I like Tulsi because she loves Hinduism unlike you who don't care that the majority of your ancestors were Hindus.

Oh laaawd Prashad, your statement above clearly indicates that you are a far, far bigger idiot than I originally thought ! The religious beliefs of an individual do not necessarily have to follow those of their forebears, you dingbat ! It is completely asinine to follow a practice, a philosophy or way of life solely because of your ancestry; only dunces live like that, you fool, because you are nothing but a blind follower ! Most human beings were born with an intellect; which enables them to understand and appreciate specific beliefs and doctrines, all of which are intangible. What you are really saying is that you are a Hindu because your forebears were Hindus; that makes you nothing but a follower and says nothing whatsoever about your understanding and reasons for acceptance of the doctrines of Hinduism ! In other words, you are telling the world at large that you are nothing but a monumental idiot because you have paid not heed to and therefore have little or no understanding of the principles, concepts and doctrines of the faith that you proclaim as being yours ! In simple English, that tells the world that you are nothing but an idiot !!  Samjhay ? 

(Had I written that in 'Devnagri' script, you would have shit your pants !)

Keffer posted:

Prashad satisfied with his mulatto wife. She makes a damn good pot of cookup rice and she loves Prashad like hot fudge. Prashad get food very similar to Guyana East Indian food from an Ethiopia restaurant in his neighbourhood so he is not missing much.

Who are you trying to fool, Prashad ? You do not have a wife; you have a 'husband' ...and nobody gives a shyte about which restaurant you buy food from so quit posting senseless and irrelevant rubbish !!

Keep talking Keffer. My wife will put some good box on your old behind.

Come on, Prash; you mean your husband (not wife 1), don't you ! Be a man and tell the truth !

Keffer posted:
Dondadda posted:

Which is the name of the ethnic group in East Africa who see the Agha Khan as their God?

Perhaps, the Khojas.

Predominant in East Africa, Europe, North America, Caribbean, etc..

The Agha Khan is regarded as the spiritual head of the Ismaili sect but he most certainly is not regarded as their God ! Where did you get that from ?

The Agha Khan is a descendant of the Prophet Muhammed. If you trace his lineage, the lineage of the King of Morocco and King Husein of Jordon they are all grandsons of the Prophet many times removed.

Total BS, Prash ! Where do you get such rubbish from; your dreams ? You have no information on your own heritage but you suddenly become an expert on the heritage of others  ?  

Last edited by Keffer

I thought music and such is haram but I see the Aga Khan centre in East York has music performers on occasion.

You thought wrong, my friend; there is no prohibition of music in Islam. I suggest you take the liberty of asking anyone who tells you that there is such prohibition to provide a quote from the Qur'an; there is none !

Keffer posted:
Dondadda posted:

Which is the name of the ethnic group in East Africa who see the Agha Khan as their God?

Perhaps, the Khojas.

The Agha Khan is regarded as the spiritual head of the Ismaili sect but he most certainly is not regarded as their God ! Where did you get that from ?

The Agha Khan is a descendant of the Prophet Muhammed. If you trace his lineage, the lineage of the King of Morocco and King Husein of Jordon they are all grandsons of the Prophet many times removed.

Prashad, for the nth time ... stop posting unsubstantiated statements !! Whoever told you that about the prophet Muhammad is nothing but an idiot; exactly like you !!

Last edited by Keffer

I like Tulsi because she loves Hinduism unlike you who don't care that the majority of your ancestors were Hindus.

Well, I like her because she "easy on the eyes", right Ksazma!

She is indeed easy on the eyes. 

The more I see her, the more I'm convinced she cannot (yet) be president.  Putin will hump her and steal the Nuke codes!  She needs to go home and balay roti till she get older and fatter!  Then I'll consider!

Keffer posted:

I thought music and such is haram but I see the Aga Khan centre in East York has music performers on occasion.

You thought wrong, my friend; most of the greats of classical Indian music (Shastriya Sangeet), commonly referred to as Hindustani music, were Muslims. Vilayat Khan (Sitar), Alla Rakha Khan (Tabla), Zakir Hussain (Tabla), Ali Akbar Khan (Sarod), Amjad Ali Khan (Sarod) are names that come to mind very quickly; even today ! 

