Was is the operative word here. There is a multitude of things that used to be the norm. Should we revert to those? At what time does morality and plain decency come into play? No woman or man of any age should be forced to engage in sexual acts whether they are considered mature or not.

Druggie school you once again, the norms of today are different for sure, imposed by modern society. But the fact remains that the creator would not build a woman to mature to child bearing age and then put a prohibited sign up. If you think you know more than Brahma and de man was wrong in his design,  then so be it. 

Do you understand written English? Read the highlighted. As for the perception of maturity, I leave that to morals and common decency which from the looks of things are severely lacking and not common at all. You school me? Thanks for the laugh.

I do not engage with Prostitutes

really?

so, what exactly do you call those unfortunate 16-year old girls trafficked to satisfy the decadent compulsions of dribbling old men like you?

i point to the boastful recruitment stuff you post here on the regular

like on this thread . . . an alarming example of you promoting the sexual exploitation of children

smfh

In fact many PPP supporters were similarly trafficked to Barbados during the depths of the Jagdeo era.

But these folks dont care about poor Indians so desperate that they fell for those scams and they dont care about the numerous Venezuelans, Brazilians, Colombians, Dominicans and Cubans who fall for this now.

You are overflowing with shit, so shoot. Presently in Guyana many blacks are working as domestic servants for the Indos businessmen they also  work as baby sitters. I know this for a fact, a relative of mine lives on Duke St, Kingston, G/T and employs two Black women.

PNC send you to spread lies, suddenly after the double defeat, LGE & NCV ,you and your brothers are doubling down on your fake news.

Do you understand written English? Read the highlighted. As for the perception of maturity, I leave that to morals and common decency which from the looks of things are severely lacking and not common at all. You school me? Thanks for the laugh.

Dude, you off on a tangent, the discussion is what is the age that a woman should have sex.  Not what our society should tell us.  Let me school you some more, back in the days of caveman, the male would take a woman for his mate by dragging her by the hair from her family's cave into his own. This was the norm of the day. Maturity is another rule imposed by our society as it currently evolved, in the greater scheme of life, this is norms developed 2 seconds ago considering the thousands of years human has been around.  I know of women that got their 1st child at 12 years old, you too probably had this in your ancestry if you were truthful to yourself. 

You are overflowing with shit, so shoot. Presently in Guyana many blacks are working as domestic servants for the Indos businessmen they also  work as baby sitters. I know this for a fact, a relative of mine lives on Duke St, Kingston, G/T and employs two Black women.

PNC send you to spread lies, suddenly after the double defeat, LGE & NCV ,you and your brothers are doubling down on your fake news.

This is correct, even druggie would hire cribby to clean his colostomy bag without regard for race or creed. These fellow thrive on hatred, without out it their purpose in life is no more. 

I don't know your problem,  but you need lots of help, check with Carib he claims to have a big baigan, he can relieve your anxiety and satisfy your Gayhood.

kp there are clearly one of two issues to explore.

1. Many Indo men secretly lust black men so must always obsess on it.

2. Many Indo men believe that black men are more manly and are envious of this.

Because all day we see this endless homoeroticism and not from one person either.

Please explain.

Dude, you off on a tangent, the discussion is what is the age that a woman should have sex.  Not what our society should tell us.  Let me school you some more, back in the days of caveman, the male would take a woman for his mate by dragging her by the hair from her family's cave into his own. This was the norm of the day. Maturity is another rule imposed by our society as it currently evolved, in the greater scheme of life, this is norms developed 2 seconds ago considering the thousands of years human has been around.  I know of women that got their 1st child at 12 years old, you too probably had this in your ancestry if you were truthful to yourself. 

You really are a clown. Let's start with the cavemen. Their brain wasn't as developed as ours. Kind of like your brain. They learnt their sexual behavior from animals. Once again, like you. Now where am I not being truthful or denying what was done in the past? Our forefathers started families in their early teens. Most of the time it was out of poverty.

This is correct, even druggie would hire cribby to clean his colostomy bag without regard for race or creed. These fellow thrive on hatred, without out it their purpose in life is no more. 

Your brain leaking again?

. Presently in Guyana many blacks are working as domestic servants for the Indos businessmen they also  work as baby sitters.

Yes this is the depth to which blacks fell because of the 23 years of PPP rule.  In the 70s black women did NOT do those kind of jobs.

No wonder blacks in the Islands look on Guyanese blacks as being a weak bunch to allow this degeneration when 45 years ago they were the best off blacks in the Caribbean.

