Image may contain: 1 person, text

Will there be a protest outside?

Ah hear dem Afro Guyanese coming down from Brooklyn to protest...

AND....will he take questions from the attendees...or will the "comrades" prevent him from embarassing himself??

You are so friggin' simpleminded and racist!!  I'm sure there are Indians not in favor of him.  Don't be surprised if Bibi does not bring out her gang to protest!

AND....will he take questions from the attendees...or will the "comrades" prevent him from embarassing himself??

Bai, buy yuh ticket fuh wan hundred dallah and guh find out nah.  

Why $100?....is that in Guyanese dollars???

I hear there are lots of wealthy Indos in Guyana (Gafours, Ramsarups, Seerams, Patels, etc)....why cant those people subsidize their election campaign? 

You are so friggin' simpleminded and racist!!  I'm sure there are Indians not in favor of him.  Don't be surprised if Bibi does not bring out her gang to protest!

Racist?...you got me mixed up with Skeldon-Man, KP or DrugHead...

Bibi still hibernating from shock....

Bai, buy yuh ticket fuh wan hundred dallah and guh find out nah.  

Why $100?....is that in Guyanese dollars???

I hear there are lots of wealthy Indos in Guyana (Gafours, Ramsarups, Seerams, Patels, etc)....why cant those people subsidize their election campaign? 

Bai, looks like yuh nah laarn nuttin from dat palaitcks class yuh tek. Campaign funds is betta comin fram de masses. 

Bibi has been complaining about Irfaan.

She can purchase a ticket and go express her concerns to the future President.  Irfaan will address her concerns.  

I think I will attend. 

Will like to hear what he has to say.

At that poi t I will make up my mind which party I will support for the next election.

I am disappointed with the AFC.

Brother Chief, I hope you load a suitcase of US dollars for campaign funds. You know like when the PNC had their victory celebration you loaded the giant suitcase with US dollars and went for the celebration? I hope the PPP wins, regardless of the candidate. At the same time, I hope Irfan can explain some of the issues hounding him and promise that he will not be a puppet to Jagdeo. Let him surround himself with independent thinkers. Jagdeo should contribute, but not dictate.

I think I will attend. 

Will like to hear what he has to say.

At that poi t I will make up my mind which party I will support for the next election.

I am disappointed with the AFC.

Brother Chief, I hope you load a suitcase of US dollars for campaign funds. You know like when the PNC had their victory celebration you loaded the giant suitcase with US dollars and went for the celebration? I hope the PPP wins, regardless of the candidate. At the same time, I hope Irfan can explain some of the issues hounding him and promise that he will not be a puppet to Jagdeo. Let him surround himself with independent thinkers. Jagdeo should contribute, but not dictate.

Jagdeo is only as influential as he is allowed to be by the party`s hierarchy. I don't get how people are allegedly falling into line behind him as though he has hypnotic powers, that is if you listen to the slopsters, d2, cribby etc.

Bibi has been complaining about Irfaan.

She can purchase a ticket and go express her concerns to the future President.  Irfaan will address her concerns.  

When he comes your way, ask him:

1. What concrete actions he will undertake to demonstrate that he is independent and is his own leader in his own right?

2. How does he intend to differentiate his administration from past PPP administrations?

3. How does he intend to unite the country ensuring everyone feels a part of a single destiny?

Thanks!

This guy Irfaan has a big job to do. He has to prove himself worthy of the position has been elected or selected for.  I don't know much about him but would love to listen to what he has say about moving the country forward and bringing it back on the democratic path. I personally preferred Nandalall but we have to go with what the majority of the electors in the party wanted. I wish him good luck.