I don't know the racial identity of anyone here and neither do you. If indeed you are correct that PNC Blacks are so thin skinned, that they would run away from a debate.

what calculus are you using to figure that "Blacks" run away from "debate" on GNI?

i don't know of any "black" person posting here who said that

I don't know the racial identity of anyone here and neither do you. If indeed you are correct that PNC Blacks are so thin skinned, that they would run away from a debate.

what calculus are you using to figure that "Blacks" run away from "debate" on GNI?

You are a perfect example who runs away , when the heat is too much for your black ass .. you run to admin shanking yo BT begging Amral to delete your handle... now gawn so 

LMFAO . Yuh bai druggie fantasizing that there is "debate" hay. LOL. Bunch of nasty, racist, low life PPP sycophants who can't even form a proper sentence in an ass kissing race impresses Druggie.

You are a perfect example who runs away , when the heat is too much for your black ass .. you run to admin shanking yo BT begging Amral to delete your handle... now gawn so

welll "Dave" . . . it goes saying that wan no-teeth, thirsty, ole man dribbler like you peeping my "black ass" defines what we know as pathetic antiman

that aside, it should be easy to find the thread where y'all mek me run away from "debate" . . . rite?

especially since i spend most my time here whipping DUNCES like you and the other barely literates who can't help advertising their howling stupidity

truth is, it's very, very rare that i "debate" on GNI . . . when i do , it's mostly with non-Indo people

look it up fool

Jackass you are the only donkey making this claim. People are free to join, race is not verified before membership is granted. So shut your trap and go suck on a tea bag.

and yet you fully well know that very few blacks post here and that most of those who did left, seeing GNI as a nest of black hating Indians.

I don't know the racial identity of anyone here and neither do you. If indeed you are correct that PNC Blacks are so thin skinned, that they would run away from a debate. Then this is a departure from their aggressive nature in other aspects of life in the home land. Black PNC thugs have a lot of spounce when it comes to rioting, mo fiah slow fiah, robbing and killing, bullying, raping and the list goes on. How do you explain their sudden shyness in engaging in debate or buse down here? 

Actually it was not Drugie who suggested that blacks avoid GNI. Interesting how that was so grossly misread.

and yet you fully well know that very few blacks post here and that most of those who did left, seeing GNI as a nest of black hating Indians.

I don't know the racial identity of anyone here and neither do you. If indeed you are correct that PNC Blacks are so thin skinned, that they would run away from a debate. Then this is a departure from their aggressive nature in other aspects of life in the home land. Black PNC thugs have a lot of spounce when it comes to rioting, mo fiah slow fiah, robbing and killing, bullying, raping and the list goes on. How do you explain their sudden shyness in engaging in debate or buse down here? 

Actually it was not Drugie who suggested that blacks avoid GNI. Interesting how that was so grossly misread.

Banna, is this the fuss thing you do after yuh crow? 

Nah. I was already having meh brekkie. Me ah wan early riser. 😀

DJ, here is the logo for your shirt:

Unknown

Seeing that you claim to be independent and don't support any party !

That's a nice logo, lots of uses for the palm tree. Can never go hungry.

Skelly will think otherwise.

There is a difference between a palm tree and a coconut tree. You have to eat a lot of palms to satisfy your hunger. One dry coconut will do. Ask you bruddas Rowie and Gone Crazy VishM.

LMFAO . Yuh bai druggie fantasizing that there is "debate" hay. LOL. Bunch of nasty, racist, low life PPP sycophants who can't even form a proper sentence in an ass kissing race impresses Druggie.

Laugh all you want, wasn't it druggie that caused you to create the Iguana handle after reading druggies acerbic retorts to pnc incompetency and opportunism exploiting the young? That being said, why are you even here if you believe our discourse is below your level? 

Just responding to Cribby's whimpering assertion that PNC Blacks are not on GNI because they are afraid of blows by IndoGs. When in reality, Indos are at the receiving end of blows by pnc AfroGs via mo fiah, slow fiah, robbery and bullying.  Learn to read before responding.

Unknown

There is a difference between a palm tree and a coconut tree. You have to eat a lot of palms to satisfy your hunger. One dry coconut will do. Ask you bruddas Rowie and Gone Crazy VishM.

A coconut tree is a palm tree. There are a few thousand trees designated palms. Coukrite in Guyana is a palm tree. so is aetae, awara, kouru, turu etc. We  have  hundreds of palm trees. Amerinds use truly to roof and wall their homes, for example.

