For you folks who pontificate on GNI about racism, do you criticize Afro Guyanese racism on other websites. If so, where? If not, why not?

I do not belong to any racist "afro website". I was here when Safraz designed the BBS then the board. This is where I comment and all I am responsible for. If you see me avoiding commenting on a thread I am participating in, reprimand me on that. 

You lying black dog.  She visited the pastor’s house and church and vehicles in Sophia which were burnt by the PNC on election night.  PPP ballot boxes were stored there as the location served as the local election headquarters.

What is that, Guyanese brand of hipster racism? There are also no "ppp ballot boxes".  If the PNC burned vehicles etc then indeed Caribj lied. That is all you need to focus on. 

Ok then. Apologies for my language. But Carib did lie. That incident took place.  Gaiutra’s article on the 2015 election is published on the Pulitzer Center website. 

"You lying black dog" is not bad "language" warranting a simple throwaway apology

it is the calling card of a settled, well-nourished racism bubbling to the surface

beneath the 'lady' facade, you are a vile, dark, bigoted soul

smh

If you know anything about me you would know that I don’t have one racist bone.  And given Carib’s racist rants on this board what I said to him is an understatement.

That is why I said hipster racism...the notion of some that because the claim progressive credentials they have latitude to use words that would otherwise cause outrage if said by a known supremacist! Caribj has some peculiar opinions that could be skewed to racism but nowhere has I ever seen him use racist epithets so easily as some of you folks here do.

For you folks who pontificate on GNI about racism, do you criticize Afro Guyanese racism on other websites. If so, where? If not, why not?

Those folks can’t even build a toilet, how can they build a website ?

One former GNI member started a website and it failed in no time. 

The man was a genius programmer. I know his skill set since I interacted with him on a technical level. He is also an MIT grad with the intellectual grounding you can never have. And note well, the guy and I are not friends. 

He did not build the website. It was built by another person who used to post here and whose company is in the business of building websites, Nuff paid for it to be done but I am sure he could have written it if it was necessary. It was a matter of not re inventing the wheel. 

Web sites fail all the time and it is not on account of competence all the time but because the owners do not have the time. Nuff never had the time since he worked and then became sick. Amral had a website before coming here to manage this. Would you say he was a failure? Waja and Spy also had websites what were popular at one time and spy is in the technology business do you think they are failures because their sites are no longer up?

You are a miserable lame ass nit so you have no other option but to pretend to be better to make youself feel good.  

Those folks can’t even build a toilet, how can they build a website ?

One former GNI member started a website and it failed in no time. 

The man was a genius programmer. I know his skill set since I interacted with him on a technical level. He is also an MIT grad with the intellectual grounding you can never have. And note well, the guy and I are not friends. 

He did not build the website. It was built by another person who used to post here and whose company is in the business of building websites, Nuff paid for it to be done but I am sure he could have written it if it was necessary. It was a matter of not re inventing the wheel. 

Web sites fail all the time and it is not on account of competence all the time but because the owners do not have the time. Nuff never had the time since he worked and then became sick. Amral had a website before coming here to manage this. Would you say he was a failure? Waja and Spy also had websites what were popular at one time and spy is in the technology business do you think they are failures because their sites are no longer up?

You are a miserable lame ass nit so you have no other option but to pretend to be better to make youself feel good.  

Almost all computer systems have bugs in them. Only after repeated use of what works and what doesn't work, they find the bugs and fix them. It is almost impossible to build an idiot-proof system.

Shut you P.

Blacks addressing each other with the N word is insulting to say the least. How about GNI members addressing You and Carib with the N word ?

I would not use the term since I am not black. that it is an affront for others to address black people that way is well understood by people with some modicum of sense. 

The PPP using their black thugs were playing mischief all day using that same house.  This was part of the PPP rigging apparatus and you are fully aware of this.  The PPP got scared when they saw the huge GT turn out.

This was a known PPP operative so what were ballot boxes doing there? Those who go to crab dance will get muddy.  You played a scampish game and then cry when you were caught.

If it was a designated polling place then the ballot boxes ought to be there. If there were burning of cars etc then she is right to say there was mob violence. 

