office ! Had Jagdeo or a PPP minister made a statement as blatantly biased and racist as that made by that hideous fat-ass Volda Lawrence, Georgetown would have been smoldering and thousands of hard-working people would have been killed. The question that sane and rational people should be asking at this point in time is "what economic gains has the PNC achieved since taking office' ? The answer to such a question is, except for 'wine-up & jump-up' is a big fat NOTHING !! 

Keffer posted:

Why the reference to Jagdeo and his 'wealth abroad'

Where is Burnham's and yet we hear daily screams about how corrupt he was.

Compare Jagdeo's house even though he has no kids to fill it.  Burnham had some old house in Belfield that would look like a shack in comparison.

Burnham pretended that he owned Belfield but the man was renting it.

So there you go.   And yet Jagdeo owns his real estate in Guyana, supermarket and real estate in FL and unknown millions elsewhere.

This from a man who rode a beat up bicycle before he became a PPP minister. And he isn't the only one.

Here are facts.  The PPP doesn't want to disclose the names of the PNC people who they accused of fomenting violence, and yet they daily scream about this.  The Coalition gov't daily screams about PPP corruption and yet cannot announce who was involved.

Here is the answer.  The PPP and the PNC are incestuous siblings both involved in nastiness.  They cannot definitively punish those who they accuse of bad behavior without implicating themselves and yet PPP folks like Gilbakka, Nehru, Yuji, Skeldon, Dave and others daily sing "Hosanna to the Highest Lord Bharat".

Typical ignorant antiman drivel ! Choice/ownership of assets is generally a matter of planning and personal ambition ! Some folks prefer to engage in 'choke-n-rob', 'wine-up and jump-up' and while others are more focused and family oriented and therefore engage in activities that produce benefits and returns over longer term. Simple lesson good fuh dunce,eh !

?

bannas yuh still with dis antiman business.

You were the one screaming that black vegetables are so "sweet" that an Indo would compromise all principles once they tasted it.

Given that no one else made mention of it but you clearly then you have sampled it and derive so much pleasure for it that you insist others do as well.

Yes we know about Jaggy real estate deals.  You get land from the gov't at below market value, probably not even paying for it, or doing so from ill gotten proceeds.  Then you flip.    You also have people over invoice so that the net proceeds are what they ought to be, but with no mention of the surplus which went into assorted PPP pockets. 

This is why Jagan died when he saw the greed that his former Indo communists descended into after 1992.  Compare the Jagan house with the Jagdeo house and see the difference between the 2 men.

O rass, Keff is on fire.

His brain is with this  "Like him or not, Jagdeo is the best hope for Guyana, " Utter nonsense.

You guys gotta stop saying Jagdeo is the only coolie person capable of doing anything, it makes you all look real stupid.

Since you can read brains, why don't you tell us what are missing in the brains of Granger, braaaad-nose Harmon, braaad-mouth Greenidge and that lot who know everything that is good for Guyana despite the economy being in deep shyte ? While you are figuring that out, please educate us plebes on the economic gains that Guyana has made since these ultra-brilliant geniuses have been in office.   

Last edited by Keffer
?

bannas yuh still with dis antiman business.

You were the one screaming that black vegetables are so "sweet" that an Indo would compromise all principles once they tasted it.

Given that no one else made mention of it but you clearly then you have sampled it and derive so much pleasure for it that you insist others do as well.

Yes we know about Jaggy real estate deals.  You get land from the gov't at below market value, probably not even paying for it, or doing so from ill gotten proceeds.  Then you flip.    You also have people over invoice so that the net proceeds are what they ought to be, but with no mention of the surplus which went into assorted PPP pockets. 

This is why Jagan died when he saw the greed that his former Indo communists descended into after 1992.  Compare the Jagan house with the Jagdeo house and see the difference between the 2 men.

While you are at it, please tell us what killed Burnham, what was the size of the house that he lived in and why that killed him.

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

O rass, Keff is on fire.

His brain is with this  "Like him or not, Jagdeo is the best hope for Guyana, " Utter nonsense.

You guys gotta stop saying Jagdeo is the only coolie person capable of doing anything, it makes you all look real stupid.

Since you can read brains, why don't you tell us what are missing in the brains of Granger, braaaad-nose Harmon, braaad-mouth Greenidge and that lot who know everything that is good for Guyana despite the economy being in deep shyte ? While you are figuring that out, please educate us plebes on the economic gains that Guyana has made since these ultra-brilliant geniuses have been in office.   

Learn to read and understand. I never said I read brains what I said and meant was,

"You guys gotta stop saying Jagdeo is the only coolie person capable of doing anything, it makes you all look real stupid."

Keffer posted:

O rass, Keff is on fire.

Learn to read and understand. I never said I read brains what I said and meant was,

"You guys gotta stop saying Jagdeo is the only coolie person capable of doing anything, it makes you all look real stupid."

Who is/are the 'You guys' who said Jagdeo is the only person capable of doing anything" ? 

Keffer posted:

Who is/are the 'You guys' who said Jagdeo is the only person capable of doing anything" ? 

Your tribe.

Cheddi Jagan home was built by sugar workers. The man did not have to pay for labour. It was done by volunteers. President Jagdeo payed his workers for their work. No free labour from volunteers.

So you make it even worse.  If Jagdeo built a more lavish house with paid labor then it cost even more.  Given that he lived on a relatively meager salary one can conjecture where all of his wealth came from.

