"force a unilateral decision on President Granger with a provocation list

You out of your mind banna...it was Granger, as I recalled, who made the unconstitutional, unilateral decision...after 3 lists were submitted.

Like you just want to instigate today, eh?  

Unconstitutional? How did you arrive at that? Didn't the courts rule that Granger acted in accordance with the constitution?

You out of your mind banna...it was Granger, as I recalled, who made the unconstitutional, unilateral decision...after 3 lists were submitted.

Unconstitutional? How did you arrive at that? Didn't the courts rule that Granger acted in accordance with the constitution?

Little or no faith in a court with a history of unfairness and corruption.  Let it go to the CCJ

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin

Little or no faith in a court with a history of unfairness and corruption.  Let it go to the CCJ

Did you call them unfair and corrupt when they were ruling in favor of the PPP? Like Chang's bogus ruling for Jagdeo's third term for which he probably received a ton of cash. Yes, let it go to the CCJ and when you clowns are disappointed with the CCJ's ruling you will scream that black man ruled against you.

You must respect the court. 

Did you call them unfair and corrupt when they were ruling in favor of the PPP? Like Chang's bogus ruling for Jagdeo's third term for which he probably received a ton of cash. Yes, let it go to the CCJ and when you clowns are disappointed with the CCJ's ruling you will scream that black man ruled against you.

These fellas are so biased, don't need magnifying glasses to see such.The courts became more corrupted under the PPP.The Courts are currently performing what they are mandated to do.The PPP are loosing cases, so what do they continue to shout corruption.

How come bai? Under the PPP there were still lots of PNC magistrates and judges. If they are doing now what they were mandated to do, what stopped them during the PPP years? Did we have a 90-100 % turnover rate in just over 2 years? Come on Djangy brother, not because you hate a man, you give him a basket to bail a sinking boat.

How come bai? Under the PPP there were still lots of PNC magistrates and judges. If they are doing now what they were mandated to do, what stopped them during the PPP years? Did we have a 90-100 % turnover rate in just over 2 years?

What was the percentages ?? the  other question should be directed to Freedom House.

There is more fairer Justice System currently, maybe you don't prefer such.

How come bai? Under the PPP there were still lots of PNC magistrates and judges. If they are doing now what they were mandated to do, what stopped them during the PPP years? Did we have a 90-100 % turnover rate in just over 2 years?

What was the percentages ?? the  other question should be directed to Freedom House.

Bai Django, stick to the question. Forget freedom House or Congress Place. Concentrate on magistrates and judges and the turnover rate.

You rite...but I still say 3 lists was a bit too much

Bai Django, stick to the question. Forget freedom House or Congress Place. Concentrate on magistrates and judges and the turnover rate.

Would not be surprised if Django have nightmares of Freedom House and Jagdeo and screem in his sleep.

• 7DE32C94-6510-475F-963C-BA50A9D529E0

Are you sayin' that 3 lists were a bit too many for Uncle Granger?

2 would be reasonable, I think.

Bai, compare your statement with mine.

Would not be surprised if Django have nightmares of Freedom House and Jagdeo and screem in his sleep.

I heard that the DJ is wiring a booke titled, I dream of Jagdeo and I at freedom house.

Chapter one: Jagdeo dis and Jagdeo dat.

Ha ha, you now speaking of the court decision  ( where it good and dandy)  ... but the other day you express concerned of chief judge Roxane  George decisions. 

When are you gonna be sincere to your opinions . 

LGE was just a test run to test the electorate sentiments. Now that they have a pulse on the voters, look for the PNC and their henchman to pull out all stops and activate the rigging machine. Patty is their man to see this through. 

You are clueless LGE isn't  test run for General Elections, propagating the nonsense from Freedom House.

I disagreed with the court's decision on Jagdeo's third term. I applauded the CCJ's decision denying the former pres. from running again.  Granger is hell-bent on choosing someone who will support the PNC's plan to rig the general elections.  We have a disgraceful history of fraudulent elections. We cannot allow this Granger man to take this country back to where it was under the Kabaka. Patterson's appointment was done in the most undemocratic way.  

Did you call the court unfair and corrupt when they were ruling in favor of the PPP in the third term case? Granger just followed what was inserted into the constitution by the PPP. They wrote the plan B clause but they thought that they'd be in power forever. Now their own clause in the constitution blew up in their faces. Looks like their legal minds weren't too bright when they inserted that clause into the constitution. The local courts ruled that Granger was acting in a lawful manner and soon the CCJ will do the same. Then what? The goat will be crying that black man racial and ruled against him.

Ask the PPP how democratic they were when they refused to hold LGE which was against the Constitution. Then they appointed their own lackeys to run the village councils.

