Keffer posted:

Prashad is supporting this young lady because she is Hindu, nothing is wrong with that.

Prashad is nothing but a dunce k-k-hole ! To support someone because of their ethnicity or religion in these circumstances is nothing but asinine !! 

She is going to be wasting other peoples' money. Will drop out before the first debate. Bye, Bye Tulsi gyal. Sorry, beauty is not a prerequisite for being a female presidential candidate.

Tulsi is going down in the history books as the first Hindu woman to run for President of the USA. Prashad is sending her his $20 Us dollars. We crabdog fight up Hindus have to realize that if we don't help our fellow Hindus then who will.

You need to add a lot of zeros behind that 20. Just looking at reality. She ain't got the followers.

Tulsi is going down in the history books as the first Hindu woman to run for President of the USA. Prashad is sending her his $20 Us dollars. We crabdog fight up Hindus have to realize that if we don't help our fellow Hindus then who will.

....and you will evidently be the first latrine cleaner to support her; purely on the basis of your ignorance and dingbat lineage !! Jackass, support ought to be on the basis of qualification and capability; not ethnicity !!  

Keffer is back on attack. He is taking out his vengeance on poor Prashad because he failed to get a white Arab woman to marry him . Them white Arab women would even prefer China Chinaman than a brown South Asian. Don't worry Keffer your buddy Prashad feels for you over your rejection from the white Arab women and your failure to get a white Arab woman to marry you.

Oh man, this white Arab woman again. All this is good for is a laugh. You guys are funny. You know how to make us laugh.

Your inferiority 

Gadha, given that you have never ever been anywhere close to the Middle East, your strong obsession with Arabs ('white Arabs, brown Arabs, black Arabs') strongly suggest that you were brutally violated by one or more individuals who you perceived as Arabs ! As a consequence of this, you now appear to be in dire need of psychiatric assistance ! I believe, however, your lowly rank as a latrine cleaner in the US army most likely precludes you from such a benefit. Should we pass a hat around to raise a few dollars for your evaluation and remedial treatment ?

Oh man, this white Arab woman again. All this is good for is a laugh. You guys are funny. You know how to make us laugh.

Prash vs Keff part 5. Prash knows how to crank up Keff with dem Arab references. 

The only thing Prashad knows how to crank is the flush-lever on a toilet; and he learn that only very recently ....a long time after the US army hired him as a latrine cleaner ! I believe he was jilted by his boyfriend ...who he thought was from the Middle East.

Last edited by Keffer

Prashad, I have never sought marriage from anyone other than my wife !On the other hand, why don't you tell us how many boyfriends have had, what their ethnicities were and why they used and disposed of you ? Come on now, spit out the truth !!

Exactly like you, Prashad does not know shit ! You are both loudmouths who are happy to encumber this facility with loads of meaningless 'mumbo-jumbo', all of which is based primarily on your severely limited knowledge ! 

Prashad don't want to get ban by Ray plus he is genuinely sorry for keffer over his failure to get a white Arab woman to say "I do" in marriage to the brown South Asian Keffer who in his mind thinks that he is a white Arab also. So Prashad decided to go easy on the keffer and hopes that he will come to terms with understanding what a brown Guyanese East Indian is all about and become proud of his brownness. It is an heirloom from his Hindu ancestors to protect him from the rays of the sun.

A 'Prashad' discussion subject should be opened, solely for GNI most well-known and prominent latrine cleaner, so that he can write and discuss whatever shyte comes to his mind ....all by himself !

Is it not truly a feat that a latrine cleaner, presumably a grown man, can ferment in his mind and actually post such unbelievable rubbish ?? 

Last edited by Keffer

A lot of brown sahibs. That bai Chickerie claimed he had direct lineage to the prophet through gerontological charts but could never get the arabs to accept him as their equal. Looks like there is a few brown sahib who love the arabs so much but the arabs don't love them back. 

There was a beautiful white Arab girl from Jordan in my class at University. A young Indian lecturer was in love with her. He would be looking at her all of the time. I would ask him to show me  how to solve quantitative methods problems but he never had time.   When she would ask him to help her he would always find the time to help her. I overheard her telling a white Canadian girl who was also in our class that she will never ever let an Indian man even touch her hand.  She eventually married a Filipino man from the Philippines and they now have a bunch of central Asian looking children. 

Prashad, quit with your BS !! Are you trying to tell us that you are a university-trained laterine cleaner ?? 

Keffer posted:

A lot of brown sahibs. That bai Chickerie claimed he had direct lineage to the prophet through gerontological charts but could never get the arabs to accept him as their equal. Looks like there is a few brown sahib who love the arabs so much but the arabs don't love them back. 

There was a beautiful white Arab girl from Jordan in my class at University. A young Indian lecturer was in love with her. He would be looking at her all of the time. I would ask him to show me  how to solve quantitative methods problems but he never had time.   When she would ask him to help her he would always find the time to help her. I overheard her telling a white Canadian girl who was also in our class that she will never ever let an Indian man even touch her hand.  She eventually married a Filipino man from the Philippines and they now have a bunch of central Asian looking children. 