Just responding to Cribby's whimpering assertion that PNC Blacks are not on GNI because they are afraid of blows by IndoGs.

show me where he said or suggested such a thing

Just responding to Cribby's whimpering assertion that PNC Blacks are not on GNI because they are afraid of blows by IndoGs.

you are talking to a mental cripple....even if he imagined himself to be a physical cripple

Unknown

A coconut tree is a palm tree. There are a few thousand trees designated palms. Coukrite in Guyana is a palm tree. so is aetae, awara, kouru, turu etc. We  have  hundreds of palm trees. Amerinds use truly to roof and wall their homes, for example.

I know coconut is a member of the palm tree family. We used the leaves in Black Bush to cover the roof our house. I have been poked by some of the thorns too. I left Guyana when I was 21 and a member of a family that hunted and fished at every opportunity.

Unknown

I know coconut is a member of the palm tree family. We used the leaves in Black Bush to cover the roof our house. I have been poked by some of the thorns too. I left Guyana when I was 21 and a member of a family that hunted and fished at every opportunity.

You try to say i am wrong, eh bhai.

Unknown

You try to say i am wrong, eh bhai.

Bai, you knew what I meant when I referenced palm and coconut. This is the point I was trying to make.
You have to eat a lot of palms to satisfy your hunger.

Bhai, don't  joke when in the back lands where the palm tree are plentiful, you cut down the tree and eat the heart. It's called "Heart of Palms"

Bai, you preaching to the wrong choir. Been there, done that many times. Even picked bullet wood seeds and ate them. They are the best. How many people on this board know what you are talking about?

Laugh all you want, wasn't it druggie that caused you to create the Iguana handle after reading druggies acerbic retorts to pnc incompetency and opportunism exploiting the young? That being said, why are you even here if you believe our discourse is below your level? 

I came here because of your blatant racism and vilifying of a black Guyanese woman whose only "crime" was to help youth of all ages in Guyana. I remain because the views of Indian posters here give me insight into their ingrained, almost genetic, bigotry that affects black people in Guyana. I was not aware that this level of bigotry existed among Indians.

I'm also here to poke fun at Labba and Baseman. Oh, and to help Bibi mend her broken heart from the PPP. There is no profitable discourse or debate here unless I were to engage with GTangler, Gilbakka, D2, Carib, Ronan or Mars. You will notice most of those are not Indians.

I let you off easily because you are the ward of black sister who had mercy on you and gave you new life in the US via a green card. My black sisters are assertive, so I know your life must be hell, especially considering that she provides for you.

You are on pins and needles 24/7. So you can't wait to get here and lash out at black folks and tek revenge. So I tek it easy wid you. Yuh black by injection. Is cool Druggie. Peace!

As a newbie you would not know the evil that exudes from the cribster brain. On one hand he claim that Indos are docile and in the same breath he claims that they !re hooligans beating up on the poor blackman.

I don't know the racial identity of anyone here and neither do you. 

In fact most of us are known by our ethnicity.  And in fact you know this as you direct your welfare, and section 8 rants towards non Indians.

And as to thin skinned. When I make a comment the traffic to this site increases because all of you want to scream that I am an Indian hating racist.  Now if 80% of the posters here were blacks ranting that Indians are a bunch of crafty, wife beating, drunkard, suicide prone, immoral and greedy people I bet that you would be running to the moderator to complain.

Just responding to Cribby's whimpering assertion that PNC Blacks are not on GNI because they are afraid of blows by IndoGs. When in reality, Indos are at the receiving end of blows by pnc AfroGs via mo fiah, slow fiah, robbery and bullying.  Learn to read before responding.

They aren't afraid.  They merely have better things to do. As you can see the blacks here do a good job in making the Indo Nazis look quite silly.  The level of discourse provided by PPP supporters is an embarrassment to the PPP.

You people are a bunch of cowards hiding behind your computers trying to conjure in your heads some level of masculinity.  Incessant, "we gun give dem black man blows".  Constant homoerotic references about black men.  All of this chatter about who is going to bugger who. It is clear that the majority of you are terrified of blacks should you meet us in person.

What I have learned on this site is that we blacks must have done some serious damage to you all resulting in your emasculation.  This being especially the case for the over 50 crowd. I dont see such weak sissy behavior from younger people like VishMahabir.

You are on pins and needles 24/7. So you can't wait to get here and lash out at black folks and tek revenge. So I tek it easy wid you. Yuh black by injection. Is cool Druggie. Peace!

