Drugb like he forgot that he told Stormborn/D2 that he was going to swim the Demerara river.  Unless he became a quad after that.  We did not hear from the man in a few months.

He did not tell me. He likes to brag so he give an interview to the newspapers. I saw it an posted it here. Do a search, the article is right hereon the board. That fellow likes to challenge everyone...he challenged LB to a fite and then ran and hide when LB when looking for him. LB said he could see him peeping behind some bushes.

He challenged me only a month or so ago to a long distance bike bike race so he cannot have been a crippled ( in his mind) then. 

He said he just rode to Rosignal  and wanted to cross the bridge but they would not let him. He also forgot he spoke of seeing Andre and M&M and Chief when he raced Nuff  only a couple of weeks ago.  He simply is ashamed someone commented his wife and son was black a couple of weeks ago so is pretending he is a cripple 

Cloud is storage not a computer. One works collaboratively in the cloud as it is exchange space for servers as you fully well know as an UBS grunt programmer. You get to distribute tasks and simultaneously update data easily. Everybody works in the cloud these days because they have cloud storage and cloud connections; the Internet. And I do not have 8 computers. That is your boy Ugli. I have 4 special purpose computing devices...5,  if you count my phone.

Meh nah know about programmer lakka you but meh hear de term cloud computing, guh look am up. There is such a concept, only those of you stuck in the 80's don't know about it. 

I know you are not a dummy and know cloud computing is merely collaborative processing of computers across the Internet.

Cloud is storage not a computer. One works collaboratively in the cloud as it is exchange space for servers as you fully well know as an UBS grunt programmer. You get to distribute tasks and simultaneously update data easily. Everybody works in the cloud these days because they have cloud storage and cloud connections; the Internet. And I do not have 8 computers. That is your boy Ugli. I have 4 special purpose computing devices...5,  if you count my phone.

Meh nah know about programmer lakka you but meh hear de term cloud computing, guh look am up. There is such a concept, only those of you stuck in the 80's don't know about it. 

I know you are not a dummy and know cloud computing is merely collaborative processing of computers across the Internet.

I am a dummy and a cripple. Even a dummy like me know about private cloud computing. Unless you have deviant motives and want to hide your footprint, which I suspect.  Go ask DJ. Meanwhile I will get my assistant to flip the channel back to the KC IND game. 

I have KC all the way. Patrick Holmes  MVP.

all he will tell me it is collaborative resource sharing to increase possessing potential. Quadriplegic can tell the a device to change the channel...all you have to do is attach Alexia or Google home device. Most remotes also are voice controlled. Your behind better not play with fate least you get what you wish for. 

The same assistant wipe my butt and feed and bathe me, why not let the person change the channel as a side job?  No need for additional bells and whistles. 

He did not tell me. He likes to brag so he give an interview to the newspapers. I saw it an posted it here. Do a search, the article is right hereon the board. That fellow likes to challenge everyone...he challenged LB to a fite and then ran and hide when LB when looking for him. LB said he could see him peeping behind some bushes.

He challenged me only a month or so ago to a long distance bike bike race so he cannot have been a crippled ( in his mind) then. 

He said he just rode to Rosignal  and wanted to cross the bridge but they would not let him. He also forgot he spoke of seeing Andre and M&M and Chief when he raced Nuff  only a couple of weeks ago.  He simply is ashamed someone commented his wife and son was black a couple of weeks ago so is pretending he is a cripple 

Ok mr smarty pants, as a hypothetical a la Charrandas "if I took a bribe", I could easily rectify the issue by retiring the drugb handle. Why have I not then?

The same assistant wipe my butt and feed and bathe me, why not let the person change the channel as a side job?  No need for additional bells and whistles. 

I will be the first to call you a cripple jackass, my ass.  What are you looking for sympathy  when you choose to be abusive to posters, you definitely lack humility  so do you  think others will be kind to you. So no one need to know your misfortune in life, so posting that you are a cripple we don't care even if it is true. Start a go fund me on a different site and donate to charity or maybe you were an ass hole in your previous life and still acting as one today. OUT HERE.

bannas...don't joke that you crippled

Maybe he or whoever is using the nick has a vivid imagination and idolizes Christopher Reeve. 

If you think he is stupid enough to let someone use his nick, you better think again.  Stop repeating other peoples lies.  

So, are you saying I was stupid to let you use my nick?  You so ungrateful!

I will be the first to call you a cripple jackass, my ass.  What are you looking for sympathy  when you choose to be abusive to posters, you definitely lack humility  so do you  think others will be kind to you. So no one need to know your misfortune in life, so posting that you are a cripple we don't care even if it is true. Start a go fund me on a different site and donate to charity or maybe you were an ass hole in your previous life and still acting as one today. OUT HERE.

Why are you all up in my business. What does it matter to you if I am crippled? When did I abuse you or any others? in fact if anything, I am the victim at the hands of the sloppy boys as they daily try to associate me with a jackass who drink demerara shyte water and marry an old black homan for green card.  

Ok mr smarty pants, as a hypothetical a la Charrandas "if I took a bribe", I could easily rectify the issue by retiring the drugb handle. Why have I not then?

I cannot read mind. Retire it and come back and we will ferret you out. Matters not to me what you do

Are you asking me to retire the drugb handle that I had my assistant secure to carry on the man's legacy?