Yuji was wrong to talk about Varshnie the way he did. Had I been posting then, I would have tried to caution him. I did comment after I returned that it was vile of him to make those statements. I can't throw stones because I do talk about women too but they don't exist to the GNI community. 

I cautioned him, it was demeaning to women who worked in the Sugar Estates as weeders.

Well, if you thing discussing one's wife is fair Game, good for you.

I wish The HONORABLE HIS EXCELLENCY and Champion of the Earth was here to defend from Animals and Parasites!!!

so when yuh insulting dem female Ministers, they not people wives as well.

Ray you are a hypocrite in the highest order. 

As some would say “ you are the same dog with different collar” 

There are differences between, private and public individuals. Usually i don't get in to such distasteful acts. Noticeably there are comments here on public officials.

Yes there is nasty comments about public officials but I haven’t seen a derogatory sexist comments against current female ministers. 

The insult here is sexual in nature.. are you OK with that? 

I wish The HONORABLE HIS EXCELLENCY and Champion of the Earth was here to defend from Animals and Parasites!!!

Hypocrite? Dog?  Tek a break buddy.  Go and get some fresh air.

Yuji was wrong to talk about Varshnie the way he did. Had I been posting then, I would have tried to caution him. I did comment after I returned that it was vile of him to make those statements. I can't throw stones because I do talk about women too but they don't exist to the GNI community. 

I cautioned him, it was demeaning to women who worked in the Sugar Estates as weeders.

Yuji sometimes get carried away.

There are differences between, private and public individuals. Usually i don't get in to such distasteful acts. Noticeably there are comments here on public officials.

Yes there is nasty comments about public officials but I haven’t seen a derogatory sexist comments against current female ministers. 

I don't get in to such conversations. I have no comments.

LMAO 

Haul yo rass yeh.

Yall leff cribby  and dj alone, who will I have to smack around if them two fellows get banned? In addition, who will represent the blacks that are supposed to be a dying breed here? Ronan will have to fetch that pail all by himself, he might bruck he back. 

Go sit on a black vegetable in East Orange.  You are the class clown and an idiot prone to vulgarity. Your posts addressed to Indians who you dont agree with focuses on the use of their orifices by black men.

You add no value to GNI.

Yall leff cribby  and dj alone, who will I have to smack around if them two fellows get banned? In addition, who will represent the blacks that are supposed to be a dying breed here? Ronan will have to fetch that pail all by himself, he might bruck he back. 

Go sit on a black vegetable in East Orange.  You are the class clown and an idiot prone to vulgarity. Your posts addressed to Indians who you dont agree with focuses on the use of their orifices by black men.

You add no value to GNI.

This is the thanks I get for schooling you all these years.  When the student thinks he is wiser than the master.

You add no value to GNI.

This is the thanks I get for schooling you all these years.  When the student thinks he is wiser than the master.

What is your "schooling"?  Telling an Indo who has fled the PPP plantation that they want to use a big black PNC baigan/aubergine noir.  This when you aren't genuflecting and worshipping Jagdeo.

I can see why you like Irfaan, given that he is also of your mediocre intellect.

You add no value to GNI.

What is your "schooling"?  Telling an Indo who has fled the PPP plantation that they want to use a big black PNC baigan/aubergine noir.  This when you aren't genuflecting and worshipping Jagdeo.

I can see why you like Irfaan, given that he is also of your mediocre intellect.

Irfaan smarter than dem black fellas who trying to understand his wealth and weh he gat it from. That is a smart chaps-no mediocre in him. Jagdeo smart too that is why he choose Irfaan. Dem other PPPites not bright.

Ohhh please with the constitution bullshit...no one follows that...just read where the PPP did not when they were the govt, but yall wouldn't say much bout that.

Then he will become illegal and all interactions with foreign govts and businesses will cease. So what will he do then.  

The Guyana constitution is not only for Guyana but also for the rest of the world.  

Granger mo smart..he rass ain't going to no dam election till he good n ready. No way he will hand the country over to dem two wicked chaps.

Guyana gat plenty comedians and no politicians. Jokers, all ah dem. Granger right now gat everybody laffing-he is joking bout elections?

Granger is like the owner of a frisky and eager dog. He holds elections over Jagdeo, pulls it away and then laughs when Jagdeo jumps up and down trying to catch it.