Why you talk such sk0nt?  Think of the little black kid who hear such shit!!  Think if it was your kid!!   You people so f-cking raw!!

At least we do not hang our mouths for soup like homeless people. You need to think of the little black kid whose mother and father brainwash him to kill coolies.

Where is the moral equivalency with you saying the whole non-black world hates blacks!

Good, you hang your mouth for whatever, your business!  Yes, I know of Blacks who tell their kids this and that, but this is not all Blacks.  Do you put the PPP Blacks in that category!  And do you speak for the whole world?

I do not speak for the whole world. It is my opinion. You need to stop making stupid ass assumptions. Blacks blame the whiteman, they blame the Chineeman, they blame the coolies, they blame everybody but themselves. When are they going to stop blaming everyone and try to alleviate themselves? Looks like Clarence Thomas figure this long ago.

All I'm saying, if your PPP supporters supports BJ goal of bringing more Blacks into the PPP fold, then stay away from unnecessary general statement.  It does not mean specific acts by specific people are not worthy of criticism.

The PNC has a lot of racists in its ranks and they do practice race politics, but the PPP also have Blacks and there are Blacks not fully onboard with the PNC!

Not all Blacks are like Cribby and Ronan!  And not all non PPP Indians are like Django!

Why you talk such sk0nt?  Think of the little black kid who hear such shit!!  Think if it was your kid!!   You people so f-cking raw!!

At least we do not hang our mouths for soup like homeless people. You need to think of the little black kid whose mother and father brainwash him to kill coolies.

Where is the moral equivalency with you saying the whole non-black world hates blacks!

Good, you hang your mouth for whatever, your business!  Yes, I know of Blacks who tell their kids this and that, but this is not all Blacks.  Do you put the PPP Blacks in that category!  And do you speak for the whole world?

I do not speak for the whole world. It is my opinion. You need to stop making stupid ass assumptions. Blacks blame the whiteman, they blame the Chineeman, they blame the coolies, they blame everybody but themselves. When are they going to stop blaming everyone and try to alleviate themselves? Looks like Clarence Thomas figure this long ago.

All I'm saying, if your PPP supporters supports BJ goal of bringing more Blacks into the PPP fold, then stay away from unnecessary general statement.  It does not mean specific acts by specific people are not worthy of criticism.

The PNC has a lot of racists in its ranks and they do practice race politics, but the PPP also have Blacks and there are Blacks not fully onboard with the PNC!

Not all Blacks are like Cribby and Ronan!  And not all non PPP Indians are like Django!

See what I meant? Now it's your PPP supporters. Are you rejoining the PNC...grasshopper?

Yes Burnham is his "baby brother in law".  You know when your sister has a baby daddy. This is why Skeldon hates black people.  Burnham was known to have quite a few Indo baby mamas.

Would it be alright if Skelly told you that he is your mother's child father?

I wouldn't care because we are all fictive people here.

Everyone here is real including Skelly, you and I. We only post under an anonymous handle. Now that we have that clarified, is it still alright if Skelly tells you that he is your mother's child's father?

This is the Shit with this site, the Admin turns a blind eye whenever Carib gets personal and go after ones family. Skelly and myself got suspended for minor stuff when another poster did the same. Not even a warning.

Long before Yuji started parroting Cribby's nonsense, it was Cribby who stated that the former first lady comes to NY to get f ucked by black men and that he knows one of those men. When I brought it up recently, he argued that he did not say black men but rather he said men suggesting they were Indian men from Richmond Hill. So it is not surprising that he would suggest that Burnham f ucked Skelly's sister and Skelly's sister got a child for Burnham. 

Yes Burnham is his "baby brother in law".  You know when your sister has a baby daddy. This is why Skeldon hates black people.  Burnham was known to have quite a few Indo baby mamas.

Everyone here is real including Skelly, you and I. We only post under an anonymous handle. Now that we have that clarified, is it still alright if Skelly tells you that he is your mother's child's father?

This is the Shit with this site, the Admin turns a blind eye whenever Carib gets personal and go after ones family. Skelly and myself got suspended for minor stuff when another poster did the same. Not even a warning.

Long before Yuji started parroting Cribby's nonsense, it was Cribby who stated that the former first lady comes to NY to get f ucked by black men and that he knows one of those men. When I brought it up recently, he argued that he did not say black men but rather he said men suggesting they were Indian men from Richmond Hill. So it is not surprising that he would suggest that Burnham f ucked Skelly's sister and Skelly's sister got a child for Burnham. 

This site is like professional wrestling. The referee cannot call an infraction what he conveniently did not see. Go figure. I do not complain to any admin. I take my personal insults, but when I return them, I am suspended.

These Black posters love Baiting others to go in the gutter with them, many of us fall suckers and we try to out do their shit. 

