Canadian authorities must have seen the recent moves being made by certain individuals and now making the necessary calls.

I wonder why Yugi was trying so hard to promote this guy. Maybe Yuj is a fellow muslim. 

Somebody must tell Yugi that the Irfan party cancelled, Cain the man is at the airport waiting for the Carribean Airline to arrive.

If you criticized BJ on the basis of rationality and policy I have no issues. I also have areas where I don’t agree.  That’s why I’m labeled PPP by day, PNC by night.  

I don’t believe anyone is perfect and Granger had his positives and negatives.  His biggest negative, he did not exert enough control over his flock.   I was surprised coming from a military background.  

Sometimes I don’t know if he says what he means or means what he says. 

The success of the PPP is they have a strongman, for better or for worse.  

The success for Jagdeo is that he is a strongman but Irfaan's current plight with Canada suggests that all aren't amused.  They could have adopted the attitude that one is innocent until proven guilty, but apparently haven't where Irfaan is concerned.

Even if they relent and issue him a visa they have injected a level of doubt about their opinion of the PPP.

Jagdeo is sure he has this election in the bag and is willing to take any gamble.  He has been grooming Irfaan for a long time and wants to see the return on his investment.  His political ROI.

rotflmao . . . on so many different levels

the fanbhai stuff on this board is amusing

Bibi doesnt believe what she is saying.  She is still in shock but knows that she cannot continue to display this for much longer or she will be booted from PPP island.

There is a reason why Irfaan was informed to delay his trip.

The dinner still goes ahead with the Honourable Gail and a Video conference with President in waiting Ali and Presidnet Jagdeo.

I will be there and report back on how it went.

PPP !!! PPP !!! PPP !!! Ali !!! Ali !!! Ali !!! Gail !!! Gail !! Gail !!!

The PNC received another kick on their balls today with the court ruling. The CCJ may refuse to listen this case. It is what it is. The PNC will become squatters and dictators if they refused to announce elections after March 19.

Jagdeo !!!! Jagdeo !!! Charrandas !!! Charrandas !!!

The dinner still goes ahead with the Honourable Gail and a Video conference with President in waiting Ali and Presidnet Jagdeo.

Video conference. The practical thing to do in the circumstance. Good thinking.

It seems you need a kick in the patax to stop this infatuation you have of mens balls.

You still around, APNU/AFC now LOST two in a row, LGE and NCV. Is cut rass at the general election, three in a row.

I will have to beg the PPP to stop putting licks.

Moses and boys were taking Advances on the oil money, sorry they have to pay back.

It seems you need a kick in the patax to stop this infatuation you have of mens balls.

You still around, APNU/AFC now LOST two in a row, LGE and NCV. Is cut rass at the general election, three in a row.

I will have to beg the PPP to stop putting licks.

Moses and boys were taking Advances on the oil money, sorry they have to pay back.

Some of dem AFC bais are going to jail ! PPP ain’t mekking joke and will not have a jackass and fake leading SOCU ! No more trumped up charges. Just real cases to jail dem AFC PNC criminals. I heard allegations that some of dem AFC PNC bais are moving their loot out of Guyana. 

Dem AFC bais thief 18 Million USD bonus ! That is why they are clinging to power,they cannot account for the oil bonus. Another $ 500 million stolen for the rotten and bruk down stadium for fete ! There is a very long list that they will end up in jail for.

None of their Dem Bais seh PNC bull shyte that the AFC PNC GNI bais were peeddling about the PPP can be proved. Three years later and these clowns cannot even prove shyte and even hired a fake to investigate and instigated trumped up charges.

President Fraud Ali gon be running the country by video conference from behind bars after he get vote in power

Keep dreaming. He will send the entire PNC cabinet to Jail for thieving ! The PNC cabinet willthen watch debates from their jail cells and argue about 32’s and 33’s. 

Granger outsmarted the AFC again and will claim Presidential immunity.

Moses will challenge the Judge to Bring in on as he gets sentenced to jail !

Will Irfart's "degrees" be on the wall behind him? Are you chipping in for an extra extra large TV screen suh alyuh can see Irfart?

I wonder why Yugi was trying so hard to promote this guy. Maybe Yuj is a fellow muslim. 

PPP supporters cannot allow Irfaan being a Muslim distract them from the bigger consequence of the Coalition benefiting from their opinions about Muslims. Clearly Guyana does not have enough Muslims to successfully elect Irfaan President without non-Muslim support. I cannot allow my preference for Nandlall distract me from the bigger threat of the PNC waltzing into the next government on the backs of Muslim/Hindu discord.

President Fraud Ali gon be running the country by video conference from behind bars after he get vote in power

More than that, he will create world history for addressing the UN General Assembly by teleconference.

Leaders don’t get denied their appearance at the UN. πŸ˜€

Wrang. Castro was denied for years because the US refused to grant an entry visa to address the UN. Subject to correction, I think Gaddafi was denied entry too. 

More than that, he will create world history for addressing the UN General Assembly by teleconference.

Leaders don’t get denied their appearance at the UN. πŸ˜€

Wrang. Castro was denied for years because the US refused to grant an entry visa to address the UN. Subject to correction, I think Gaddafi was denied entry too. 

You are correct sir. I vaguely remember one of them had a problem getting a reservation for a hotel in NY. Sounds correct?