Zed posted:

1. As far as I know, since 2005, a law was passed to allow for continuous registration. At the age of 14, a Guyanese can go in and get registered. That person is placed on the national register and receives a National Registration Card.

2. On attaining the age of 18 years, the person’s name is automically extracted from the national list and placed on the voters list.

3. In the event that that person’s name does not make it to the voters list, that person can get his name included on the list in the claims and objection period which happens just prior to the elections.

django just posting a lot of swine excrement to get you all excited.

You did well until the "highlighted" what instinct kicks in the end of your post ??

Here are 3  meager questions for you, (1) What methods are used to purge the list of people migrated out of the country and those who passed away. (2)  Correct the list for internal migration. (3) Methods used as proof  to verify the accuracy of the voters list.

Zed posted:

1. As far as I know, since 2005, a law was passed to allow for continuous registration. At the age of 14, a Guyanese can go in and get registered. That person is placed on the national register and receives a National Registration Card.

2. On attaining the age of 18 years, the person’s name is automically extracted from the national list and placed on the voters list.

3. In the event that that person’s name does not make it to the voters list, that person can get his name included on the list in the claims and objection period which happens just prior to the elections.

django just posting a lot of swine excrement to get you all excited.

You did well until the "highlighted" what instinct kicks in the end of your post ??

Here are 3  meager questions for you, (1) What methods are used to purge the list of people migrated out of the country and those who passed away. (2)  Correct the list for internal migration. (3) Methods used as proof  to verify the accuracy of the voters list.

Bai, dis is an easy task. PNC hires all these old senile men like Patterson. How come they can't find some more old folks and give them wuk fuh do dis job to of sanitizing the voters' list on a weekly basis. They ignore the young educated folks and have them kick bricks, then they hire all these half dead people to work. Go figure.

I am aware taking into consideration, the number of voters are just above 500,000.

PNC aren't the only party to be blamed, the PPP is also guilty. Check how many years Lowenfield on the gob, how much money wasted by the GECOM, money that could be spent to set up an efficient modern day database.

Zed posted:

I do want to get into a long dialogue with you because I have not time to waste.you just trying to divert from your statements. The list was good enough for LGE but not good enough for national elections. Now you want these questions answers. You cannot have your cake and eat it too.

Nothing more than COP OUT.  I haven't diverted on any of my statements.

The answer to "bold"  in your statement is NO.

There are differences of  "governance power " achieved by LGE and Regional and National Elections. Let the Election be free and fair.

From 2015 and prior, the voters list is padded, i have info that can prove such.

Ask these jackasses when was the last time the US had house to house registration that they now suddenly wake up and discovered.  Especially when there is continuous registration. 

Why are you comparing the mighty USA to that Banana Republic ?

In the USA "LIE" have severe consequences, in Guyana politicians "LIE" on declaration forms..etc and are accepted as norm.

Ask these jackasses when was the last time the US had house to house registration that they now suddenly wake up and discovered.  Especially when there is continuous registration. 

In the USA "LIE" have severe consequences, in Guyana politicians "LIE" on declaration forms..etc and are accepted as norm.

Bhai as a citizen of Guyana, I used to be embarrassed about my country politics and corruption. 

What I have seen in US and Canada makes me proud to shout out I am from Guyana. 

What rass you talking about. Look how CNN reports on massive amounts of lies from your Prezzie. Bai, have your head checked. 

Bhai as a citizen of Guyana, I used to be embarrassed about my country politics and corruption. 

What I have seen in US and Canada makes me proud to shout out I am from Guyana. 

Probably hanging out with the wrong crowd, and follow suit. Don't get caught you pay the penalty.

What rass you talking about. Look how CNN reports on massive amounts of lies from your Prezzie. Bai, have your head checked. 

I am talking about bigger things, remember Bill of the USA.

Donald Ramotar prorogued parliament according to the laws of Guyana.

By doing so, it was imperative that elections be held within a certain time period, which was done according to the constitution and laws of Guyana.

Ramotar was advised to do so, to avoid confidence motion tabled.

Indeed he was advised.

On December 22 [21] , 2018, 33 members voted for the no-confidence motion and 32 against.

QUESTION ...

Is 33 greater than 32 ??

Of course 33 is majority in a 65 member legislature. I have done my personal research, haven't  found 34 to be the majority, 33 is the number. Well some in Guyana believes 34 is the majority.

If the number of MPs is an even number; e.g., 66 members then indeed the majority number will be 34.