How different is Roger from David Clarke who served time in US prison for drug trafficking?

How does that relate to what I said? All drug lords are the scum of the earth as far as Iā€™m concerned.

Because bannas like you only talk about RK when it comes to drugs.  It's about belittling Indos and scoring political points.

What bullshit you spewing here? Bring up one thread where the name Roger Clarke was brought up as a hero as they do RK.

How different is Roger from David Clarke who served time in US prison for drug trafficking?

How does that relate to what I said? All drug lords are the scum of the earth as far as Iā€™m concerned.

Because bannas like you only talk about RK when it comes to drugs.  It's about belittling Indos and scoring political points.

What bullshit you spewing here? Bring up one thread where the name Roger Clarke was brought up as a hero as they do RK.

You is another wan who got to fear when RK come out.  Yall rass had a good 10 years bad taking de man.  Now pay the piper. 

RONALD GAJRAJ IS A HERO!!!

It would have been interesting if he was still around now that his cousin Ralph is running for President.

Well, what did he say when his cousin Ralph back stabbed BJ and the PPP and cozy up with the terrorists sponsors who he fought so bitterly against?

Donā€™t come to the PPP party to stir the pot.  Go back to PNC land where you and your pals belong?  Go and make more bake and salt fish for Granger.  He will put you all pics up on his page and throw some soup and charity dollars your way.

It would have been interesting if he was still around now that his cousin Ralph is running for President.

Well, what did he say when his cousin Ralph back stabbed BJ and the PPP and cozy up with the terrorists sponsors who he fought so bitterly against?

Donā€™t come to the PPP party and stir the pot.  Go back to PNC land where you and your pals belong?  Go and make more bake and salt fish for Granger.  He will put you all pics up on his page and throw some soup your way.

I ainā€™t stirring PPP pot gyal.  How about Ralph stirring up by back stabbing the PPP and BJ and now have a PNC fan club?

What would his cousin RG would have thought of his latest ANUG foray?  

What you think?

Donā€™t come to the PPP party and stir the pot.  Go back to PNC land where you and your pals belong?  Go and make more bake and salt fish for Granger.  He will put you all pics up on his page and throw some soup your way.

I ainā€™t stirring PPP pot gyal.  How about Ralph stirring up by back stabbing the PPP and BJ and now have a PNC fan club?

What you think?

Go and ask you hero Granger what he thinks?  He might even give you a couple extra charity dollars.

What you think?

Go and ask you hero Granger what he thinks?

No.  Is you said interesting what RG would have said about Ralph latest foray.  So my question, what did he say about the back stab.  

Lets stay with the cousins of the 200 year legacy!

What you think?

No.  Is you said interesting what RG would have said about Ralph latest foray.  So my question, what did he say about the back stab.  

How about your 40 year legacy soup drinking from the PNC pot?  How much money did Burnham spend sending yā€™all to learn how to plant coconut tree in Nigeria?  Leave BJ alone.  You were plotting his demise with the AFC before they kicked you out of the party.  

What you think?

How about your 40 year legacy soup drinking from the PNC pot?  How much money did Burnham spend sending yā€™all to learn how to plant coconut tree in Nigeria?  Leave BJ alone.  You were plotting his demise with the AFC before they kicked you out of the party.  

You seem infatuated with coconut tree, is it the nuts and trunk that set you off?

Now you have that off you chest, what do you think RG would have thought of Ralph and ANUG?

Ronald Gajraj died a broken man

he is in that special place hugging up yuh other hero Axel Williams he best fren

these luvva bais at one time were chatting with each other 10+ times a day

wuh happen, no shout out to Axel . . . is it cause he black?

I don't give a damn what you think the only solution is an independent sovereign country for East Indians of Guyana, Douglas who love their East Indian heritage and allies of the East Indian people of Guyana. That is the only way we will protect our cultural heritage and identify on the South American continent.

he is in that special place hugging up yuh other hero Axel Williams he best fren

I don't give a damn what you think the only solution is an independent sovereign country for East Indians of Guyana, Douglas who love their East Indian heritage and allies of the East Indian people of Guyana. That is the only way we will protect our cultural heritage and identify on the South American continent.

I agree!!

Parash, will Berbice be acceptable for your independent nation ? It can have an excellent relationship with neighbouring Suriname and can trade efffectively right across the border. It can also have the Guilder as a common currency. PNC can take GT as their capital and wine and sport down at the bruk down stadium.

Overseas Guyanese are just waiting for a homeland in which they will feel safe and at home and they can retire and seek residency in your Independent nation. It will become the envy of PNC shyte hole country. There is a lot of oil in the corentyne basin. 

Ayuji22 posted:

Parash, will Berbice be acceptable for your independent nation ? It can have an excellent relationship with neighbouring Suriname and can trade efffectively right across the border. It can also have the Guilder as a common currency. PNC can take GT as their capital and wine and sport down at the bruk down stadium.

