Don't say the wrong thing to your peers in your daily grind and get yourself in trouble. If you have trouble remembering the rule, please learn it by rote. You may believe a tablet is computer because it does a lot of computing but don't be misled by it's capabilities. It is not now and will never be a computer. Should anyone try to convince you otherwise, please direct those ignoramuses to GNI's tech guru.

A Galaxy tab is not a computer. It is a tablet. I have about 8 computers and that does not include the four tablets. Bai you does blow some from your behind !

I just can't stop cracking up at this post. It's not just the words, it's the authoritative delivery.

antabanta posted:

Don't say the wrong thing to your peers in your daily grind and get yourself in trouble. If you have trouble remembering the rule 

He is still sleeping. When he wakes he will come with a rage and tell you how little you know of these things.....because he has as many of them as my wife has shoes!

Amral posted:

And a girlfriend is not a wife but just another operating system with the latest bells and whistles

😂 

The girlfriend could be operating with D2’s Ubuntu Bionic Beaver OS flavours on eight different computers. 

Ungraded to Cosmic Cuttlefish last night. That is what 18.1 is called. Had to do that to get to version 19.04 which is called Disco Dingo. That will be the version I use tomorrow.

And don't need to have lots of computers when one will do. The others are just security blanket.

Amral posted:

And a girlfriend is not a wife but just another operating system with the latest bells and whistles

😂 

The girlfriend could be operating with D2’s Ubuntu Bionic Beaver OS flavours on eight different computers. 

Ungraded to Cosmic Cuttlefish last night. That is what 18.1 is called. Had to do that to get to version 19.04 which is called Disco Dingo. That will be the version I use tomorrow.

And don't need to have lots of computers when one will do. The others are just security blanket.

Try to use Versions that have LTS, "Long Term Service"

Amral posted:

😂 

Try to use Versions that have LTS, "Long Term Service"

I am living on the edge. the releases are once a year for the LTS ones. 19,10 is in April. Meanwhile I am skating with Disco Dingo until April. Stayed wit 18. 04 for a almost year because I was lazy, and 16 before that was  forever.

Oh you try so hard but alas you are locked in your own experience.  These guys need to see your immigrant story and how they white folks have you in grave digger get up. You are lucky I am not too interested to get it off the Internet. How could you let them use you so badly? Ask yourself that next time you feel inclined to pretend you need to humiliate someone with your worse fears for yourself. You actually experienced it

Dude you can't take a joke? You guys harass me constantly trying hard to associate me, a wheelchair bound man,  about some unfortunate swimmer who drank demerara shyte water and married an old black woman for a green card. Now you cry like a girl when I jab back?

Dude...I am done with this. She is,by the way, not an old black woman. And I do not know if you married her for her green card. I never spoke to those issues.  If you need to truly jab back, get off the personal and try doing so with your arguments.  I was just reminding you that you imagined us in particular roles. The reality is you acted a part in a debasing role and that's a fact. Pretending you are a cripple is sick. 

I am who I say I am,  a cripple with a colostomy bag that needs emptying. I can offer a little side job to supplement the dollar general income.

Is this legit?

D2 is GNI cry baby. He even went to cry at Amral’s door and got one kick on his behind. That weasel attacks posters and he runs and cries like a lil Gyal when posters punch him in the nose. 

He is also a pathological liar. Busted time and time again. 

D2 is GNI cry baby. He even went to cry at Amral’s door and got one kick on his behind. That weasel attacks posters and he runs and cries like a lil Gyal when posters punch him in the nose. 

He is also a pathological liar. Busted time and time again. 

You are the one that is busted...stupid man. But tell me; if I detach my keyboard and use my surface book minus its keyboard does that demote its status as a computer?