Mars aka Goat Laar Maar.

I felt the court was wrong in allowing the former pres to run again.  LGE was in 94 and the opposition and government have to share the blame for its postponement for so long.  The PNC was happy not to go the polls in LGE and did everything possible not to.  They held the same seats on the local councils all these years.  The PPP did not run all village councils by themselves as you are claiming.  I think you should check with independent sources for accurate information.

Speak English please, Goat. I don't understand Baboo language.

You felt the court was wrong but did you call them unfair and corrupt when they were obviously wrong? You can prappah lie. The PNC were not happy with LGE not being held. They were ranting against that over and over during the PPP years. They did not even have Georgetown for many years as Hammie Green won the mayorship with his own party which the PPP supported. The PPP refused to hold LGE and appointed their own people to run the various local councils. The opposition was trying to curb the undemocratic behavior of the PPP for years to no avail. That's a fact Jack.

Yuh freaking ppl are the most racist and yet you all claim Indians are. Baboo language! Yuh english was derived sanskrit. As a matter of fact, most languages are, proving, that the baboo ppl were highly advanced.

β€œGoat Maar Laar” is Sanskrit?

wtf . . .!!

Look how yuh rass get ketch being racist and yuh dig up old article pre independence to compound one lie with another. The fact is that yall refer to Indos with derogatory code words in your circle, and this was one of them. How do you explain your use of "mudhead" so effortlessly. You trying to tell us that this was a common word among the Guyanese population to refer to each other?  Only you, the slopsters and Ray the impressionable will trivialize its use as a racist term. 

You of all people should be the last person to try and paint anyone as being racist as we all know about your legendary exploits in that arena. You’re talking sheer shyte as usual. I’ve been around Guyanese Portuguese for my entire life and I’ve never heard it used by anyone from that community. The first time I’ve seen that term used is by people from the Caribbean referring to Guyanese and that was long after I’d left Guyana. I’ve never seen it used in any other context and it has no racist connotations. If the Portuguese want to refer to you in a racist manner they will simply use the C word in the same way that Putagee would easily flow off of your tongue and those of your fellow Piss Pot Porters.

https://www.landofsixpeoples.com/news301/ns303029.htm

The 2002 Guyana Prize for Literature

Arts on Sunday 
by Al Creighton 
Stabroek News
March 2, 2003

But Gilkes takes this theme even further. Again, without shame, he declares himself β€œa mudhead,” adopting the name by which Guyanese have been called by other West Indians. The mudhead is the identity he claims in his acceptance speech as well as in the book that won him the Guyana Prize. It is the declaration of belonging by a returned exile. He calls it Joanstown, a tribute paid to the city of Georgetown and to Joan, whom he married. He puns on their names in the title as much as he does upon the more infamous Jonestown. 

Arts on Sunday 
by Al Creighton 
Stabroek News
March 2, 2003

But Gilkes takes this theme even further. Again, without shame, he declares himself β€œa mudhead,” adopting the name by which Guyanese have been called by other West Indians. The mudhead is the identity he claims in his acceptance speech as well as in the book that won him the Guyana Prize. It is the declaration of belonging by a returned exile. He calls it Joanstown, a tribute paid to the city of Georgetown and to Joan, whom he married. He puns on their names in the title as much as he does upon the more infamous Jonestown. 

You must really take the racism charges to heart to go digging up obscure articles in defense of your blunder. The fact is that you have yet to answer why you used the word "mudhead" to refer to Indos.  You really expect us to believe that you meant to refer to Guyanese in general? Come on now, at least be comfortable in your own skin and accept that you have racist tendency no matter how small. 

Arts on Sunday 
by Al Creighton 
Stabroek News
March 2, 2003

You must really take the racism charges to heart to go digging up obscure articles in defense of your blunder. The fact is that you have yet to answer why you used the word "mudhead" to refer to Indos.  You really expect us to believe that you meant to refer to Guyanese in general? Come on now, at least be comfortable in your own skin and accept that you have racist tendency no matter how small. 

Darn, you are one dumb Mudhead. I don’t use Mudhead to refer to Indos since that’s not the meaning of the term. I use Mudhead to describe Guyanese people who have mud where their brains should be. Now that I’m thinking about it, I should probably be referring to you as Sewerhead because it seems like shit is where your brains should be since you swam across the Demerara in a river of sewerage.

Enough of the personal attacks, your time will be limited here if you persist. I never swam in the Demerara, I don't even know how to swim. This is your last warning before I start reporting your personal attacks. Meanwhile, your continued use of the racist term "mudhead" proves my point.  I see po arrived to support battie. 

Sewerhead threatening me.

Youre a real sissy. Love to dish it out and now you can’t take it.

Sewerhead threatening me.

Youre a real sissy. Love to dish it out and now you can’t take it.

OK you were warned, now face the consequences of your wickedness.