IMAGINE....lets assume that this information is true....this young nitwit could end up holding the highest office in the country....

It is no wonder that:

1) Corruption stinks to high heavens in Guyana because it starts with the biggest of all crooks ...the politicians

2) These men act like they could never be caught with their stealing ways, which seems to be ingrained in their culture....it is no wonder that Afros really believe in the stereotype that ALL Indos are corrupt, devious and thieving skunks...

3) These malfeasance, lies and corruption can only happen when sheep refuse to question their leaders. Most Indos are poor and uneducated in Guyana...because of this the PPP and their leaders feel that they can do anything in office and they will not face a rebellion from below from their own supporters....and the BS continues in Guyana...and the best and brightest of what Guyana has produced looks on helplessly from outside the country and wonder what has become of a country once boasted about  it “bread basket” (to borrow a term from Iguana) fame.

4) The problem with the PPP is that they have now become a party of mediocrity and incompetence because there are only party hacks, not intelligent people left...how else can a nitwit like Irfan and the others in the PPP rise to the top so close to power....I don’t know if you Indos on GNI can comprehend this....but it is another reason for Afros to throw up their hands in the air and raise hell when they see this kind of nonsense taking place in Guyana...y’all will need divine intervention to govern Guyana if a knucklehead like fat boy IRFAAN is sitting in Granger’s seat after the next election....yes....all of you Indos like KP, Sheldon-Man, Dave and others here on GNI wil come here and bark at what I am saying

5) For the record, there are other charlatans, who claim to have degrees of advanced education...Peter Ramsaroop, Vishnu Bandhu, Bharat Jagdeo....etc.

IMAGINE....lets assume that this information is true....this young nitwit could end up holding the highest office in the country....

It is no wonder that:

1) Corruption stinks to high heavens in Guyana because it starts with the biggest of all crooks ...the politicians

2) These men act like they could never be caught with their stealing ways, which seems to be ingrained in their culture....it is no wonder that Afros really believe in the stereotype that ALL Indos are corrupt, devious and thieving skunks...

3) These malfeasance, lies and corruption can only happen when sheep refuse to question their leaders. Most Indos are poor and uneducated in Guyana...because of this the PPP and their leaders feel that they can do anything in office and they will not face a rebellion from below from their own supporters....and the BS continues in Guyana...and the best and brightest of what Guyana has produced looks on helplessly from outside the country and wonder what has become of a country once boasted about  it “bread basket” (to borrow a term from Iguana) fame.

4) The problem with the PPP is that they have now become a party of mediocrity and incompetence because there are only party hacks, not intelligent people left...how else can a nitwit like Irfan and the others in the PPP rise to the top so close to power....I don’t know if you Indos on GNI can comprehend this....but it is another reason for Afros to throw up their hands in the air and raise hell when they see this kind of nonsense taking place in Guyana...y’all will need divine intervention to govern Guyana if a knucklehead like fat boy IRFAAN is sitting in Granger’s seat after the next election....yes....all of you Indos like KP, Sheldon-Man, Dave and others here on GNI wil come here and bark at what I am saying

5) For the record, there are other charlatans, who claim to have degrees of advanced education...Peter Ramsaroop, Vishnu Bandhu, Bharat Jagdeo....etc.

Yuh know, your commentary reads like a racists. The trouble with Guyanese ppl is pure and simple racism and yuh fell into that pile of crap.

The ppl can't help themselves. 

It is no wonder that:

Yuh know, your commentary reads like a racists. The trouble with Guyanese ppl is pure and simple racism and yuh fell into that pile of crap.

You win the prize for the most asinine comment tonight....focus on the message not the messenger...

The irony is that yall seem to ignore the fact that the country is divided...

Next you gon try and convince us that both the PNC and PPP are multiracial big tent organizations.

Bloody crooks and criminals in the PPP. I maintain, The Bishop is a better candidate this time around. Jagan completely destroyed the peoples trust and party. 

The Bishop is a self-made Bishop.....and he has other baggage’s....y’all gon only inspire the anger of Afros if the Bishop is running tings....

The Afros on the side of mayhem will create mayhem regardless which PPP man is the President. Ignorant blacks are that way. Ignorant is my word fuh the day. And yuh should know that, because you seem like a supporter of mayhem. 

It is no wonder that:

You win the prize for the most asinine comment tonight....focus on the message not the messenger...

The irony is that yall seem to ignore the fact that the country is divided...

Next you gon try and convince us that both the PNC and PPP are multiracial big tent organizations.

Ignorance again. We all know the country is divided, and since the Split of 1955. Any village in Guyana with sizeable numbers of Blacks and Indian seen and experience the division. The acts carried out were anti-PPP assumptions of being the representative of the East Indians.

Bloody crooks and criminals in the PPP. I maintain, The Bishop is a better candidate this time around. Jagan completely destroyed the peoples trust and party. 

The Bishop is a self-made Bishop.....and he has other baggage’s....y’all gon only inspire the anger of Afros if the Bishop is running tings....