Keffer posted:
 Had Jagdeo or a PPP minister made a statement as blatantly biased and racist as that made by that hideous fat-ass Volda Lawrence, Georgetown would have been smoldering and thousands of hard-working people would have been killed. The question that sane and rational people should be asking at this point in time is "what economic gains has the PNC achieved since taking office' ? The answer to such a question is, except for 'wine-up & jump-up' is a big fat NOTHING !! 

The PPPs organ at the time, the Chronicle, wrote an entire editorial about black laziness, violence, criminality and the fact that blacks make no positive contributions to Guyana.  No PPP official every apologized to Afro or mixed Guyanese.  They sent some little black non entity to do so, as they usually do with PPP connected blacks (or those blacks who are made to fear the wrath of their Indo masters).

So yes the PPP has OPENLY said negative things about blacks.

Now please describe negative comments made by Volda against Indians.  You will note that she urged the PNC to attract Indians to its membership. So her sin was to exclude those who aren't PNC members. To my knowledge there are people of all races who aren't PNC members or supporters.  Trotman an Afro/mixed is one of them as is Paterson who is Afro.  David Hinds isn't either. Volda didn't promise any work for them either, so where is the racism in her remarks?  It was dumb and partisan, but not racist.

Keffer posted:

While you are at it, please tell us what killed Burnham, what was the size of the house that he lived in and why that killed him.

We were told that Burnham didn't own Belfield.  He rented it, so maybe its his inability to pay the rent that killed him.  Unlike Jagdeo he apparently didn't steal enough.

Burnham killed an entire economy. Jagdeo brought back a wrecked economy and lifted the standard of living significantly for all Guyanese. 

Burnham died in 1985.  Jagdeo became president around 2000.  Lots of things happened between then, including the strongest years of GDP growth and the catalyst for that was the Hoyte reforms which reduced the role of the state in the economy.

How was sugar doing in 2014?  Do you know that production was LESS than it was under Hoyte?  So how successful was Jagdeo in one of the few areas of the economy which was directly under his control?  It was so bad that in May 2015 Guysuco couldn't meet payroll.  The day after the election results were announced Guysuco screamed that unless they got cash infusion IMMEDIATELY they would have to lay off 99% of their staff.

Burnham killed an entire economy. Jagdeo brought back a wrecked economy and lifted the standard of living significantly for all Guyanese. 

Burnham died in 1985.  Jagdeo became president around 2000.  Lots of things happened between then, including the strongest years of GDP growth and the catalyst for that was the Hoyte reforms which reduced the role of the state in the economy.

How was sugar doing in 2014?  Do you know that production was LESS than it was under Hoyte?  So how successful was Jagdeo in one of the few areas of the economy which was directly under his control?  It was so bad that in May 2015 Guysuco couldn't meet payroll.  The day after the election results were announced Guysuco screamed that unless they got cash infusion IMMEDIATELY they would have to lay off 99% of their staff.

Are you saying that Burnham did not kill the economy because  he passed away in 1985?  

Jagdeo was Finance Minister during some of that time.

I am telling you that 15 years passed between Burnham dying and Jagdeo becoming president.  Hoyte dumped the communist nonsense which forced Janet to not reinstate her silly Castro communist foolishness.  The economy experienced significant growth in the 90s.    This reduced the segments of the economy which were directly under the control of politicians.

In the earlier part of the Jagdeo era it was stagnant and in points, even declined.  Django furnished some numbers to you Indo Nazis sometime back.  The growth which occurred from around 2006 is when gold prices soared and gold exports dwarfed other sectors.  There was also significant transfer of this into the real estate and retail sectors as well.

The part of the economy which Jagdeo had the most control, sugar, he was an embarrassing failure. He was warned to diversidy Guysuco away from sugar, and preferably even privatizing it.  Jagdeo jumped up and down and screamed about slavery and indenture and that the EU was supposed to subsidize Guyanese sugar forever. 

Of course when prices collapsed and Jagdeo's corrupt cronies made Guysuco production costs double then Guysuco collapsed.  Over US$ 1/2 billion was squandered on Guysuco under Jagdeo/Ramotar and when they lost the election Guysuco was basically bankrupt.

And when the coalition switched away from the Venezuela market Jagdeo screamed that Maduro needed to be fed. Luckily they found other markets and left Venezuela alone. 

Imagine Guyanese rice farmers would have been wailing about not getting paid because Maduro wasn't going to pay them had Jagdeo's advice been followed.   Look at the starving Venoes now swarming over the borders, over 3 million of them, looking for food, behaving like stray dogs.

The only "good" thing he does is to brainwash PPP frauds and that only benefits you all tribalists.  Rank and file PPP supporters didn't benefit which was why between 2000 and 2008 many fled to Barbados and other islands to scrub toilets, occupying the same roles in those islands that illegal Mexicans occupy in the USA.

Your Jagdeo doesn't impress.

Keffer posted:

Your tribe.

If you look in the mirror, you will have a more precise understanding of what 'tribe' refers to ! 

Look banna, I got enough comments on lookin young for my age and in tip top shape I doan need to look in any mirror.

Too many people lying to you. Let me know when is your next birthday, I will send you one similar to what they have in the TV studios. maybe you can admire yourself then. In the meantime, ignore those people that give you that damn crap.

Look banna, I got enough comments on lookin young for my age and in tip top shape I doan need to look in any mirror.

Too many people lying to you. Let me know when is your next birthday, I will send you one similar to what they have in the TV studios. maybe you can admire yourself then. In the meantime, ignore those people that give you that damn crap.

Another jealous ole rass hay, hehehe