Did you call the court unfair and corrupt when they were ruling in favor of the PPP in the third term case? Granger just followed what was inserted into the constitution by the PPP. They wrote the plan B clause but they thought that they'd be in power forever. Now their own clause in the constitution blew up in their faces. Looks like their legal minds weren't too bright when they inserted that clause into the constitution. The local courts ruled that Granger was acting in a lawful manner and soon the CCJ will do the same. Then what? The goat will be crying that black man racial and ruled against him.

Ask the PPP how democratic they were when they refused to hold LGE which was against the Constitution. Then they appointed their own lackeys to run the village councils.

Mars aka Goat Laar Maar.

I felt the court was wrong in allowing the former pres to run again.  LGE was in 94 and the opposition and government have to share the blame for its postponement for so long.  The PNC was happy not to go the polls in LGE and did everything possible not to.  They held the same seats on the local councils all these years.  The PPP did not run all village councils by themselves as you are claiming.  I think you should check with independent sources for accurate information.

Mars aka Goat Laar Maar.

I felt the court was wrong in allowing the former pres to run again.  LGE was in 94 and the opposition and government have to share the blame for its postponement for so long.  The PNC was happy not to go the polls in LGE and did everything possible not to.  They held the same seats on the local councils all these years.  The PPP did not run all village councils by themselves as you are claiming.  I think you should check with independent sources for accurate information.

Speak English please, Goat. I don't understand Baboo language.

You felt the court was wrong but did you call them unfair and corrupt when they were obviously wrong? You can prappah lie. The PNC were not happy with LGE not being held. They were ranting against that over and over during the PPP years. They did not even have Georgetown for many years as Hammie Green won the mayorship with his own party which the PPP supported. The PPP refused to hold LGE and appointed their own people to run the various local councils. The opposition was trying to curb the undemocratic behavior of the PPP for years to no avail. That's a fact Jack.

Mars aka Goat Laar Maar.

You felt the court was wrong but did you call them unfair and corrupt when they were obviously wrong? You can prappah lie. The PNC were not happy with LGE not being held. They were ranting against that over and over during the PPP years. They did not even have Georgetown for many years as Hammie Green won the mayorship with his own party which the PPP supported. The PPP refused to hold LGE and appointed their own people to run the various local councils. The opposition was trying to curb the undemocratic behavior of the PPP for years to no avail. That's a fact Jack.

Yuh freaking ppl are the most racist and yet you all claim Indians are. Baboo language! Yuh english was derived sanskrit. As a matter of fact, most languages are, proving, that the baboo ppl were highly advanced.

Mars aka Goat Laar Maar.

Yuh freaking ppl are the most racist and yet you all claim Indians are. Baboo language! Yuh english was derived sanskrit. As a matter of fact, most languages are, proving, that the baboo ppl were highly advanced.

I never once claimed that all Indians are racist. There are some like you who I have no doubt are racist to the bone. How am I being racist? The man cussin me with "Laar Maar". I don't know what he's saying and to me that is Baboo language. If you want to tell me something, be a man and tell me in a language that I understand, not something that only you Mudheads know what it means. I know what darpoke is and that's what he's being.

Mars aka Goat Laar Maar.

You felt the court was wrong but did you call them unfair and corrupt when they were obviously wrong? You can prappah lie.

Ramgoat is a congenital liar, paranoid and incredibly stupid. He actually thought the pots of ice water in parliament were percolators of coffee.

• I never once claimed that all Indians are racist. There are some like you who I have no doubt are racist to the bone. How am I being racist? The man cussin me with "Laar Maar". I don't know what he's saying and to me that is Baboo language. If you want to tell me something, be a man and tell me in a language that I understand, not something that only you Mudheads know what it means. I know what darpoke is and that's what he's being.

You are so comfortable in your racist skin that You don't even realize that you are e a bigot. For your convenience I highlighted the two offensive words you use with such innocence. 

• I never once claimed that all Indians are racist. There are some like you who I have no doubt are racist to the bone. How am I being racist? The man cussin me with "Laar Maar". I don't know what he's saying and to me that is Baboo language. If you want to tell me something, be a man and tell me in a language that I understand, not something that only you Mudheads know what it means. I know what darpoke is and that's what he's being.

You are so comfortable in your racist skin that You don't even realize that you are e a bigot. For your convenience I highlighted the two offensive words you use with such innocence. 

The man cussing me but I guess you never noticed that. Look if you're going to cuss me by using that kind of language, it is Baboo language. So Terry Gajraj is a racist for singing "Guyana Baboo"? The word Mudhead is used to describe all Guyanese so stop with your stupid lies. It has nothing to do with Portuguese or Indians.