Yet you read it gluttonously as you apparently have nothing else to do.

Gwana seh: I am here infrequently. You are here morning, noon and night generating hundreds of posts a week on almost every thread on political. Fool, you are the one with nothing to do but talk shit on topics you know NOTHING of. 

You fools complain, fantasize and pontificate and through all of it contradict your words by your very actions.

Gwana seh: What "actions" are you referring to? Do you know me? Do you know what I do when I sign off here and whether it contradicts what I write here? Again - you spew pure shit.

This is how easily I can dismantle the pure shit you write.

But what bothers you most is that people are pointing out the faults of some black folks and you can't handle the truth. You expect everyone top make excuses for some black peoples' behavior like you do. Well, everyone isn't inclined to do so.

Gwana seh: What has this meaningless drivel got to do with my post? You ventured into territory you know nothing about, emphatically stating that Gecom sat on their asses for "years". Ronan slapped the shit out of you with the facts. Once again you were caught in your weak assed lies and meaningless drivel. 

Now you come mumbling about "black people behavior". Bothered? Where do I even appear to be remotely bothered by what you say? Your ignorance and bigotry stand on its own, I need not comment on it, I do not respond to youmost of the time because you are patently stupid as the above shows. Not worth engaging

"Gluttonously reading"? It is entertaining to watch you get tied in knots defending the indefensible and then lament the beat down you get. As usual you reach into your worn sack of bigotry to pull out yuh "black people behavior" tricks to deflect from the slaps you're getting.

Now gwan suh wid yuh stupid clown self. You are a case study in contradictions.

My response is in bold red above.

I see some people still running mad. Like I give a shit what anyone does when they are not on GNI. On GNI cricket field, yuh either know how to bat, bowl, field or yuh don't. So far, y'all losing the argument in y'all attempt to defend the wickedness of the PNC. And y'all also losing y'all deflection of some black people behavior by providing excuses for them. What yuh do or not while away from here is none of my business and I don't give a damn. But don't spend time on GNI complaining that you are wasting time doing so. No one is putting a gun to your stupid head compelling you to sign on to GNI.

Dem full of shit!  Doing the Michael Jackson around core tenets!

Dem nah agree wid nuttin’. Not With arithmetic, the constitution or the CJ!

Dem full of shit!  Doing the Michael Jackson around core tenets!

Dem nah agree wid nuttin’. Not With arithmetic, the constitution or the CJ!

Even more shameless is how dem sign on tuh GNI and then complain that dem wasting time on GNI. Like I said. Their words contradict their actions.

The PNC supporters have not given one single reason why activities leading up to early elections within 90 days of the passage of the NCV did not begin on the morning of 12/22/2018. Actually they have not even given a reasonable one either. All they have done so far is never-ending straw clutching actions as they seek to justify the PNC blatant violation of the constitution. 

BJ needs to delegitimize the coalition from March 20.  Any contracts/agreements entered will be up for review and nullified if deemed necessary!

The constitution is not just a piece of paper to be trashed and shredded at their convenience!

They disagree that 33>32 and that 90=90. 

BJ needs to delegitimize the coalition from March 20.  Any contracts/agreements entered will be up for review and nullified if deemed necessary!

The constitution is not just a piece of paper to be trashed and shredded at their convenience!

They disagree that 33>32 and that 90=90. 

pure shakeabatty . . . plenty noise

didn't you just admit that the Gov't hasn't violated ANYTHING!?

smfh