And who tek Essequibo?

Indos can all move to Prash Berbicestan and PNC can defend Essequibo as a disputed territority until Berbicestan develops and then it can lay claim to Essequibo.  One step at time since Berbicestan will have to deal with an influx of PNC refugees.

I was Born in Berbice so I will automatically become a Berbicestanee.

Base you can run for minister of home affairs in Berbicestan. They will not discriminate against dual citizenship.

Roger Khan might want to run as head of secret service to deal with any possible intrusion by the PNC.

I agree!!

If yā€™all want yuh own country so bad, why donā€™t yā€™all fight for it. Otherwise just haul yuh ass back to India. You will feel at home if you only want to be with your own kind.

O rass Mars, you stared your racist shyte again ? Imagine an Indo telling blacks to go back to Africa, totally unacceptable. Afro Guyanese vote 99 Percent PNC or their own kind. That is no reason whatsoever to tell Afro Guyanese to move back to Africa !

Please stop your racism, it has blinded your good judgement !

We ainā€™t believe in looting and burning like PNC and their supporters.

O rass Mars, you stared your racist shyte again ? Imagine an Indo telling blacks to go back to Africa, totally unacceptable. Afro Guyanese vote 99 Percent PNC or their own kind. That is no reason whatsoever to tell Afro Guyanese to move back to Africa !

A racist jackass like you calling someone else racist. Surely you jest. Iā€™m proposing a practical solution for racists who cannot exist with any others but their own racist mattee. Itā€™s the only place where youā€™ll find 100 % Indians like yā€™all want. Nothing racist about that. 

A racist jackass like you calling someone else racist. Surely you jest. Iā€™m proposing a practical solution for racists who cannot exist with any others but their own racist mattee. Nothing racist about that. 

There you go again with your nasty racist garbage. Every Indo who speaks up for Indo rights are seen by you as racist ! Every racist black is seen by your racist lens as a ā€œfreedom fighterā€

Anyway, telling Indos to move back to India is the most racist and viscious attack on Indos. PNC tried that for many years and it did not work but a racist like you want to ignite hate just before an election.

Anyway, thanks for exposing your hate towards Indos once again by asking them to move back to India ! Shame on YOU !

July 8th. Rass them PNC bais battie must be biting them. Where is Cain, Mars and Cribby? Dem bannas must be shaking in their socks in fear that RK read their comments on GNI. You will note that DJ very careful not to criticize RK, he know which side he bread buttered. 

OK could not take care of his own backsides in jail. They had to take him out of general population after he suffered repeated rape in jail. At home he will have to look behind every rock and tree. He no longer has the shield of an administration. He has an adversarial and vengeful administration looking at  him. 

Rk has a lot of Real Estate in Guyana, plus nuff US$. Whoever in government can look with Microscope and RK will buy the Microscope and the Looker. You never forget to ride bicycle, he will jump right back and start peddle. All them Big mouth PNC better watch out, better yet , don't cancel your duel citizenship.

If the APNU were any good at governing they would already sought to inquire where he acquired his assets given he was an impoverished petty gun runner in the US before he fled to Guyana.

The PNC has the state in their hands. RK will need t he PPP back in power to get cover or preserve his own safety. Everyone to a man of his gunmen are now pushing up daisies 

A racist jackass like you calling someone else racist. Surely you jest. Iā€™m proposing a practical solution for racists who cannot exist with any others but their own racist mattee. Nothing racist about that. 

There you go again with your nasty racist garbage. Every Indo who speaks up for Indo rights are seen by you as racist ! Every racist black is seen by your racist lens as a ā€œfreedom fighterā€

Anyway, telling Indos to move back to India is the most racist and viscious attack on Indos. PNC tried that for many years and it did not work but a racist like you want to ignite hate just before an election.

Anyway, thanks for exposing your hate towards Indos once again by asking them to move back to India ! Shame on YOU !

Ah shut yuh poke! Nothing to do with with Indo rights. You're just a nasty racist weasel well known on this board. You see nothing wrong with calling for a separate Indo state being created in Guyana by a bunch of racists. If you want to be among Indians only, the best way to guarantee that is for you and the rest of your racist tribe to take a hike to India. Or you can jump and try to form your Indo state by force. 

Bibi, ah still waitin for the PM

Bai, you have to court privately. Send your message via PM to the beautiful lady and see what she says. You rass better be prepared to handle high maintenance ladies. 

I hope that I donā€™t get a good cuss down for this. 

I agree!!

watch carefully (above) how this thread about PPP death squads and their leaders was hijacked

first . . . in 'response' to my post highlighting Ronald Gajraj/Axel Williams murder for hire activities, "prashad" posts some canned non sequitur weirdness about Berbicestan

then . . . "baseman" smartly steps in and registers his profound "agree[ment]" with what? only heaven knows

aaannd we are off

uh huh