Prashad, quit with your BS !! Are you trying to tell us that you are a university-trained laterine cleaner ?? 

Keffer how do you think Prashad became an officer.  You think that he just show up and tell white man to get an officer uniform for him.

Being a cook in the military does not mean that you are a dumb. For example; my boss is a Colonel with a Masters degree in food science.

Prashad, stop posting your drivel ! Tell everyone the truth... that you are a janitor and most of your duties are related to cleaning toilets at some army barracks in the boondocks ! Outside of your job you do not know shit ! You insist on posting your garbage and drivel about being at university and all of that is sheer rubbish ! There is no shame in truthfully acknowledging who you really are .... a first class idiot !

Keffer posted:

Keffer how do you think Prashad became an officer.  You think that he just show up and tell white man to get an officer uniform for him.

Prashad, you are nothing but a foul-mouthed liar; you never saw the door of a university so stop fantasizing and posting trash ! You do not wear any officer uniform; you are a janitor and your primary duty is  cleaning toilets !

Last edited by Keffer

Yugi 22, you and keffer are in the same boat. Those ladies don't want brown South Asians. A China Chinaman and Caribny got a better chance with them. As far as the Arab is concerned your job is to kill yourfellow brown race so that the white Arab can get the Indian people land there is no difference between the white Arab and the Communist Chinese they both want the Indian people land in their pursuit of world domination.

Keff, you and Prash make me laugh. Just tell the man that you have a couple of Arab wives and matter closed. He will then have to make up another story. I know a few Turkish women from Istanbul and they are extremely beautiful and modern. 

Prash enjoys giving the impression that he knows everything about everything ! His giant-size ego makes him dive into discussions which are akin to foreign languages to him; in the hope that other participants who are unfamiliar with the subject/discussion will conclude that Prash really is familiar with the subject. On one hand I feel quite sorry for him, on the other however, one expects participation in discussions in this forum will be based on knowledge/familiarity with the subject matter.  

Yugi 22, you and keffer are in the same boat. Those ladies don't want brown South Asians. A China Chinaman and Caribny got a better chance with them. As far as the Arab is concerned your job is to kill yourfellow brown race so that the white Arab can get the Indian people land there is no difference between the white Arab and the Communist Chinese they both want the Indian people land in their pursuit of world domination.

Poor Prashad. He yearns for white and Arab women but doesnt seem able to get them.

Dondadda posted:

Which is the name of the ethnic group in East Africa who see the Agha Khan as their God?

Perhaps, the Khojas.

Predominant in East Africa, Europe, North America, Caribbean, etc..

The Agha Khan is regarded as the spiritual head of the Ismaili sect but he most certainly is not regarded as their God ! Where did you get that from ?

Last edited by Keffer

Prashad satisfied with his mulatto wife. She makes a damn good pot of cookup rice and she loves Prashad like hot fudge. Prashad get food very similar to Guyana East Indian food from an Ethiopia restaurant in his neighbourhood so he is not missing much.

Who are you trying to fool, Prashad ? You do not have a wife; you have a 'husband' ...and nobody gives a shyte about which restaurant you buy food from so quit posting senseless and irrelevant rubbish !!

Keffer posted:
Dondadda posted:

Which is the name of the ethnic group in East Africa who see the Agha Khan as their God?

Perhaps, the Khojas.

Predominant in East Africa, Europe, North America, Caribbean, etc..

The Agha Khan is regarded as the spiritual head of the Ismaili sect but he most certainly is not regarded as their God ! Where did you get that from ?

The Agha Khan is a descendant of the Prophet Muhammed. If you trace his lineage, the lineage of the King of Morocco and King Husein of Jordon they are all grandsons of the Prophet many times removed.

Keffer posted:

Prashad satisfied with his mulatto wife. She makes a damn good pot of cookup rice and she loves Prashad like hot fudge. Prashad get food very similar to Guyana East Indian food from an Ethiopia restaurant in his neighbourhood so he is not missing much.

Who are you trying to fool, Prashad ? You do not have a wife; you have a 'husband' ...and nobody gives a shyte about which restaurant you buy food from so quit posting senseless and irrelevant rubbish !!

Keep talking Keffer. My wife will put some good box on your old behind.

I thought music and such is haram but I see the Aga Khan centre in East York has music performers on occasion.

You thought wrong, my friend; most of the greats of classical Indian music (Shastriya Sangeet), commonly referred to as Hindustani music, were Muslims. Vilayat Khan (Sitar), Alla Rakha Khan (Tabla), Zakir Hussain (Tabla), Ali Akbar Khan (Sarod), Amjad Ali Khan (Sarod) are names that come to mind very quickly; even today ! 

Keffer posted:

Keep talking Keffer. My wife will put some good box on your old behind.

Wife ?? You mean your husband, don't you ? One more thing, stop referring to Tulsi Gabbard as 'my girl'; she will vomit if she ever happens to read what you write in this forum !! 

Last edited by Keffer