I don’t think Vish sleep well last night. 

Vish is a MOLE.  A black man pretending to be a coolie.

Trust me I sleep well....while some of you are still trying to "fix" the CC vote so that starboy Anil, the media bully, can miraculously come back and emerge as the Presidential candidate... 

You Skeleton-Brain, Dave and DrugHead are more concerned about trying to figure who I am and trying to put me in a box, rather than responding intelligently

...thats the working of a simpleton's mind..."an Indo cane kutta (to quote one of you), country bush-rum mentality" who knows how to throw pejoratives like a gurly boy (I think it called "anti-maanism), and resort to name calling, and hoping that others will join in...

This mentality is called "running with the pack"...or GROUPTHINK

You people have not recovered from the damage that has been done to your psyche since Jagan confused yall with communism....you cant solve your own problems so you resort to "back-trakking"... GNI gave you a forum to display your stupidity on display for all creation....

If dem words too big for you...use a dictionary...    

Unlike you Vish who don't resort to name calling. 

Just a little clarification. While Jagan had communist views and goals, he never got to practice it. Burnham illegally remained in government and was actually the one who was taking the country down the communist path. Time was on Jagan's side as when he ascended the presidency in 1992, communism was not as sexy as it was thought to be earlier and he went to his grave having never practicing it while he was president.

NOW, lets wait for the other hammer to drop....the PRIME MINISTERIAL candidate....HARPER, LUBUMBA, SEAN LEWIS, LUNCHMAN, .....?

THEN...lets see how yall gon sell this DUO to Afros....

They should select Joe Hamilton or Lumumba as the PM candidate. Better yet Juan Edghill, so that Volda can release all the data to confirm that he is a predator.

The one "credible" black person who is (was) a PPP, Clinton Urling, they aren't going to do this because he blamed the election loss on Jagdeo and told him to get out of politics.

NOW, lets wait for the other hammer to drop....the PRIME MINISTERIAL candidate....HARPER, LUBUMBA, SEAN LEWIS, LUNCHMAN, .....?

THEN...lets see how yall gon sell this DUO to Afros....

They should select Joe Hamilton or Lumumba as the PM candidate. Better yet Juan Edghill, so that Volda can release all the data to confirm that he is a predator.

The one "credible" black person who is (was) a PPP, Clinton Urling, they aren't going to do this because he blamed the election loss on Jagdeo and told him to get out of politics.

Think of this for a moment. Had Jagdeo gotten out of politics, the Coalition would not be scrambling right now. So it quite understandable why Coalition supporters can't wait for Jagdeo to retire from PPP politics.

Had Jagdeo gotten out of politics  Guyana would be a better place. He stinks the country with his immorality and sets a low bar for his opponents to reach.

Now run along and see how 2011 and 2015 turned out if you think that Jagdeo is this huge threat to the PNC.  In fact had he retired many wouldn't even consider voting for the PNC.

Had Jagdeo gotten out of politics  Guyana would be a better place. He stinks the country with his immorality and sets a low bar for his opponents to reach.

Now run along and see how 2011 and 2015 turned out if you think that Jagdeo is this huge threat to the PNC.  In fact had he retired many wouldn't even consider voting for the PNC.

So who do you think orchestrated the NC motion that has the Coalition scrambling? 

So it is Jagdeo's fault that the Coalition operates at a low bar. Was it Jagdeo who caused the Coalition to hide from the public an $18M signing bonus and also caused them to deny it until a bank document was leaked? Was it Jagdeo who caused the Coalition to give themselves large salary increases and then tell other public servants including teachers that there was no funds for a salary increase for them? Was it Jagdeo who caused Granger to tell black folks that they were lazy? Lastly, Jagdeo was not around in 1992 when even before the PPP ascended the seat of government, PNC supporters were resorting to violence?

So who do you think orchestrated the NC motion that has the Coalition scrambling? 

So it is Jagdeo's fault that the Coalition operates at a low bar. Was it Jagdeo who caused the Coalition to hide from the public an $18M signing bonus and also caused them to deny it until a bank document was leaked? Was it Jagdeo who caused the Coalition to give themselves large salary increases and then tell other public servants including teachers that there was no funds for a salary increase for them? Was it Jagdeo who caused Granger to tell black folks that they were lazy? Lastly, Jagdeo was not around in 1992 when even before the PPP ascended the seat of government, PNC supporters were resorting to violence?

In fact Jagdeo's pension is larger than that of that of the PM of T&T and opposition MPs benefitted massively from the 50% pay increase.  Dont recall hearing them moving a motion in parliament to negate this.

And this is it.  All you and the rest of your PPP can think of is winning elections and with it attempting to attain ethnic domination.  The fact that Guyana remains the cesspit of the English Caribbean, despite its tremendous natural resource base, and the fact that many Guyanese have had to flee to small islands matters not to you.

Jagdeo's "smartness" has benefitted him.  Now tell that to those faithful PPP sugar workers who had to leave Guyana to cut cane in Barbados.

In fact Jagdeo's pension is larger than that of that of the PM of T&T

You do understand that a President is a higher position than a Prime Minister, right? 

I do understand that you are an illiterate who fails to understand;

1.  The PM of T&T has the same status as the president of Guyana.

2. T&T is considerably wealthier than Guyana with a much higher salary structure, so one would expect would offer more generous pensions.

So locked in your haste for "ahbe pan tap" that you cannot even see how stupid your response was.

That would depend. When Burnham was Prime Minister, you never heard of President Arthur Chung. When Burnham became President, you never heard of Prime Minister ?????.

2. T&T is considerably wealthier than Guyana with a much higher salary structure, so one would expect would offer more generous pensions.

So locked in your haste for "ahbe pan tap" that you cannot even see how stupid your response was.

hahaha. Now you understand why Doofus Irfaart looks like a skullar to dem bhais. 

Yes I do detect that the PPP has this problem of attracting the Indo intellect. And they have now squandered the NCV. There are those who thought that the Coalition needed to be taught a lesson and might have backed the PPP in the coming elections. Jagdeo just reminded many of why they fled in the first place.  The fact that Jagdeo only encourages the ignorant and chases everyone else away.

Nah, PNC stop laffin’ Since December 21.  Remember the laffin’ pic?  Dah is history, now dem wincing!  Dem seh all skin teeth nah laff!  

Elections will be before April 30 and PNC scared. Meh hear Grangah gatt some big plans fuh sell to da people.  Prablim, dem worried people nah guh believe dem!   They had a plan to start by election 2020 but dem got short-circuited!  Now dem shell shocked!

I heard through a fly on the wall that the PNC bais are moving them money into hiding spots abroad.