The issue is the GDF was used to oppress the Indian masses and anyone who stood against PNC tyranny.  They are viewed as the enemy of the people, not of the external enemy.

Ronan, the GDF is the way it is due to their sins of the past.  Just in the 2000s they were aiding and abetting anti-Indo terrorism!

In any case, it matters not what is invested, the Venos far outmatch anything Guyana can throw at them.  This leaves Guyana with the Diplomatic solution and support from allies. 

However, the GDF will need some investment to be able to increase the pain on Veno should they try anything.

the art of dissimulation is obviously not your strong suit

lessee, you don't want the 'Afro' GDF because they "oppress" [Indian] masses and facilitate "anti-Indo terrorism"

but you still want dem patriotic blackman to "increase the pain" on Maduro's army if the Venos try anything

so, like Jagdeo (tacitly), Christopher Ram, et al, you support keeping them on starvation rations to serve as cannon fodder just in case things get hot

but you can't really cop to that in plain, unambiguous language because it sounds treasonous

y'all are a sick, sick bunch of people

To each his own.  You interpret what I say you wish.  The fact is, for the average Indian, the GDF cuts both ways.  You invest, you want a strong defense but they them turn in the very population which look to them for defense of the homeland!

Thats the internal conflict when looking at the GDF.  You can take it how you wish, it does not change that fact!

imagine this loudmouth, small intellect, small man had the gall to put this borderline treasonous nonsense in his Firm's critique of the Government's 2019 budget

being a key part of the caucusing GT 'overthrow' elite means never having to say sorry

uh huh

When would the PNC and GDF apologize for the atrocities committed against the Indian masses?   

The issue is the GDF was used to oppress the Indian masses and anyone who stood against PNC tyranny.  They are viewed as the enemy of the people, not of the external enemy.

Ronan, the GDF is the way it is due to their sins of the past.  Just in the 2000s they were aiding and abetting anti-Indo terrorism!

In any case, it matters not what is invested, the Venos far outmatch anything Guyana can throw at them.  This leaves Guyana with the Diplomatic solution and support from allies. 

However, the GDF will need some investment to be able to increase the pain on Veno should they try anything.

the art of dissimulation is obviously not your strong suit

lessee, you don't want the 'Afro' GDF because they "oppress" [Indian] masses and facilitate "anti-Indo terrorism"

but you still want dem patriotic blackman to "increase the pain" on Maduro's army if the Venos try anything

so, like Jagdeo (tacitly), Christopher Ram, et al, you support keeping them on starvation rations to serve as cannon fodder just in case things get hot

but you can't really cop to that in plain, unambiguous language because it sounds treasonous

y'all are a sick, sick bunch of people

To each his own.  You interpret what I say you wish.  The fact is, for the average Indian, the GDF cuts both ways.  You invest, you want a strong defense but they them turn in the very population which look to them for defense of the homeland!

Thats the internal conflict when looking at the GDF.  You can take it how you wish, it does not change that fact!

you are a Hindutva death-squad-promoting race baiter

stop hiding behind "the average Indian" . . . which you are not

there is nothing to "interpret" here; all you offer is contradictory jabber jabber and AVOIDANCE because you are too much a COWARD to publicly embrace your own dutty truth

which has nothing to do with being GUYANESE!

there is nothing to "interpret" here; all you offer is contradictory jabber jabber and AVOIDANCE because you are too much a COWARD to publicly embrace your own dutty truth

Well, just suck it up.  That's the trepidation of the Indian masses to this institution.  It great treading how they managed the Surinamese incursion however, the same guns then turn on then population they are sworn to protect.

YOU are in no position to US how to feel about that institution!

Well, just suck it up.

pulling down yuh panty and skinning yuh bt is the argumentation of a defeated dunce

not a good look for ANY male person

Well, just suck it up.

pulling down panty and skinning bt

That is YOUR speciality!

Well, just suck it up.

pulling down yuh panty and skinning yuh bt is the argumentation of a defeated dunce

not a good look for ANY male person

That is YOUR speciality!

defeated DUNCE much . . . hmmmmm?

New trade deals between Guyana and Venezuela soon.  Old friends will be back.

And how will Guyanese exporters be paid.  I know that you are aware that millions of people have left Venezuela, fleeing starvation. As much as you bellyache about Burnham he is looking like a hero compared to Maduro.

p? They collaborated with the Buxton criminals and were instrumental in election riggings under the pnc version 1 tenure. 

The did so when Jagdeo was their commander in chief and had appointed Gary Best to head them.

If the GDF wanted to see the end of the PPP all they had to do was to go to parliament and arrest all the PPP parliamentarians and install martial law, and deport Roger Khan to the Americans.

The did so when Jagdeo was their commander in chief and had appointed Gary Best to head them. If the GDF wanted to see the end of the PPP all they had to do was to go to parliament and arrest all the PPP parliamentarians and install martial law, and deport Roger Khan to the Americans.

As the designed hitter for Snowey Rowey, can you tell us if GDF earn their keep? If so how and name wars that they fought and won in the past 30 years. They couldn't even stop the syndicato at border from wreaking havoc on the mining community. They are useless, but humor us and tell us what they have done and don't stray from the topic and tell us about martial law potentially. 

p? They collaborated with the Buxton criminals and were instrumental in election riggings under the pnc version 1 tenure. 

The did so when Jagdeo was their commander in chief and had appointed Gary Best to head them.

If the GDF wanted to see the end of the PPP all they had to do was to go to parliament and arrest all the PPP parliamentarians and install martial law, and deport Roger Khan to the Americans.

The GDF leadership who had engaged in a coup in Guyana would have found themselves either been killed by the Brazilian military or face long prison terms when the PPP government is restored. Times have changed. The USA will never tolerate a military dictatorship in Guyana.