Akbar the Great fused Hinduism with Islam, thereby creating a slightly different Islam than the nomadic form the Afghans were converted to. All of that changed with Ali Jinnah.

Musical instruments were always part of the Hindu culture and poetry. It was much easier in the Indian setting for Islamic poets to craft their thoughts. Courtesans were the greatest benefactors of that Islamic age-wealthy Hindus and muslims were entertained by the ladies with enchanted body girations and urdu poetry.

The pious hindus on the other watched the hindu ladies in the classical dances at the temples. 

Well, I like her because she "easy on the eyes", right Ksazma!

She is indeed easy on the eyes. 

The more I see her, the more I'm convinced she cannot (yet) be president.  Putin will hump her and steal the Nuke codes!  She needs to go home and balay roti till she get older and fatter!  Then I'll consider!

Balay roti? U nah looking at her the coorect way.

Have a look at dem feet, Imagine weh dey rise too. 

Yarmaku Keffer posted:
Keffer posted:
Dondadda posted:

Perhaps, the Khojas.

Prashad, for the nth time ... stop posting unsubstantiated statements !! Whoever told you that about the prophet Muhammad is nothing but an idiot; exactly like you !!

Keffer instead of insulting Prashad do your research on the three named individuals and you will learn of their connection to the Prophet Muhammad. Peace be upon him.

Yarmaku Keffer posted:
Keffer posted:
Dondadda posted:

Perhaps, the Khojas.

Keffer instead of insulting Prashad do your research on the three named individuals and you will learn of their connection to the Prophet Muhammad. Peace be upon him.

Dumb-ass Prashad, the 'story' of Agha Khan being related to Prophet Muhammad is completely unsubstantiated so stop spreading trash ! There has never been any corroboration or substantiation of this because, to begin with, the time difference between the births of Prophet Muhammad and Agha Khan is well in excess of 1400 years. As things stand presently, you cannot definitively tell which donkey is your father ! Once more, you  dingbat, stop writing trash because there is no proof whatsoever of this; use your time cleaning the army latrines !!

Keffer posted:
Dondadda posted:

Perhaps, the Khojas.

Once more, Jackass ... shut your k-k-hole; you have no idea whatsoever of what it will take to prove lineage going back more than 1400 years ! At any rate, you are far too dunce and uneducated to make the appropriate assumptions and deductions ! 

Last edited by Keffer

Good to know. I tried to send some money for Tulsi but it seems like her website broke down. I hope it is not a sign of her campaign team.

How much did you send; $5 ? Why are you referring to her as 'Prashad's girl Tulsi Gabbard' ? She is NOT your girl and in all likelihood, even if she sees you, she would not even want to piss on an ugly-ass old ding-bat latrine cleaner named Prashad !

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Good to know. I tried to send some money for Tulsi but it seems like her website broke down. I hope it is not a sign of her campaign team.

How much did you send, Prash; $5.00 ?  I have to give it to you; you are one truly generous supporter !!

Why Ayuh two don’t ress up.  Juss now Blackman guh kill all abie!!😁

Keffer posted:

How much did you send, Prash; $5.00 ?  I have to give it to you; you are one truly generous supporter !!

Why Ayuh two don’t ress up.  Juss now Blackman guh kill all abie!!😁

Run and hide under yuh bed !!

Keffer posted:

How much did you send, Prash; $5.00 ?  I have to give it to you; you are one truly big, generous supporter !!

Prashad not that cheap. Prashad is willing to give a $20 Us 

You should be ashamed of yourself. Move to Arabia and see how the white Arab will treat your brown behind. You can fool Trudeau and Obama but you cannot fool Prashad. Bashir is the only secular leader in the Middle East. She is absolutely right to visit him.

Gadha, you have never been to Saudi Arabia and they will reject you immediately if you attempt to go there; one quick look at you and they will immediately slam the door in your ugly face ! I have been there several times ....no problem !! Jackass, the man's name is Bashar, not Bashir; you need to go back to 'lil abc' to learn about vowels and pronunciation !

