Mits

I don't think you like posting here

Mits can’t help being baited.

He is not being baited.  He always throws the first punch.  When posters respond to him, he plays victim.

What’s the punch.  Shut up woman.  Your flying lip are always flying.  You do hears things.  Why, where?   Well who knows!

I sorry for you Americans that can't visit Cuba, it's a clean, safe and beautiful place for a vacation. I visit there at least once a year and the Resorts are great, the beaches clean with blue water, the service and hospitality are fantastic. I would walk the streets of Havana without a guide, take a bus or taxi back to my resort, at any hour of the day/night.

I don't eat much, but lots of sea food ,chicken, pork and beef, fresh tropical fruits and delicious ice cream. The staff are all trained to be courteous and with a smile. Lots of people plan destination wedding in Cuba, it's cheap.

Over the years I made friends with many of the Locals, sometimes I go deep sea fishing with them, visit their humble home, in return I take things for them. 

I still feel that Cuba gives the best holiday for your money, I have travelled many places.

I sorry for you Americans that can't visit Cuba, it's a clean, safe and beautiful place for a vacation. I visit there at least once a year and the Resorts are great, the beaches clean with blue water, the service and hospitality are fantastic. I would walk the streets of Havana without a guide, take a bus or taxi back to my resort, at any hour of the day/night.

I don't eat much, but lots of sea food ,chicken, pork and beef, fresh tropical fruits and delicious ice cream. The staff are all trained to be courteous and with a smile. Lots of people plan destination wedding in Cuba, it's cheap.

Over the years I made friends with many of the Locals, sometimes I go deep sea fishing with them, visit their humble home, in return I take things for them. 

I still feel that Cuba gives the best holiday for your money, I have travelled many places.

Yes, I know several Canadians who travel there and really liked it.  My daughter was there few weeks ago, she said it was great!

My brother who is an American, would come over to Canada and fly with me to Cuba and No problem, but return with me to Canada then travel back to the US. He was the senior finance controller for one of Trump's Hotel but left recently, he said he does not want Muller to call on him, he also said 2019 is a rough yr for the Trump organisation, many mortgages are coming due. 

Yes,Cuba is unspoilt, not commercialize , simple slow paced life.Put it on your bucket list.

Careful. DG is a man who was loyal to a God who daily did what Havana and Moscow told him to do, the most crucial being becoming a constructive supporter of the Burnham dictatorship. Yes when Moscow told communist parties to cooperate with socialists Cheddi did as he was told.

You do have a focused tendency to create lies and distortions.

No I dont. But you are the one who wants us to believe that Cheddi and Janet weren't communist stooges when it was not that long ago that the PPP boasted about being a communist (Marxist Leninist) party.

Now please describe how Cheddi didn't aspire to be warm and cuddly with Burnham when the latter was increasing his hold on the population by nationalizing the "commanding heights of the economy".  Indeed I recall that Cheddi was angry that it took a while for Bookers to become Guysuco.

Cheddi's "constructive support" was on order of Fidel Castro and which ever tyrant was in charge of Moscow at the time.  You know this so stop displaying your dementia.

For example; when Prashad lived in Guyana he put up an antenna in his yard to catch Radio Antilles, Barbadoes radio stations and  Suriname Radio stations.  A Cuban can get sentenced to 6 months in jail if he puts up an antenna in his yard to listen to American radio stations.   

And yet you all insist that Cheddi wouldn't have been as bad if not worse than Castro. None of you PPP folks had to jump in a tire to sail to Suriname, whereas during the Fidel heyday many Cubans had to escape that way, and with the Cuban navy trying to kill them while they did so.

These are the people who they Jagans admired and would have copied, had they been allowed to do so.

Yes its wonderful to be a tourist to Cuba. Next time dine with a Cuban and I dont mean a member of the Cuban oligarchy or someone running a private restaurant.  It will be advisable if you bring your own food, as well as enough for them.

Cuba is a very safe place. Also, it has some very good restaurants. The best stew mutton I ever tasted was at a restaurant in Havana. I never saw a single homeless person. I never saw a person spaced out on drugs like you see in Western cities. But there are many people living in a single apartment. That being said. Life is not easy. For example; an adult in Cuba is allowed 5 eggs a month. Prashad can eat an omlette with 5 eggs for breakfast. I never saw a single interracial couple when I was there. It seems that people marry each other based on hair color. Red hair with red hair, blond hair with blond hair and black hair with black hair. Nevertheless,  I saw black supervisors ordering blond blue eyes women to sweep and wash concrete. That you will not see in the English speaking Caribbean.