Having a polling place at the home of a party operative is unethical.  Had this been Granger's home people would have lots to say about that.  In addition Filled ballot boxes were being stored there.  Why?

And yes she was right about "PPP ballot boxes".  The PPP had legions of fake ballots that they were planning to use but unknown to them folks had ways of finding them, so these were thrown out.  They also had fake SOPs in locations where Coalition coverage wasn't strong.

The PPP was engaged in this behavior and tried desperately all day to provoke violence, even having black PPP thugs like Lumumba charging into crowds attempting to provoke them.  What terrified the PPP was that the violence didn't break out earlier giving them an excuse to cancel the elections.  They were trying all day to do so when they saw an unanticipated huge turnout in PNC strongholds in GT.

And to show proof to the PPP's mischief Kwame went to a polling station in Lodge and tried to provoke the crowd.  Lucky for him Granger had a well orchestrated apparatus to squash any tension as soon as it emerged and so he rescued Kwame, and carried him to safety.  Nagamootoo also had to be dispatched to another location where black PPP thugs (Lumumba's henchmen no doubt) were attempting to provoke violence.

The next day we saw a picture of Kwame's bruised face, suggesting that he was assaulted by the PPP itself because they wanted to make a point about PNC violence.  It was not bruised when he was rescued from the polling station.  Noteworthy is that since then Kwame has been conspicuous by his low profile.  He is no longer the "PPP Napoleon pig" of Animal Form fame.

And that violent incident that Bibi is screaming about ended when Granger sent armed forces (maybe the GDF) to calm people down.  Contrary to what she and the rest of the PPP thug force will like to pretend whatever violence that did occur was NOT PNC orchestrated.  It was PPP orchestrated in an attempt to provoke PNC supporters into desperation.

Ok then. Apologies for my language. But Carib did lie. That incident took place.  Gaiutra’s article on the 2015 election is published on the Pulitzer Center website.  

You implied that there was centralized violence orchestrated by the PNC.

You need to be honest and admit that black PPP thugs were running around GT from about mid morning when they saw a much larger voter turnout than they anticipated.  Doing everything to make the PNC base feel that they were engaged in wholesale rigging.  And the PNC knew that the goal of the PPP was to provoke massive racially based violence to give them an excuse to shut down the election.

Nagamootoo (an Indian) was sent to a location in South GT when some of Lumumba's PPP thugs were engaged in disruptive behavior.   He succeeded in calming the crowd down, so you can scream "black man a kill ahbe all you wish but it was an Indian who calmed down this black crowd when it was black PPP thugs who were attempting to panic them that wholesale PPP rigging was occurring.

Granger HIMSELF had to rescue Kwame when he attempted to do the same thing in Lodge.  And then the PPP beat him up because next day he was far more injured than he was when he left that Lodge polling station, and there was video evidence to prove that.

And then all day in Sophia people saw evidence of suspicious behavior concerning ballot boxes (the ones that you call PPP ballot boxes) out of a known PPP operatives house.  They were demanding an explanation for it and after dark violence broke out when some thought that the PPP was attempting to replace real ballot boxes with fake ones (no doubt under the tutelage of known PPP riggers like McLean, Nascimento and Lumumba).  Not getting an explanation violence broke out and Granger dispatched troops to quell the violence before it grew out of control.

This is what you all PPP KKK need to understand.  Indo supremacy will NOT be tolerated in Guyana.  You will have to learn to operate within the context of a multi ethnic society where ALL feel that their rights will be respected and taking pictures with obese black women will not change that fact.

Do you edumacted folks, understands what you are writing ?  Who owns the ballots boxes ?? are they not owned by GECOM ?

Well if it's "PPP ballot boxes" seems the party had some intention for rigging the 2015 Elections.

All day people wanted to get information as to what was going on at this location and got nothing.  Then after dark wild rumors went around GT about the PPPs attempt at grand theft of the elections.  This location was controlled by a KNOWN PPP operative and this is precisely why ballot boxes should NOT be stored in a partisan location.

And yes reports are that PPP thugs (trained by Hammie Green in the 70s but now working for PPP task masters) were engaged in attempts to rig the election and that is what provoke that violent incident in Sophia. Let the PPP come clean with what their goal was and that was to provoke violence in GT as they hadn't anticipates the massive voter turnout by young people.