Admin must look at the instigators.

See what I meant? Now it's your PPP supporters. Are you rejoining the PNC...grasshopper?

I'm not joining or rejoining anyone.  In Guyana, as a youth, I supported, and voted for the Liberator, not PPP, not PNC.  Here I supported the AFC for a while.  If given the choice between the PPP and PNC, I will go with the PPP as I don't trust the PNC.  This has always been my position, and we see it playing out right now!

You should not look at me, I'm not a diehard PPP.  You are claiming allegiance yet you are acting contra to the stated goal of BJ!  If you think of it, I'm more loyal to that message than you!

I'm not joining or rejoining anyone.  In Guyana, as a youth, I supported, and voted for the Liberator, not PPP, not PNC.  Here I supported the AFC for a while.  If given the choice between the PPP and PNC, I will go with the PPP as I don't trust the PNC.  This has always been my position, and we see it playing out right now!

You should not look at me, I'm not a diehard PPP.  You are claiming allegiance yet you are acting contra to the stated goal of BJ!  If you think of it, I'm more loyal to that message than you!

I stand on my principles believing all politicians are crooks and steal.  My belief is that I would support the lesser of the two evils. So far I am batting 100%. You are probably at 47.5 %, rounded off according to your PNC, you get 49%.

Lets not forget that we are all one the same side as we oppose the now illegal Coalition government. No need for us to split hairs or throats. It was the successful divide and conquer strategy used by the PNC and AFC prior to 2015 which give the keys to the PNC when we have known since the 70's that they don't know what to do with them or how to return them peacefully.

I stand on my principles believing all politicians are crooks and steal.  My belief is that I would support the lesser of the two evils. So far I am batting 100%. You are probably at 48.5 %, rounded off according to your PNC, you get 49%.

Nah. Based on PNC voodoo mathematics, Base would need to be at no less than 50. 

I stand on my principles believing all politicians are crooks and steal.  My belief is that I would support the lesser of the two evils. So far I am batting 100%. You are probably at 48.5 %, rounded off according to your PNC, you get 49%.

Base was a strong PPP supporter until yesterday after the court decision. Suddenly, the man is starting to talk about "your PPP". What does this tell the world and his PNC?

If you think so that is your business.  I dont know you and most of you dont know me so what ever I say about anyone is fiction. 

Lets not forget that we are all one the same side as we oppose the now illegal Coalition government. 

So if the CCJ throws this matter out and says that its a political one for Guyanese and they aren't going to involve themselves will the gov't still be "illegal"?

The only people crying are PPP supporters.  

Lets not forget that we are all one the same side as we oppose the now illegal Coalition government. 

So if the CCJ throws this matter out and says that its a political one for Guyanese and they aren't going to involve themselves will the gov't still be "illegal"?

The only people crying are PPP supporters.  

Then Guyana should divorce itself from the CCJ. They only support people of their kind.

Base was a strong PPP supporter until yesterday after the court decision. Suddenly, the man is starting to talk about "your PPP". What does this tell the world and his PNC?

I am still in support of the PPP. Read my post.   My posting on this specific matter is about racism, not PPP or PNC, a different matter if you did not get it.  This racism does not support the PPP/BJ larger agenda!

My position regarding the PPP and PNC has never changed over the years. I’m never a diehard anyone!  

I believe the ruling yesterday was wrong and will not stand.  Also I don’t think Irfaan was the top choice, but will support it as it was the party’s choice!

You people are simple minded and binary, bordering stupidity!

 And not all non PPP Indians are like Django!

Nuff ah we abandoned the PPP after the new leader take over.

You were NEVER a PPP.

Prove him wrong, Django.

Don't worry with kp,

where the r@ss was he, when i was no- pay GAWU representative for Casual Cane Cutters. I refused to be on Political Party List, told the gentleman who was a friend, i support the PPP.

 And not all non PPP Indians are like Django!

Nuff ah we abandoned the PPP after the new leader take over.

You were NEVER a PPP.

Prove him wrong, Django.

Don't worry with kp,

where the r@ss was he, when i was no- pay GAWU representative for Casual Cane Cutters. I refused to be on Political Party List, told the gentleman who was a friend, i support the PPP.

Huh???  Well welcome then.

Ease up, Skelly. Base is cool.

It was a typo.  I meant “you” PPP diehards.  Now he making a mountain out of a molehill.  

And yes I said “you” because I’m not a diehard and never profess to be, but I do support them.

.  This racism does not support the PPP/BJ larger agenda!

It doesnt.  Now go and tell Jagdeo who was telling his protestors that "black man gun beat you up".  As the woman said blacks did nothing to them and one black woman was kinder to them than the Indians in the PPP were.

Well, who does the PNC send out to loot and burn, Indians?  And who they target, Afros?