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

How much did you send, Prash; $5.00 ?  I have to give it to you; you are one truly big, generous supporter !!

Prashad not that cheap. Prashad is willing to give a $20 Us 

$20 ?? You are such a cheapskate ! After calling her Prashad's girl, is that the best you can do ? Prashad, you really are nothing but a loudmouth blo-blo ! She should return your measly $20 !

Last edited by Keffer

Do posters on this thread realize that Tulsi doesn’t even have one ounce of Indian blood in her veins?

Hinduism is a religion. Prashad knows an ethnic Jammu Hindu woman.  She is a white woman with red hair. Prashad has seen Nepali, Sikkim and Assam Hindus that look like full out Chinese. Hinduism is a religion it is not a race.

Listen up here. Prashad giving $20. Most Hindus will give nothing because they only care about their immediate family and nothing for fellow Hindus.

After all your big mouth yapping up and down about her being 'Prashad's Girl Tulsi Gabbard', you contribution is just a measly $20 ? Little wonder it is then that you had to settle for a man instead of a woman; you really are a miserly cheapskate; aren't you !! Look carry yuh rass da side !

Last edited by Keffer

Do posters on this thread realize that Tulsi doesn’t even have one ounce of Indian blood in her veins?

Hinduism is a religion. Prashad knows an ethnic Jammu Hindu woman.  She is a white woman with red hair. Prashad has seen Nepali, Sikkim and Assam Hindus that look like full out Chinese. Hinduism is a religion it is not a race.

Correct!  How do you define “Indian”?  Indians are also Buddhist, Muslim, Christian and other religions.

But regardless if she doesn’t have an ounce of this or that, she has a ton of looks.  Just ask Ksazma!

Yugi 22, you and keffer are in the same boat. Those ladies don't want brown South Asians. A China Chinaman and Caribny got a better chance with them. As far as the Arab is concerned your job is to kill yourfellow brown race so that the white Arab can get the Indian people land there is no difference between the white Arab and the Communist Chinese they both want the Indian people land in their pursuit of world domination.

Poor Prashad. He yearns for white and Arab women but doesnt seem able to get them.

'Poor Prashad' does not have the balls to look at a mirror; had he done that he would have seen one real 'ugly-ass' latrine cleaner staring at him, which might help him to understand why no woman has ever been even remotely interested in him !

Prashad satisfied with his mulatto wife. She makes a damn good pot of cookup rice and she loves Prashad like hot fudge. Prashad get food very similar to Guyana East Indian food from an Ethiopia restaurant in his neighbourhood so he is not missing much.

Stop with your lies, Prashad; you do not now and have never ever had any wife ! You have a 'husband' !! How come you're getting food from a restaurant; don't you have to cook for your man ?

Last edited by Keffer

Keffer, Prashad know that he was straight from the age of 7. You better watch out when you hand around all those male white Arabs. Some of them may want to ride your back like a camel like how they rode Lawrence of Arab back and made you squeal like a pig. 

The only thing straight about you is your daily latrine cleaning, Prashad; acknowledge that !! You know lots about riding backs, eh !!

Last edited by Keffer

Keffer, your buddy Prashad always looks out for your best interest.  So seeing that you cannot find a straight white Arab woman to say "I do" to marriage to you because you are a brown man. May I humbly suggest that you try for a Trans white Arab woman.  Your chances may increase exponentially to get a yes to marriage.  Those Trans white Arab women are very pretty.  For example, just take a look at Talleen Abu Hanna. She is a White Arab Trans woman from Israel. A woman like that with her good looks will be just up your alley. 

Prash, instead of spending time conjuring up and writing about white Arab, brown Arab, blue Arab etc, I believe you would have been considerably better off had you used your time to read and learn new skills which would have ultimately extricated you from the seemingly endless quagmire of your repetitive, boring janitorial life; unless, of course, you have 'a thing' for latrines and toilets ! I am satisfied with my present circumstances, wife and family included ! I suggest you seriously review your own circumstances and as I doubt there are any significant prospects of advancement for you as a latrine cleaner !

Last edited by Keffer