Careful. DG is a man who was loyal to a God who daily did what Havana and Moscow told him to do, the most crucial being becoming a constructive supporter of the Burnham dictatorship. Yes when Moscow told communist parties to cooperate with socialists Cheddi did as he was told.

You do have a focused tendency to create lies and distortions.

No I dont. But you are the one who wants us to believe that Cheddi and Janet weren't communist stooges when it was not that long ago that the PPP boasted about being a communist (Marxist Leninist) party.

Now please describe how Cheddi didn't aspire to be warm and cuddly with Burnham when the latter was increasing his hold on the population by nationalizing the "commanding heights of the economy".  Indeed I recall that Cheddi was angry that it took a while for Bookers to become Guysuco.

Cheddi's "constructive support" was on order of Fidel Castro and which ever tyrant was in charge of Moscow at the time.  You know this so stop displaying your dementia.

Continued irrelevance with your usual false statements and blatant lies.

My brother who is an American, would come over to Canada and fly with me to Cuba and No problem, but return with me to Canada then travel back to the US. He was the senior finance controller for one of Trump's Hotel but left recently, he said he does not want Muller to call on him, he also said 2019 is a rough yr for the Trump organisation, many mortgages are coming due. 

Yes,Cuba is unspoilt, not commercialize , simple slow paced life.Put it on your bucket list.

Question does his American passport have a Cuban Entry Stamp.

Yes the Cuban authority do stamp your passport.  Americans would have to get permission from the US government when traveling from the US. There are cruise ships going from Miami  to Cuba.

,  I saw black supervisors ordering blond blue eyes women to sweep and wash concrete. That you will not see in the English speaking Caribbean.

Because we dont have blue eyed women to order around.  The average West Indian doesnt even know what a white West Indian is.  Those who do exist complain bitterly that people insist that they are foreigners.

And dont chat nonsense about how good life is for blacks on that island because I know too many who say otherwise.  Of course they will not tell you this in Cuba as the Castro goon force will rough them up for being "counter revolutionary".  Look at the elites and they are mainly white. Go to poor Havana and they aren't.

And here you are screaming how great Cuba is. If only 5 eggs what do they eat. One egg a week!  

Castro dumps his homeless in places where you cannot find them. Building collapses aren't uncommon. What do you think happens to those people?

Yes the Cuban authority do stamp your passport.  Americans would have to get permission from the US government when traveling from the US. There are cruise ships going from Miami  to Cuba.

Thanks, i am aware Americans have travel restrictions.

If Caribny think that he as a black man will have more opportunities with the white Miami Cubans than with the Cuban revolution then he should go and work for the White Cubans in Miami.

BLACK Cubans say that white Cubans are NO different in Miami OR in Havana.  Take a read of articles written by Carlos Moore.  There was a symposium on racism among Cubans which I attended at the invitation of a black Cuban friend of mine.  The black Cubans tongue lashed both the exiles and the Cuban elite.

You may not know this but many of the Cuban oligarchs in Havana are related to those in Miami!

Prashad can eat an omlette with 5 eggs for breakfast.

Dude, 5 eggs? I can't remember when last I had an egg. Anyhow. 

Don't worry. Our Indian People's Independent Sovereign State will have a state-of-the-art cardiology centre for its founding father Prashad. πŸ˜‰

The main source of protein that Cubans get are eggs.  Their meat allocations are even less. 

Do you know that people have been arrested in Cuba for attempting to acquire meat?   And their fruit/veg intake (aside from rice) isnt that great either.  

Continued irrelevance with your usual false statements and blatant lies.

So you want us to believe that the PPP was fervently anti communist and the UF favored Moscow/Havana ties.

Your usual focus; irrelevance.

Angry when I describe the PPP as communist. Angry when I call it anti communist. You are in a perpetual state of anger aren't you.

Any way go back to reading your old time Mirror papers where the PPP called the Soviet Union the greatest nation on earth and said nothing about its brutal invasion of Afghanistan even as it condemned US involvement in Viet Nam.

I don't care to travel to Cuba...the poor get nothing...their masters fill their pockets..eat well..drink well..the lowly peasants get morsels if lucky. A country where their people are treated like crap does not get my hard earned cash.  Canada is a large enough country where I would enjoy travelling around for the rest of my life. 

