It was so funny yesterday, I saw a friend whom I didn't see for awhile. I then started telling him of a Trini  that he might know died at age 52years and the Viewing is Sunday. He then said , "boy my brother just died also and the funeral is Saturday" His brother was only 63 years old had a trucking business in TO.

So the gist of this, is you never know another man's burden.

if the same poop everyday...it gets tiring...and boring

Yuh right. Meh buddy Cain said he rass tired of me rass calling de Coalition government hapless. πŸ˜€

Is your good hapless fren hapless yugi who haplessly overuse da dam ting. When dat banna ketch a word is rass fo play. Now he gone and collect nuff pictures of expensive handbags an watches ..oh yeh..an diamond studded dildos, then Rev would show up, tarassss. He gonna start callin dem guys hapless, wait you gon see.

if the same poop everyday...it gets tiring...and boring

Yuh right. Meh buddy Cain said he rass tired of me rass calling de Coalition government hapless. πŸ˜€

Is your good hapless fren hapless yugi who haplessly overuse da dam ting. When dat banna ketch a word is rass fo play. Now he gone and collect nuff pictures of expensive handbags an watches ..oh yeh..an diamond studded dildos, then Rev would show up, tarassss. He gonna start callin dem guys hapless, wait you gon see.

He gone fuh catch fish on he father in law trawler , he got to wok and mine the man daughter. 

kp, do you know a roti place in Oshawa called Trinibago? I have been trying to figure out who the family is. It is owned by a Guyanese guy with a Trini wife. Just heard the guy passed away

I don't know the owner. The 52 year old Trini is father of my niece boyfriend, he was in hospital for a long time due to complications, today is the Viewing at Highland Funeral home in Scarborough.. Young West Indians are kicking the bucket at early age. I work out 5 to 6 days per week, I go to the Pan Am Center at Morningside and Ellesmere, it has a full gym with pool and walking track.