You have your full share of racists.  And I don’t believe all the shit you ascribe to BJ, you have your own anti Indian racist agenda. 

But I do believe there are many good blacks.  

This racism does not support the PPP/BJ larger agenda! 

It doesnt.  Now go and tell Jagdeo who was telling his protestors that "black man gun beat you up".  As the woman said blacks did nothing to them and one black woman was kinder to them than the Indians in the PPP were.

The article you are quoting seems to be bogus. It was not sourced and I doubt it has any media source. But you liked it for all the wrong reasons so you keep clutching at it. 

If you think so that is your business.  I dont know you and most of you dont know me so what ever I say about anyone is fiction.  

So are you now saying that when you stated here about a year or so ago that the former first lady travels to New York to get f ucked by men in Richmond Hill (I will accept your recent recant regarding race), you were making that up too? If so, why?

Mr.T posted:

Let's hope Rohee's daughter run into some black guys who can give her a good roasting in a gangbang. Once she tastes black, she'll never go back.

Rohee already got black in he.  The problem is that de man daughter may like the taste of black but will she have the stomach of dealing with an empty pot and having to mine de man? Nuff indos women who tek afroman end up mining them fuh life. 

Well, who does the PNC send out to loot and burn, Indians?  

So should I blame every Indo because Jagdeo had his goons shooting and killing black people with impunity?

BOTH the PPP and the PNC have engaged in their share of violence and yet it appears as if 100% of this violence is blamed on blacks.

Anyway those Ft Wellington people found out that but for a black woman some of them would have fainted right there with a PPP placard in their hands and no PPP officials who cared.

So are you now saying that when you stated here about a year or so ago that the former first lady travels to New York to get f ucked by men in Richmond Hill (I will accept your recent recant regarding race), you were making that up too? If so, why?

The woman "didn't get ***ked".  The woman was married to a man who abused her, didn't consummate the marriage with her, even locking her out of the house and she found solace in the arms of some man who was connected to Ed Ahmad.  If that involved sex so be it.  Maybe you think that women dont like/need sex.

I suggest that you blame Jagdeo.  Someone in RH can fill you in with the details because it was public knowledge at the time and even discussed on GNI.

The woman "didn't get ***ked".  The woman was married to a man who abused her, didn't consummate the marriage with her, even locking her out of the house and she found solace in the arms of some man who was connected to Ed Ahmad.  If that involved sex so be it.  Maybe you think that women dont like/need sex.

I suggest that you blame Jagdeo.  Someone in RH can fill you in with the details because it was public knowledge at the time and even discussed on GNI.

Bai, Jagdeo is living rent free in your head. How did he get into your answer to my question to you about whether the statement you made about the former first lady was fictitious or not? Everything else you wrote above is only digging you in deeper. 

Given that we are talking about a woman who was supposed to be Jagdeo's wife in order to stop speculation that he was gay, bringing up Jagdeo si quite relevant.

The woman was under psychological torture by her supposed husband and sought solace from another man.

Jagdeo is living so rent free in your head that even though we are talking about his supposed wife you cannot bring yourself to admit that he was guilty of domestic abuse. And yes psychological torture does qualify as domestic abuse when the abuser is a powerful person.

Anyway those Ft Wellington people found out that but for a black woman some of them would have fainted right there with a PPP placard in their hands and no PPP officials who cared.

Yuh still clinging tuh dat fake story bai? 

I will until you prove that it isnt.

The deafening silence of its poster is sufficient proof.

Given that we are talking about a woman who was supposed to be Jagdeo's wife in order to stop speculation that he was gay, bringing up Jagdeo si quite relevant.

The woman was under psychological torture by her supposed husband and sought solace from another man.

Jagdeo is living so rent free in your head that even though we are talking about his supposed wife you cannot bring yourself to admit that he was guilty of domestic abuse. And yes psychological torture does qualify as domestic abuse when the abuser is a powerful person.

Take a step back. We are not discussing Jagdeo and his ex-wife’s relationship. We are specifically discussing your statement that she travels to NY to get f ucked. All I am seeking here is when you make that statement, was it fictitious. Again, everything else you posted above just digs you in deeper.

Why you fellas give that Black racist the time of the day and utmost attention, let him rebut, but just IGNORE him. He is a paid PNC blogger that is on several sites just to discredit all people that are NON PNC supporters. He is prepared to go down deep in the gutter to degrade and insult INDIANS. So open your EYES, let him mumble alone, don't give him fuel for his fire.

Last edited by kp

Yuh still clinging tuh dat fake story bai? 

I will until you prove that it isnt.

The deafening silence of its poster is sufficient proof.

Yes the deafening silence of PPP frauds who cannot prove that this story is fake.  But PPP paying protestors is an old story and now they cannot get funds from gov't ministries or Guysuco like they used to.