I said I am wishing her well at this time.

She is hot and cold on many of the issues that I hold dearly. She spoke about her support for a two state solution with Israel and Palestine then she also cozy up to some of the Jewishhawks.

Warren is just straight up pro Israel.

Another issue I have with Gabard , is her constant harping about " RAdical islam " There is no such thing as radical Islam. However recently she has toned down that rhetoric. 

My admiration for her is when she stood by Bernie Sanders side to the end. 

The race just started and a lot of people will throw thier hat into the ring. 

For now let's wish her well.

Chief if there is no radical Islam then you are saying that all Muslims want to blow up the place, hang out at gay clubs and kill gays like the man in Florida or kill disabled people like the San Bernardino couple. That is not correct. 

Tulsi Gabard says she will run for President in 2020.

Was on a conference call with her last month. 

Wishing  her well at this time.

I like her better than Elizabeth Warren.

Saw her on Van Jones. She seems quite pragmatic and reasonable. Hope she is given a chance.  The white women want one of their own though.

Skelly, Warren will be crushed by the Republicans. Dems are trying to recycle spent tire like Biden, very sad situation for dems heading into 2020. Tulsi may surprise us.

Regardless as to what D2 might want to believe the next president will be a pragmatic person with real life experience, who has the ability to speak to real people about their problems.

No "liberals" or intellectuals will win. Americans are tired of them.  That is why Hillary lost.

Contrary to what something black people are centrists who respect people who tell the truth and who do not pander to them. Warren panders.  She polls badly with blacks as do most white "progressives".

The Dems cannot win the electoral college unless blacks show up in states like FL, NC, VA, and most of the Midwest. Ditto Hispanics in the southwest, they being even more conservative than are blacks.  The Dems also need to do well in the suburbs, as in fact the last midterms showed.  Also another centrist and pragmatic group.

She stands as much a chance against Juggernaut TRUMP GOP as Randy Crawford's FedUp stand against Bharat Juggernaut's PPP!

Chiefsta, me tinks you just gatt too much time pon yuh hand!

Trump is about to crash and burn.  You should hear many in his base screams as he screamed that he would shut down the Feds for years if necessary.  His base just discovered how important Fed $ are to their lives.

McConnell is afraid to allow bills to reopen gov't w/o the Wall to be put to a vote as some GOP will cross the floor and join the Dems.

In 2020 it will be the GOP senators who will be exposed to blue state voters. Unless the Dems mess up (which they might if that nuisance Ocasio Cortez continues to scream) they get the Senate in 2020 and likely even the presidency.

The Dems only lost by 70k electoral votes.

My girl Tulsi is running. Prashad is a happy man today.

She isnt racist like you though.

Look here get busy and produce some Hindu dugla kids for Prashad.

She was a gay and lesbian basher. She kark duck. She has no large following and is barely known. Look out for Beto, Harris and Biden!!!

Saw her on Van Jones. She seems quite pragmatic and reasonable. Hope she is given a chance.  The white women want one of their own though.

He is wan wite lady but convert to hindu religion. 

Nah bai Labba. She papa ah wan white man.

My girl Tulsi is running. Prashad is a happy man today.

She isnt racist like you though.

Look here get busy and produce some Hindu dugla kids for Prashad.

I thought that this is what your wife was supposed to do.  I suspect that she produced kids but none of them want your Indesh.

Chief you are a good man. 

Why, because he's supporting a Hindu woman who is running for president?

I wouldn't vote for her based on her religion. What would you expect if a Muslim woman came along to challenge her in the presidential race? Would Chief change his mind? This is the downfall of Guyanese in general. All-you does move like goat shit when breeze blow.

The Carib is probably showing a white woman what her white privilege is all about every night before he goes to sleep.

Yes I am just to make your jealous.  She says she loves black man because they are real men. I asked her about Indian men and showed her your posts and she laughed. 

She also noted all of the homoerotic themes from so many Indians on GNI and asked if Indo men in Guyana are all gay and in love with black men. She said that she can understand why they feel this way as she doesnt think Indo man and think masculinity.  She can understand why they like big black baigan as much as she does.

Funny because when I lived in Guyana the only antimen we saw in Georgetown were blacks.

I don’t remember seeing any Indian antimen in South Beach. They all look either black or white.

How things in New York? Are they mostly Indians, blacks or whites?

Carb goes for anything,  blackman, Whiteman, yell a man any man for the antiman.