This is so true. Its obvious that he feels emasculated, hence his constant references about black male organs and his accusations about who make use of them.  These being independent minded Indians who have fled the PPP plantation.

As a newbie you would not know the evil that exudes from the cribster brain. On one hand he claim that Indos are docile and in the same breath he claims that they !re hooligans beating up on the poor blackman.

Hmmm. Now some refuse to post here because they think that dialoguing with you is a waste of their time.  You have NOTHING constructive to say.  Look at the level of discourse on this site.  There is NO other forum that I frequent where the level of vulgarity would be tolerated.  Those like you would have been banned PERMANENTLY.

The only reason why I continue to post here is to my chagrin, Google searches on Guyana frequently bring up posts of you screaming about black baigan or Nehru engaging in rants about human waste matter.  Given that many non Guyanese view this as they seek to learn about Guyana its important for them to know that not all of us are brain dead.

I enjoy interacting with some posters here. You are not one of them. I disagree with baseman but I learn from him.

Tek this poster and hang it up on your wall of fame .. 76839665-EBCC-4848-B0C2-BAADD8C58BE1

LOL

Never !!!  you put mala on this marnin and light the agarbati ?

Djangy, that's a nice picture to enlarge and use for target practice.

President Ali is a better target.  

True......also bigger.

Last edited by GTAngler

Hmmm. Now some refuse to post here because they think that dialoguing with you is a waste of their time.  You have NOTHING constructive to say.  Look at the level of discourse on this site.  There is NO other forum that I frequent where the level of vulgarity would be tolerated.  Those like you would have been banned PERMANENTLY.

The only reason why I continue to post here is to my chagrin, Google searches on Guyana frequently bring up posts of you screaming about black baigan or Nehru engaging in rants about human waste matter.  Given that many non Guyanese view this as they seek to learn about Guyana its important for them to know that not all of us are brain dead.

I enjoy interacting with some posters here. You are not one of them. I disagree with baseman but I learn from him.

A bunch of hogwash. If indeed Black Guyanese choose not to post here, its because they support the incompetent PNC and are incapable of defending the indefensible. You as an example continue to defend PNC incompetence and thievery and suffer incur serious schooling from posters to the error of your ways. I suspect you are here for the free schooling you get daily and maybe you like being in this cesspit as much as you complain about it. 

Iguana posted

I came here because of your blatant racism and vilifying of a black Guyanese woman whose only "crime" was to help youth of all ages in Guyana. I remain because the views of Indian posters here give me insight into their ingrained, almost genetic, bigotry that affects black people in Guyana. I was not aware that this level of bigotry existed among Indians.

I'm also here to poke fun at Labba and Baseman. Oh, and to help Bibi mend her broken heart from the PPP. There is no profitable discourse or debate here unless I were to engage with GTangler, Gilbakka, D2, Carib, Ronan or Mars. You will notice most of those are not Indians.

I let you off easily because you are the ward of black sister who had mercy on you and gave you new life in the US via a green card. My black sisters are assertive, so I know your life must be hell, especially considering that she provides for you.

You are here as an alter ego of another poster who has severe mental problems. I am a cripple confined to a wheelchair without a chick or a child, so the rest of your post is hogwash speculation. 

If you had any integrity you would admit that Blacks are the aggressors in Guyana, robbing, bullying and killing Indos at will as they are easy targets. When the country resorted to phantomizing to control pnc terrorism. Everyone knows this except you. You come here pretending that AfroGs are sensitive vulnerable people when in fact it is the opposite. They are very aggressive, wrang and strang. 

Iguana posted

You are here as an alter ego of another poster who has severe mental problems. I am a cripple confined to a wheelchair without a chick or a child, so the rest of your post is hogwash speculation. 

If you had any integrity you would admit that Blacks are the aggressors in Guyana, robbing, bullying and killing Indos at will as they are easy targets. When the country resorted to phantomizing to control pnc terrorism. Everyone knows this except you. You come here pretending that AfroGs are sensitive vulnerable people when in fact it is the opposite. They are very aggressive, wrang and strang. 

Blacks are "wrang and strang" in your house, where you are pounded intellectually by a black woman much smarter than you are. You are confined to competing with $5 USD per hour programmers in India for your livelihood, completely reliant on her for your sustenance. Embrace the term Gunga Din at home, because that is what you have been emasculated to by a black woman.