The man has a RIGHT to be PNC. KSI fed his Family and made him rich. Why should he be ungrateful.

ayuh rass was feasting on contraband goods

Define "ayu rass" again! Abie feed ayu rass.

Yes, we Berbicians were feeding the nation when the PNC banned most food items. There was a PNC organization named KSI. Thats another story !

The man has a RIGHT to be PNC. KSI fed his Family and made him rich. Why should he be ungrateful.

Yes, we Berbicians were feeding the nation when the PNC banned most food items. There was a PNC organization named KSI. Thats another story !

Well alyuh Berbicians were feeding part of Region 4 and was making $$$.

Feeding the whole Nation feeding is not true.

Mannin Django. You see, lemme tell you as my brother. We fed anyone and everyone who could afford to buy. Some of the dealers were so charitable, they gave some to the poor. Even Burnham use to send his boys down to Skeldon and Crabwood Creek to buy sardines, flour and whatever he needed. I was there one year( I think 1982) when  two Burnham sleepy drunks collided with a TATA bus on Line Path road and got killed. Farbes sent a special plane to transport their bodies to GT.  It was demand and supply bai.

Berbice kept the nation fed otherwise most of Guyana would have suffered white mouth ! Imagine Guyanese had to line up for toilet paper until Berbicians started to smuggle it in. 

Talk about PNC shyte !

Bushitt !!, 

you think the other Regions were laid back, Region 2 & 3  and parts of Region 4 outshine Berbicians any day, you think they are laid back, stuff were coming from the Western Border.

Chief can attest, he mentioned had business in Region 4.

Anyway not here to prove who is better, just stating the facts.

Berbice kept the nation fed otherwise most of Guyana would have suffered white mouth ! Imagine Guyanese had to line up for toilet paper until Berbicians started to smuggle it in. 

Talk about PNC shyte !

Bushitt !!, 

you think the other Regions were laid back, Region 2 & 3  and parts of Region 4 outshine Berbicians any day, you think they are laid back, stuff were coming from the Western Border.

Shut you rass, Chief was an honest trader who used to go to GT with a relative of mine to trade.

Talk about PNC shyte !

Bushitt !!, 

Western border? Like wha bai? I thought everything was coming from suriname

Mannin Django. You see, lemme tell you as my brother. We fed anyone and everyone who could afford to buy. Some of the dealers were so charitable, they gave some to the poor. Even Burnham use to send his boys down to Skeldon and Crabwood Creek d.to buy sardines, flour and whatever he neede I was there one year( I think 1982) when  two Burnham sleepy drunks collided with a TATA bus on Line Path road and got killed. Farbes sent a special plane to transport their bodies to GT.  It was demand and supply bai.

Marnin Bhai,

I am aware , when i was there, some of my friends are from Skeldon and other parts of Corentyne Berbice.

There is different story about  banning  of  Wheat Flour in Guyana, check up on the PL480 Program.

Talk about PNC shyte !

Bushitt !!, 

Stuff was not coming in from the western border; they were going out. People used the western border to escape Guyana and get a better life in the 70s. Django forgot the word "Venezuela".

Talk about PNC shyte !

Bushitt !!, 

Bhai, big business, fuel, food stuff, liquor, etc even building materials.

Its good that younger Guyanese know what occurred under PNC. They took the good life for granted !

We forgot to mention weeks and months of Blackout, line up for Gas, Kero and Propane for cooking ! Berbicians had to take tractors to fetch drinking water !

Yes, this was a PNC legacy ! Thank god we had the NCV otherwise we were headed in that direction again.

Talk about PNC shyte !

Bushitt !!, 

Stuff was not coming in from the western border; they were going out. People used the western border to escape Guyana and get a better life in the 70s. Django forgot the word "Venezuela".

Bhai, not true, know lots of folks who was in trade, some were close friends.

Its good that younger Guyanese know what occurred under PNC. They took the good life for granted !

We forgot to mention weeks and months of Blackout, line up for Gas, Kero and Propane for cooking ! Berbicians had to take tractors to fetch drinking water !

Yes, this was a PNC legacy ! Thank god we had the NCV otherwise we were headed in that direction again.

Oww bhai, ayuh used to punish baaad under PNC,  by the way PPP didn't do squat to uplift the County,White Elephants gracing the landscape, you don't hear no complaint. Gov't change punishment started again.

How come we don't hear complaints from other Regions of the country ?

Even Viola Burhnam visited Line Path and loaded up her convoy of vehicles with wheat flour, sardines, potatoes, toilet papers, onion, garlic, dhall, cooking oil etc, etc.

This is how the PNC governed Guyana by example !

PNC Empty Rice Pot !

I bet they paid for this so quit going on as if you did anyone a favor.  You saw a profitable opportunity and you took it. And became rich as a result.

Tell Burnham thank you.

Even Viola Burhnam visited Line Path and loaded up her convoy of vehicles with wheat flour, sardines, potatoes, toilet papers, onion, garlic, dhall, cooking oil etc, etc.

This is how the PNC governed Guyana by example !

PNC Empty Rice Pot !

I bet they paid for this so quit going on as if you did anyone a favor.  You saw a profitable opportunity and you took it. And became rich as a result.

Tell Burnham thank you.

I always thank Burnham for chasing me to America.

Everyone is aware of Burnham's time but yall backward skvnts love complainin about dead people and when BJ's name come up yall backward skvnts does complain how he not in power and shouldnt be brought up...all dis while BJ is the PPP god.

Jagdeo time was like heaven when compared to Burnham time !

You are correct  extrajudicial killings galore, nuff..nuff..went to heaven.

Stuff was coming in from Trinidad and elsewhere so cut your crap that it was only Berbice.  People use to leave Guyana with shrimp and other products, sell it in Trinidad and then buy toilet paper and other items for sale in Guyana. 

I was on many of those flights packed with traders who also used to bribe baggage loaders in Piarco to ensure that their bags were loaded, and then bribed the customs officials.  And before you start up with your usual Indo Nazi nonsense as if it was only Indos involved a whole lot of these people were also black.