I do not belong to any racist "afro website". I was here when Safraz designed the BBS then the board. This is where I comment and all I am responsible for. If you see me avoiding commenting on a thread I am participating in, reprimand me on that. 

You were farthest from my mind when I mentioned "you folks". Secondly, I don't think anyone here belong to any racist website although some fools think I do nut that is because they can't handle the truth. It is reasonable to think that Afro Guyanese makes racist comments elsewhere and the absolute silence from those pontificators show that they have no credibility. Your comment shows that you are not burdened by the hypocrisy that they are.

It is reasonable to think that Afro Guyanese makes racist comments elsewhere and the absolute silence from those pontificators show that they have no credibility.

the feeble dribbling of a cornered DUNCE who hasn't a clue how to properly organize his own thoughts much less take a stab at crafting logical argument

smfh

It is reasonable to think that Afro Guyanese makes racist comments elsewhere and the absolute silence from those pontificators show that they have no credibility.

huh . . . ???

the feeble dribbling of a cornered DUNCE who hasn't a clue how to properly organize his own thoughts much less take a stab at crafting logical argument

smfh

Spending time on my communications skills robs you of the time needed to help your people rise from their dismal circumstances.

poor DUNCE antiman, you can't even look me in the eye

lol

If the man can't see you, how can he look you in the eye?

Plus he is not worth it. That would be giving his existence too much credence.

Spending time on my communications skills robs you of the time needed to help your people rise from their dismal circumstances.

lol

dat wan easily over your head . . . doesn't take much, eh?

call a friend

lol

lol

Plus he is not worth it. That would be giving his existence too much credence.

ummmm, and yet . . . you can't help yourself

you can't stay away

lol

Wait, you change again ?

Why be ashamed of your identity ?

Identity is not the nomenclature dummy, It is the consistency in mannerisms and  belief system and modes of communicating them.

As for my real world identity you have to be looking far. I create characters and magnify them to distract and confuse. Very little of my declarations about self points to a real person. Further, the aliases I use are shared. We are many.

Wait, you change again ?

Why be ashamed of your identity ?

Identity is not the nomenclature dummy, It is the consistency in mannerisms and  belief system and modes of communicating them.

As for my real world identity you have to be looking far. I create characters and magnify them to distract and confuse. Very little of my declarations about self points to a real person. Further, the aliases I use are shared. We are many.

Looks like you followed Jesus.

Shut you P.

Blacks addressing each other with the N word is insulting to say the least. How about GNI members addressing You and Carib with the N word ?

I see you admitted that you are dougla batcha. 

Mits bhai, me don’t have an ounce of Dougla in me. Me is as Indo as any Indo can  get. 

How you doing on this sunny Thursday ?

Any plans for the long weekend ? I am entertaining guests from North Carolina and doing a closing on a property in Bradford. It’s a buyers market right now. Where do you see the real estate market headed ?

Anan posted:

Ok folks, move along now. 

the person would have been referencing genetic contributions to their identity as a human being and not to nationalism which speaks to culture. Ethnic Germans also include people in Switzerland, Luxemberg, Austria, Liechtenstein, among others. Even that is not sufficiently grounding since Germanic is more than German speaking people.

Shut you P.

I see you admitted that you are dougla batcha. 

Mits bhai, me don’t have an ounce of Dougla in me. Me is as Indo as any Indo can  get. 

How you doing on this sunny Thursday ?

Any plans for the long weekend ? I am entertaining guests from North Carolina and doing a closing on a property in Bradford. It’s a buyers market right now. Where do you see the real estate market headed ?

You rass tek you eyes and pass me na. 

I know that you like to joke around and you are probably a good guy and I am not in a fighting Irishman mood today. 

Dougla Bacha. 

Suh is weh dis Irish blood come frum? hheheheheheheheh ….. Is not because you grew in a Brahmin's home makes you a Brahmin.

Bai Mits, it’s a Canadian saying about the Irishman fighting mood. No Irish blood here. 100 percent Indo Guyanese. 

BTW, no one is Brahmana by blood, it’s your adherence to strict Vedic rules, Studying and being verse in Vedic scriptures. 