I cannot speak for black Cubans but seeing no interracial couples indicates to me that without the Cuban revolution things would have been worse for black Cubans.

There were always interracial couples in Cuba. The mulato population in 1953 exceeded the black population.  In fact this is used by Cuban exiles to pretend as if racism wasn't that bad prior to Castro.

Cuba was racist then and it remains racist today.  Castro wanted rap banned because too many of the rappers were talking about racism in Cuba.

I don't care to travel to Cuba...the poor get nothing...their masters fill their pockets..eat well..drink well..the lowly peasants get morsels if lucky. A country where their people are treated like crap does not get my hard earned cash.  Canada is a large enough country where I would enjoy travelling around for the rest of my life. 

Cuba is moderately better than Haiti. Far worse than any where else in the Caribbean. And this is obvious because Cuba and Haiti are the only Caribbean countries where Guyanese dont flee to.  And it isnt language as tons of Guyanese live in countries surrounding Guyana.

Yes free healthcare is needed because poor eating habits and stress have created a very sick population. This while the Cuban oligarchs parade around the expensive nightclubs in NYC, Paris and elsewhere.

And yes many of these Canadians go there for little girls and boys.  Cuba is a big child sex tourist destination.

https://www.thestar.com/news/g...hild_sex_market.html

Prashad can eat an omlette with 5 eggs for breakfast.

Dude, 5 eggs? I can't remember when last I had an egg. Anyhow. 

Don't worry. Our Indian People's Independent Sovereign State will have a state-of-the-art cardiology centre for its founding father Prashad. πŸ˜‰

The main source of protein that Cubans get are eggs.  Their meat allocations are even less. 

Do you know that people have been arrested in Cuba for attempting to acquire meat?   And their fruit/veg intake (aside from rice) isnt that great either.  

Driving from Havana to Valadero  I saw many farms. The Cuban pointed out that anyone can become a farmer. The state provides the land and cows to you and pay you a monthly salary to you to take care of the cows. When the cows have grown up then the state takes them away and gives you another set of calves to look after. If anyone steals those cows that belongs to the state then it is 5 years in prison if they are caught. The person who buys the stolen beef from you also gets 5 years in jail if caught.

I cannot speak for black Cubans but seeing no interracial couples indicates to me that without the Cuban revolution things would have been worse for black Cubans.

There were always interracial couples in Cuba. The mulato population in 1953 exceeded the black population.  In fact this is used by Cuban exiles to pretend as if racism wasn't that bad prior to Castro.

Cuba was racist then and it remains racist today.  Castro wanted rap banned because too many of the rappers were talking about racism in Cuba.

A Cuban told me that Castro also ban the Beatles songs at one time as being counter revolutionary. This disturbed me because I was thinking that the Beatles were left wing.

Driving from Havana to Valadero  I saw many farms. The Cuban pointed out that anyone can become a farmer. That state provides the land and cows to you and pay you a monthly salary to you to take care of the cows. When the cows have grown up then the state takes them away and gives you another set of calves to look after. If anyone steals those cows that belongs to the state then it is 5 years in prison if they are caught. The person who buys the stolen beef from you also gets 5 years in jail if caught.

Cuba has 11 million people. Its so desperate for food that they even buy it from the "evil Americans".

Cubans steal the animals because they are hungry. They cannot afford to buy food in the private stores which do not take regular Cuban pesos.  The gov't stores make the super markets in Guyana in the late 70s look full.

Btw your tour guide is a government mole.  Only connected people get those jobs. His role is to recite Cuban gov't lies.

Ask them what is the salary that the average Cuban gets and dont roll over with laughter when you hear it. Clue: most likely you have more cash in your wallet than most Cubans earn in a month, and I assume that you use debit cards, so dont walk around with large amounts of cash.

A Cuban told me that Castro also ban the Beatles songs at one time as being counter revolutionary. This disturbed me because I was thinking that the Beatles were left wing.

Asked who Castro admired most he said Francisco Franco, the brutal Spanish dictator.  The first thing that Castro did when he seized power was to arrest all the communists then on that island.

That communist bit is only because the Russians fed him so he had to recite their propaganda. Also to fool silly people like Cheddi Jagan who was hypnotized by his communist wife.

Castro was a fascist and yes you are correct, the Beatles were left wing.  When I talk to Cubans who fled on rafts and similar contraptions and they speak of Cuba in the early 80s I recall it to be like Guyana.  Burnham=Fidel.  Except that at least Burnham let those who wanted to leave to leave, so BWIA was the vehicle that we fled on. Not rafts and tires.

