Still being hypocritical. Attention was brought here about racist Afro Guyanese comments elsewhere on.

We know the racist comments made about blacks on GNI like when you scream that blacks are the scourge of the earth.

So why not post some of these Afro racist rants on other sites.  There aren't any on GNI because you all have failed to draw attention to any even though you have been asked several times to do so.

Still being hypocritical. Attention was brought here about racist Afro Guyanese comments elsewhere on.

We know the racist comments made about blacks on GNI like when you scream that blacks are the scourge of the earth.

So why not post some of these Afro racist rants on other sites.  There aren't any on GNI because you all have failed to draw attention to any even though you have been asked several times to do so.

Good of you to stop by Cribby. You have mentioned on many occasions that GNI is regarded as a racist site by other websites. This would strongly suggest that you have also visited other websites with similar Guyanese interests as GNI. Given that the subject of race and GNI comes up on those websites, have you encountered any racist comments by Afro-Guyanese there and if so, who did you respond to them (post link).

But while you are contemplating how to address that request, let's address one locally. There are many instances on GNI where the comment is made that "the only good Muslim is a dead Muslim". Show what response you have given to that comment (post link). Many thanks.

Don't waste time with that reptile, he should receive an award for reporting posters to Admin and Cry, and Cry,cry until he gets posters suspended. He uses the black exploitation crap and that GNI has only Good Blacks and the Indians are BAD. Just today Admin fell for his guana tears.

Feeble, whiny drivel from a dribbling, old sourpuss bigot wid one foot in de grave. My one post to admin months ago questioning whether something was appropriate was made public by Amral in defense of he frens. Alyuh in a class of yuh own bai, but yuh gon learn dis is  not Guyana and there is a price to be paid for hate speech. Keep ranting.

Typical Choke and Rob behaviour, brain dead idiot. I guess the Church refuse you entry even on Good Friday.

That bigoted DUNCE Ksazma posted some of the nastiest racist, anti black hate speech, then running around asking people if they ever "condemn" racist posts on other sites. LMFAO. Talk about diversion.

He gon find out dat even Guyana gat laws against de hate speech he write hay, much less the US.

Don't waste time with that reptile, he should receive an award for reporting posters to Admin and Cry, and Cry,cry until he gets posters suspended. He uses the black exploitation crap and that GNI has only Good Blacks and the Indians are BAD. Just today Admin fell for his guana tears.

Feeble, whiny drivel from a dribbling, old sourpuss bigot wid one foot in de grave. My one post to admin months ago questioning whether something was appropriate was made public by Amral in defense of he frens. Alyuh in a class of yuh own bai, but yuh gon learn dis is  not Guyana and there is a price to be paid for hate speech. Keep ranting.

Typical Choke and Rob behaviour, brain dead idiot. I guess the Church refuse you entry even on Good Friday.

Dis from ah shake down artist. Den yuh tun around and blame yuh teefing behavior pon yuh black man padna. LOL.

KP talking about "choke and rob". Here's KP in he own words

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/a...9#577211663021560299

Dis from ah shake down artist. Den yuh tun around and blame yuh teefing behavior pon yuh black man padna. LOL.

KP talking about "choke and rob". Here's KP in he own words

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/a...9#577211663021560299

Somehow you were dragged up with mental disadvantage, in that article I pointed out that your mattie Blackman was exploiting the businesses, I was a junior and had to tow the line or lose my job, which eventually happened because I was a PPP member.

Why you bugging people today, you looking for collection or a bowl of rice, even your friends abandoned you. I think by now you should realize this is not a Gay site, we can't help you, so gwan dah side, OK!!

in that article I pointed out that your mattie Blackman was exploiting the businesses, I was a junior and had to tow the line or lose my job, which eventually happened because I was a PPP member.

Suh black man tie yuh down and force feed yuh XM, dhal puri and duck curry? Gwan dah side wid yuh lyin', teefin' self. Damn scamp!

Such a weasel that you prefer to pretend that you can't comprehend. Freaking coward.

Coward? You can't even bring yuhself to address people directly, always crying about "bullies" like a lil sissy. Yuh whole life was spent in fear of black man, iz only now yuh find yuh tongue behind a computa.

Comprehend this fool - your exemplary bigotry and hatred toward black people is far greater than any lack of condemnation of same! You are THE perp, not the guy who sees the crime and says nothing.

You are a racist, lying dog. You don't get to point fingers at people who don't "condemn", arite? Now gwan suh wid yuh nasty, lowlife self and create some more posts about yuh adulterous life, skinning yuh teeth and posting smilies as yuh shaming yuh woman of over 30 years. Immoral lil prick that you are.

in that article I pointed out that your mattie Blackman was exploiting the businesses, I was a junior and had to tow the line or lose my job, which eventually happened because I was a PPP member.

Suh black man tie yuh down and force feed yuh XM, dhal puri and duck curry? Gwan dah side wid yuh lyin', teefin' self. Damn scamp!

IF you can't rob me, what the Hell you want, a raise. Go find a job, blasted THIEF.