I said this may times, I don’t support or respect Smarata (caste) Bramhanas. I am a Vaishanava Brahmanas. 

Anyone is qualified to become a Brahman. 

A mentally stunted bigot getting verbal diarrhea in he rush to further disparage he "scourge of the earth" people. There are ZERO black people here who make bigoted, racist remarks and pelt racist stereotypes at Indians. There is even restraint against using the C word. You and yuh frens can't help alyuh hatred fuh black man. Oozes out of you so easily. People watching alyuh hate speech and waking up.

Certainly the words "other websites" evaded your hypocritical sight.

Don't waste time with that reptile, he should receive an award for reporting posters to Admin and Cry, and Cry,cry until he gets posters suspended. He uses the black exploitation crap and that GNI has only Good Blacks and the Indians are BAD. Just today Admin fell for his guana tears.

Bai Mits, it’s a Canadian saying about the Irishman fighting mood. No Irish blood here. 100 percent Indo Guyanese. 

BTW, no one is Brahmana by blood, it’s your adherence to strict Vedic rules, Studying and being verse in Vedic scriptures. 

I said this may times, I don’t support or respect Smarata (caste) Bramhanas. I am a Vaishanava Brahmanas. 

Anyone is qualified to become a Brahman. 

Action speaks louder than words. 

Certainly the words "other websites" evaded your hypocritical sight.

Nothing escaped me you confounded idiot. No one here has the obligation to troll the millions of "other websites" looking for hate speech to condemn. We are responsible for where we are posting - GNI. Being the low rent, low IQ bigot that you are, this escapes you. Hussle back to yuh KKK sites and snicker wid dem.

Don't waste time with that reptile, he should receive an award for reporting posters to Admin and Cry, and Cry,cry until he gets posters suspended. He uses the black exploitation crap and that GNI has only Good Blacks and the Indians are BAD. Just today Admin fell for his guana tears.

Feeble, whiny drivel from a dribbling, old sourpuss bigot wid one foot in de grave. My one post to admin months ago questioning whether something was appropriate was made public by Amral in defense of he frens. Alyuh in a class of yuh own bai, but yuh gon learn dis is  not Guyana and there is a price to be paid for hate speech. Keep ranting.

Still being hypocritical. Attention was brought here about racist Afro Guyanese comments elsewhere so pretending not to know fits perfectly into your sick existence. However, where is your disdain when the comment is often made HERE that the only good Muslim is a dead Muslim. You have no credibility. I maintain that blacks deserve no more recognition than anyone else. I don't care to make excuses for them as I don't care to make excuses for anyone else. They have no defense committing crimes and then complaining about racism when they are apprehended. But y'all carry on with stomping your people further into irrelevance. It does not take anything from us as we just avoid the affected areas. When it comes to Guyana's history, it is mostly blacks who have predominantly targeted other including blacks for thefts, murder, violence, etc. And blacks in Guyana shouldn't be able to make the excuse of racism as for most of the past 60 years, it was governed by a predominantly black party. So keep on with your meaningless pontification.

Ksazma seeking cover  fuh he bigoted self, reaching into he smelly bag of fish and throwing dem red herring all ova, mumbling mo shit about black man as he guh.

Fool, where did I "pretend not to know" about racist comments on other sites or deny their existence? Come again you low IQ jackass.

Who seh blacks "need more recognition" than anyone else? We ain't asking. Is YOU feeling de need to denigrate and disparage black man at will as if YOU "recognizing" we fuh who YOU think we are.

But ah get de feeling yuh batty biting yuh now. Maybe a sudden realization hit yuh dat Guyana got "cyber" laws, much of it addressing racist hate speech and "inciting" pon de internet.

Pontificate? Me? I drop wan wan post here and there, mostly pointing out alyuh rabid racism. You deh hay day after day dribbling and talking shit pon EVERY thread. Pure, meaningless drivel like the 176 word rant about nothing yuh post up deh.

Yet unable to point to where he expressed disdain to racist comments made by Afro-Guyanese on other websites. But even closer, unable to show where he display disdain to the often repeated comment that "the only good Muslim is a dead Muslim". So who is really seeking cover? You have no credibility.