I am presently in Calgary, the weather has been warm since I arrived last Wed. I have heard from the family and locals, so far this winter has been the warmest since they can remember.

The day I left my home, the entire driveway was icy due to the snow melting during the day only to freeze overnight as the temperature droped. 200 feet of iced driveway is no fun unless wearing an outfit as the Michelin man.

Abie deeze turn weekend, 3 to 26 inches!   Me lard!   Global warming pon abie.  

Me miss Guyana!  No white stuff, only Ronan warriors!

I got news about 10 deaths in the past 2 weeks. Can't handle anymore. 3 were boyhood friends, teachers and headmasters in my village. Age, illness and the weather, I guess. This is a strange winter.

Old Age does kill people.

It's still falling, looks like 10" right now.

Pull out the snow blower.

We had a blizzard and 1 foot snow. Everything is closed today. Everyone outside with their snow blowers, it's a pretty sight.

That's not too bad. If the temp falls below zero and you have a blizzard, then it's brutal.

OI MS Leonora, wuh dis "boyhood frens" mean ...shouldn't it be, Girlhood frens?

Some folks say that Lenny is a male.Do you think she just let it slip out? 

Why do you follow what some people say when some people are clearly into drinking early or born a bit too slow or lazy on the processing side,  and quick with making stuff up. Thats not a Lenny, that is a Lena beyond all doubt..

OI MS Leonora, wuh dis "boyhood frens" mean ...shouldn't it be, Girlhood frens?

Some folks say that Lenny is a male.Do you think she just let it slip out? 

Why do you follow what some people say when some people are clearly into drinking early or born a bit too slow or lazy on the processing side,  and quick with making stuff up. Thats not a Lenny, that is a Lena beyond all doubt..

I just messing with her. I actually like her.