Bharrat's true love from childhood days is his current secretary, a Portuguese girl who he has a son with. That child is the heir. Bharrat goes to NY and Florida frequently because he bought food stores and other businesses and put his sisters to run them.   

Seems like he is not putting all his eggs in the same store. 

Aha.

BTW, that son is a very lucky child born into wealth and probably very good-looking. Heard Bharrat was looking around for a good Prep School for him.

Bharrat's true love from childhood days is his current secretary, a Portuguese girl who he has a son with. That child is the heir. Bharrat goes to NY and Florida frequently because he bought food stores and other businesses and put his sisters to run them.   

Aha.

BTW, that son is a very lucky child born into wealth and probably very good-looking. Heard Bharrat was looking around for a good Prep School for him.

Hey hey hey...doh mean he doan have to get fake transcrip and online degree mill. Hey hey hey...Wonder how dem would tun out if dem went kuntry skool like de Labba dat didnt have maths and english and other teachas foh five year in skool. Hey hey hey...

Aha.

He will do fine as long as the child doesn't go to the same school as those two idiotic judges. 

Jagdeo hints at welcoming back Robert Persaud into PPP

PPP General Secretary, Bharrat Jagdeo (centre) flanked by presidential candidate, Irfaan Ali (left) and Robert Persaud.

Opposition Leader Bharrat Jagdeo on Wednesday hinted that he would be willing to consider the return of his former Minister of Natural Resources, Robert Persaud into the People’s Progressive Party’s (PPP) fold.

If anyone doubts that Irfaan will NOT be allowed to function as president just see how the real president will determine who will be in the cabinet.

Even Jagdeo lacks confidence in Irfaan.

R. Persaud is recycled politician, the PPP can promote someone better in Guyana. After Robert sold his land for BIG profit, he ran away to America and invested his money. Jagdeo is playing a Jackass now, smelling the oil money and wants to keep the wealth close to family.

Well "I don care who is de presidents once is a PPP Indian".  Just be glad that Jagdeo didn't appoint some dray cart man to be president in his arrogance and confidence that he controls the brains of Indians.

s. 

His capacity will be more of a consulting role since he knows many of the Exxon officials. 

Staap frettin and hurting all you head on dis warm and sunny Friday marnin.

Better then. Jagdeo and Persaud will collect the funds as soon as they are drilled out of the sea bed.  They wouldn't have to steal from the gov't.  They will collect consulting fees direct from Exxon and then hand what ever is left to the gov't.

Carib, check this out, https://oilnow.gy/author/robertpersaud/

Guyanese got to be stupid to elect these folks to manage the country wealth.

Well said. They elected a military man who became a dictator. They elected two coolies who became house negroes for the PNC. very smart people. Are there more where these came from?

And the PPP has as House Negroes a few men who used to be thugs for Hamilton Green.

Now Jagdeo/Persaud plan to snatch funds direct from Exxon through "consulting fees" and then hand what is left to the gov't.

Good job for a man who rode an old bicycle before he became a PPP minister and is now headed to billionaire status.  

The reality is that all Guyanese politicians are crooks. No matter who we chose, we are still choosing a crook. Therefore, none of us are puritan. I will never support the PNC but that does not mean that I am not guilty of supporting a crooked PPP. I have no time to worry about guilt as I am too preoccupied with never supporting the despotic PNC.

The reality is that all Guyanese politicians are crooks. No matter who we chose, we are still choosing a crook.

Therefore, none of us are puritan. I will never support the PNC but that does not mean that I am not guilty of supporting a crooked PPP.

I have no time to worry about guilt as I am too preoccupied with never supporting the despotic PNC.

Funny t@rass !!!

The reality is that all Guyanese politicians are crooks. No matter who we chose, we are still choosing a crook.

Therefore, none of us are puritan. I will never support the PNC but that does not mean that I am not guilty of supporting a crooked PPP.

I have no time to worry about guilt as I am too preoccupied with never supporting the despotic PNC.

Funny t@rass !!!

De bai right. PPP is de lesser evil. PNC is de greater evil. Why feel guilty for supporting the PPP?

DOWN WITH THE PNC-CONTROLLED APNU+AFC.

Funny t@rass !!!

De bai right. PPP is de lesser evil. PNC is de greater evil. Why feel guilty for supporting the PPP?

DOWN WITH THE PNC-CONTROLLED APNU+AFC.

You sure is the "Evil" or something else ?

Funny t@rass !!!

Dah true bai. We all support wan crook or de odda. Only difference is we prefer wan crook ova de odda. 

Carib, check this out, https://oilnow.gy/author/robertpersaud/

Guyanese got to be stupid to elect these folks to manage the country wealth.

Well said. They elected a military man who became a dictator. They elected two coolies who became house negroes for the PNC. very smart people. Are there more where these came from?

And the PPP has as House Negroes a few men who used to be thugs for Hamilton Green.

Now Jagdeo/Persaud plan to snatch funds direct from Exxon through "consulting fees" and then hand what is left to the gov't.

Good job for a man who rode an old bicycle before he became a PPP minister and is now headed to billionaire status.  

Never had bicycle.  Used to ketch Tata bus in front of Gibson school.

Aha.

He doesn’t have a son.  Share the same fate as Burnham.

Funny t@rass !!!

Dah true bai. We all support wan crook or de odda. Only difference is we prefer wan crook ova de odda. 

A day like today, we should all pray for Django, he is confused and LOST.

Funny t@rass !!!

Amen, brother.

Funny t@rass !!!

Amen, brother.

Bhai don't be jokey, no confusion, i man is a gud thinker.

I know that you are bhai. I have no doubt.  But you have to agree that we are all supporting one crook or the other. All politicians in Guyana are crooked. The politicians in America are crooked also but someone has to win so we do our part in supporting the one we like even though we know they are crooked too.