Not if yuh gat diarrhea.....

How you get diarrhea bai? Like a pnc man give yuh a visit and ream you out so you flowing freely. 

And once again your antimanishness surfaces. Well you are what you are. Please keep your fantasies to yourself or vent on an appropriate forum.

Bannas, is who start with the diarrhea bit? Don't complain when you get what you dish out. 

caribny posted:: 

YoYou know what is funny. ALL of Rodney's former colleagues are with APNU. ALL of those who used to beat up the WPA are now with the PPP.

interesting don't you think?  Joe Hamilton was boasting a few years ago about how many bones that he cracked, and this while he was a PPP MP.

Rodney, like Cheddi Jagan would despair of what Jagdeo has done to the PPP.

Maybe wpa were pnc all along. They thought that Rodney was another kakaba but Burnham outsmart them and send de man to he maker. 

The PPP bais share out milk strategically to counter PNC insurrection, you can't blame them, it was a chess move.

Berbice kept the nation fed otherwise most of Guyana would have suffered white mouth ! Imagine Guyanese had to line up for toilet paper until Berbicians started to smuggle it in. 

Talk about PNC shyte !

The smuggling was two pronged. Berbice started because the access roots were established. Once ramped up The Venezuelan route via the Cuyuni and Mazaruni were the lion's share of the trade. 

Berbice kept the nation fed otherwise most of Guyana would have suffered white mouth ! Imagine Guyanese had to line up for toilet paper until Berbicians started to smuggle it in. 

Talk about PNC shyte !

The smuggling was two pronged. Berbice started because the access roots were established. Once ramped up The Venezuelan route via the Cuyuni and Mazaruni were the lion's share of the trade. 

I don’t disagree but it was a bunch of very brave Berbicians who started the trade on the corentyne river side. 

Smuggling made some Berbicians very rich. 

Rice farmers used to take rice across for hard currency. It became a monster for the PNC to handle and did more harm to the economy due to PNC stupidness.