Hear this though. Bajan blacks paid more than your Indos because loads of Guyanese flocked to that island to do those jobs, the majority of tehse being PPP supporters.

Why don't you ask your wife to do this?  I bet she isn't going to have you wasting HER money on this.

How many times I have to tell you, druggie don't wife nor off spring, that is why I offer you this job so you can get enough money to travel to Guyana and get the facts straight rather than picking up information secondhand. 

You really are a clown. Let's start with the cavemen. Their brain wasn't as developed as ours. Kind of like your brain. They learnt their sexual behavior from animals. Once again, like you. Now where am I not being truthful or denying what was done in the past? Our forefathers started families in their early teens. Most of the time it was out of poverty.

Early man behavior was innate, programmed by the creator. Same as your when you support PNC mo fiah slow fiah, so we excuse you on this one. 

i will NOT be a party in the camouflage of what the outrage on this thread was all about

it is most certainly NOT about the age of consent . . . that is a dodge introduced into the conversation to protect Nehru

helped along by deletion of his offensive posts

Nehru offended with his leeering dribbling endorsement and promotion of sex trafficking of young girls

context matters!

yes, the context was the prostituting of Venezuelan 16-year old girls in the strip clubs of Guyana

absolutely bloody nothing to do with early marriage and child-bearing

dutty, ignorant, sad old man

the idiot banna then wandered around awhile whining "i am not Gay" . . . as if that lunge into non-sequituritis represented something exculpatory

sweet jeeezus!

smfh

Snowster, you know that you implicating Granger and the PNC by this link. How chinee man with Guyanese passport under Granger allowed to traffik in sex slaves?  Are you the man behind the curtain screaming against sex slavery while a secret room exists in your basement for the same purpose?

Is this Chinee man related to Sandra?

wan set of back pocket shit pelting and sly antiman wuk from shameless ole men

all to 'protect' a low life comrade of y'all posting here as "Nehru"

we ah watch alyuh

You are being tolerated for awhile

are you threatening me, you panty-wearing less-than-a-man?

huh

Someone should teach you how to commit suicide, you need all the help. Stop using rotten rope.

wan set of back pocket shit pelting and sly antiman wuk from shameless ole men

all to 'protect' a low life comrade of y'all posting here as "Nehru"

we ah watch alyuh

You are being tolerated for awhile

are you threatening me, you panty-wearing less-than-a-man?

huh

Someone should teach you how to commit suicide, you need all the help. Stop using rotten rope.

another coward with fat talk behind a keyboard

g'wan dahside ignorant girly man

Finish with your outburst,  are you still here. You will be more comfortable on a gay site G/T Gay Boy. The topic is about Venezuelans  beauty working in Guyana but a frequent offender enslaved the women, free the women but lock up the Jackass

I don't know your problem,  but you need lots of help, check with Carib he claims to have a big baigan, he can relieve your anxiety and satisfy your Gayhood.

Why is it that you old Indian men posting hay find it so hard to comment without engaging in homo erotic fantasies about black men? Y'all are really a sick bunch. Every damn post filled with vivid descriptions of gay sex involving black men. No wonder Rat Man is alyuh hero!

.         No wonder Rat Man is alyuh hero!

Yes the stories circulating in GT said that he a particular appetite for big strong GDF black men.  This seems to be FreeDUMB House culture.

As they say there is a thin line between love and hate.

The PPP is looking for a Dumb Ass Blackman for the PM position, the problem is too many to choose. Some of you here would make the grade by a mile.

Finish with your outburst,  are you still here. You will be more comfortable on a gay site G/T Gay Boy. The topic is about Venezuelans  beauty working in Guyana but a frequent offender enslaved the women, free the women but lock up the Jackass

Why is it that you old Indian men posting hay find it so hard to comment without engaging in homo erotic fantasies about black men? Y'all are really a sick bunch. Every damn post filled with vivid descriptions of gay sex involving black men. No wonder Rat Man is alyuh hero!

I am trying to give you verbal orgasm.When you hear the name Dr. Jagdeo you quickly oil both hands left and right palms. If you noticed we never talk about Gaydom until you gays from G/T came on the scene.

.         No wonder Rat Man is alyuh hero!

Yes the stories circulating in GT said that he a particular appetite for big strong GDF black men.  This seems to be FreeDUMB House culture.

As they say there is a thin line between love and hate.

The PPP is looking for a Dumb Ass Blackman for the PM position, the problem is too many to choose. Some of you here would make the grade by a mile.

A DAB?