Driving from Havana to Valadero  I saw many farms. The Cuban pointed out that anyone can become a farmer. That state provides the land and cows to you and pay you a monthly salary to you to take care of the cows. When the cows have grown up then the state takes them away and gives you another set of calves to look after. If anyone steals those cows that belongs to the state then it is 5 years in prison if they are caught. The person who buys the stolen beef from you also gets 5 years in jail if caught.

Cuba has 11 million people. Its so desperate for food that they even buy it from the "evil Americans".

Cubans steal the animals because they are hungry. They cannot afford to buy food in the private stores which do not take regular Cuban pesos.  The gov't stores make the super markets in Guyana in the late 70s look full.

Btw your tour guide is a government mole.  Only connected people get those jobs. His role is to recite Cuban gov't lies.

Ask them what is the salary that the average Cuban gets and dont roll over with laughter when you hear it. Clue: most likely you have more cash in your wallet than most Cubans earn in a month, and I assume that you use debit cards, so dont walk around with large amounts of cash.

I got a good picture of what the real Cuba is.  The government is getting their cut from the tour guides regardless of if the tour guide makes a profit or not. They have to pay the government $700 US per year for their tour guide permit, they have the cost of upkeep of their car, pay for fuel, cars are sometimes connected to Sirus radio for the tourists to listen to American music which is another $100 US plus they have to sometimes rent the car from the owner if they do not have a car.

Mits

I don't think you like posting here

Mits can’t help being baited.

He is not being baited.  He always throws the first punch.  When posters respond to him, he plays victim.

What’s the punch.  Shut up woman.  Your flying lip are always flying.  You do hears things.  Why, where?   Well who knows!

Sounds like you are scared charity dollars would end in March 2019.  Maybe that meat cutting job is still available at Shop Rite supermarket.  Check it out.

,  I saw black supervisors ordering blond blue eyes women to sweep and wash concrete. That you will not see in the English speaking Caribbean.

Because we dont have blue eyed women to order around.  The average West Indian doesnt even know what a white West Indian is.  Those who do exist complain bitterly that people insist that they are foreigners.

And dont chat nonsense about how good life is for blacks on that island because I know too many who say otherwise.  Of course they will not tell you this in Cuba as the Castro goon force will rough them up for being "counter revolutionary".  Look at the elites and they are mainly white. Go to poor Havana and they aren't.

And here you are screaming how great Cuba is. If only 5 eggs what do they eat. One egg a week!  

Castro dumps his homeless in places where you cannot find them. Building collapses aren't uncommon. What do you think happens to those people?

Once again another country where Blacks are relegated to the bottom of society but yet you keep blaming the big bad Indos for the chafe of Blacks around the world. 

you keep blaming the big bad Indos for the chafe of Blacks around the world. 

huh?

sewage fuh brains, which of the many bacoos in your head whispering that nonsense to you?

worse, you suh DUNCE, you repeat it in public

Bannas, you obviously don't read the crap that cribby writes. He has an obsessed with the big bad Indo, keeping the blacks down. At one point he was calling for Indos to pay blacks reparations for slavery. The poor indo man look at him bewildered as he too was a victim of white oppression, sent only to replace black labor but now being asked to payup.

huh?

sewage fuh brains, which of the many bacoos in your head whispering that nonsense to you?

Bannas, you obviously don't read the crap that cribby writes. He has an obsessed with the big bad Indo, keeping the blacks down. At one point he was calling for Indos to pay blacks reparations for slavery. The poor indo man look at him bewildered as he too was a victim of white oppression, sent only to replace black labor but now being asked to payup.

Cribby also blamed the Brits for favoring Indians over Afros, then he blamed Burnham for allowing Indians to get an advantage over Blacks, then he blamed the PPP for allowing Indians an advantage over Blacks, now he blames the APNU for being in the pockets of the Indo-oligarchs to the detriment of Blacks.

He also accused Whites as being anti Black, Chinese are anti black, Russians are anti Black, M-Easterners anti Black.  I'm sure he can show dogs bite Blacks more than anyone else!

huh?

Bannas, you obviously don't read the crap that cribby writes.

stop your nonsense

you posted a piece of rank stchupidness . . . it's not the 1st time

just let it go and don't further embarrass yourself