Some of them nah got nothing at home so them keep dreaming. Like Rawan dream of Nehru.

I think lots of these guys write the crap here to initiate a lot of negative responses. Bet you they won't talk shit like this when their wives are around. I think Uncle Nehru is all talk.

These are the guys that keep Penthouse in business.

Them GNI #metoo women will get yall dirty old men lusting after 16 yr old spanish girls and Celine DIon lookalikes

We nah care fuh minors bai. They are off bound.

Bai if you have to look outside, sumting wrang at home.

Dat is like saying you cant walk and chew gum at the same time.

Them GNI #metoo women will get yall dirty old men lusting after 16 yr old spanish girls and Celine DIon lookalikes

We nah care fuh minors bai. They are off bound.

Bai if you have to look outside, sumting wrang at home.

Nah, Ksaz is just a type A handyman!  When he done fix up he house, he looking to fix another!

Bai Base, dem bais getting worked up over non issues. Folks need to lighten up lil bit. We just bullshitting heah. 😀

Do you really think I get worked up? It's all a comedy for me...a good laugh.

Excellent. I like your attitude. Now we only need to get kp on board. Not to go chasing any white ohman though. 😀

KP rass I scared of white women. He should realize that they are very open. 

Now yuh gun mek de banna fret wid me again. 😀

Maybe I am married to the same woman over 40 years and the parents of two wonderful children. Our daughter just got engaged  to a nice young man in Michigan.  Last evening we took families  and friends to Old Scott House for dinner. My biggest problem is what to get my wife for Valentines and where to take her for dinner.

Don’t get me wrong,  I still enjoy window shopping (admiring a beautiful woman) it makes me appreciate what I have waiting at home.

I am guessing you don’t like my white ohman story bai. Aarite meh nah guh mention am anymore tiday 😀

Oh no whom am I to judge but I know there are a few Female (women) posters on the forum and sometimes they can be offered.  I think we must be considerate and respectful to the women. Sometimes one can get carried away with our sexual prowess  so post as though our wives and daughters are reading. 

Once we are on political  we can kill blackman and coolie man and cuss up. But  if you think I am dull  continue and I will ignore.