The Afros on the side of mayhem will create mayhem regardless which PPP man is the President. Ignorant blacks are that way. Ignorant is my word fuh the day. And yuh should know that, because you seem like a supporter of mayhem. 

Foe me....Its called political realism...not fantasy...Guyana today and since independence has one major problem that plague the country...

Read your words again...slowly...

The Afros on the side of mayhem will create mayhem regardless which PPP man is the President. Ignorant blacks are that way.

Maybe you can explain to us why this statement by itself...your words...is not racist ...

Ignorance again. We all know the country is divided, and since the Split of 1955. Any village in Guyana with sizeable numbers of Blacks and Indian seen and experience the division. The acts carried out were anti-PPP assumptions of being the representative of the East Indians.

Redundance

Foe me....Its called political realism...not fantasy...Guyana today and since independence has one major problem that plague the country...

The Afros on the side of mayhem will create mayhem regardless which PPP man is the President. Ignorant blacks are that way.

Maybe you can explain to us why this statement by itself...your words...is not racist ...

Bcz some ppl have no respect for the polls. Dey are ones who come out beating up rhe indians.  

Redundance

Bcz you are not aware of that part of the events.

Bcz some ppl have no respect for the polls. Dey are ones who come out beating up rhe indians.  

Then.....maybe your leaders and the PPP and others need to find a way to address this problem...and the politics of the past should be a lesson for the future...are they innovative to find ways to address this problem?

This brings me back to the issue with Irfaan...does he have the leadership skills, the political vision, the credibility (he is being touted as a possible presidential candidate) to find ways to address this problem....given what we know about him????

a long time ago, the suggestion of a donkey as a PPP candidate would be elected. Much less a thief and a crook. That is how stupid indian ppl are.

The real isssue, Blacks assists in the Indian stupidity. Dem stop dem assinine behavior and see the Indians doan change. When the blackman beat dem up Jagdeo doan save them but they vote for him again and again,

Siggy Siggy Siggy, you must be getting into some strong intoxicating juice banna. 

In this thread you first made mention of crooks and criminals in the PPP.

Vish made a post after where he mentioned Indians being poor and uneducated and PPP politicians taking advantage of this. You could have left it there nut noooo. You came skipping merry along and said Vish's post reads as a post of a racist and he is falling into a pile of crap.

Your following post you flippin made mention of the "ignorant blacks"

The post above this one, you speak of how stupid Indians are.

Yo rass gonna make up your mind what derass you really wanna say or just wanna post nuff contradick tory shyte just to make post count so you can surpass the S STeamed yugi? By the way...your posts do read sorta racial. 

Irfan Ali was a brilliant student.  He had no first degree and was able to compete against students who had a first degree in a Masters program which entails writing assignments and doing exams at a Masters level to get his Masters degree. An incredible performance. 

I got a bridge fo sale..interested?

Irfan Ali was a brilliant student.  He had no first degree and was able to compete against students who had a first degree in a Masters program which entails writing assignments and doing exams at a Masters level to get his Masters degree. An incredible performance. 

Which rabbit hole you pull that from ?

LOL...I dont think he watched the video... 

From your comments, I can clearly see that the three of you were never students in post-secondary institutions.  You do your first degree to give you the skills and ability to do a Masters degree.  You do not jump from no first degree to a Masters degree unless you are either crazy or a brilliant student.  You will be wasting your money because you will not have the skills to function at a Masters student level. I am not talking about Masters degrees in Eastern Europe. In Eastern Europe, their Master's degrees are equal to first degrees in the West.

You do your first degree to give you the skills and ability to do a Masters degree.  You do not jump from no first degree to a Masters degree unless you are either crazy or a brilliant student. 

Well seems you didn't follow the news clip, watch again.

You do your first degree to give you the skills and ability to do a Masters degree.  You do not jump from no first degree to a Masters degree unless you are either crazy or a brilliant student. 

Django it looks like you attended Dunce International University and is an accomplished Dunce allumi. If the man can pass Masters degree program without a First degree then he doesn't need a first degree.

Which Masters Degree accomplished ??

From your comments, I can clearly see that the three of you were never students in post-secondary institutions.  You do your first degree to give you the skills and ability to do a Masters degree.  You do not jump from no first degree to a Masters degree unless you are either crazy or a brilliant student.  You will be wasting your money because you will not have the skills to function at a Masters student level. I am not talking about Masters degrees in Eastern Europe. In Eastern Europe, their Master's degrees are equal to first degrees in the West.

Prash yuh confusing me with yuh contradicktion. Meh bin ah skool augus munth.

Sahabudeen, our constitution design had no formal on site university training. So say his kid in a letter on SN. I know one person personally who similarly did not go to high school  but went on to a PhD. I do not know how these systems work outside the US but I know Cambridge give Ramanujan a doctorate  in Math but he was a genius in the area. Stanford did the same to Stephen Wolfram who never finished any school or so the story goes.

Wasn't easy for him at Cambridge . I Watched the Movie.

The Man Who Knew Infinity (film)

"Born on October 7th, 1931, Shahabuddeen graduated from the University of London with a Bachelor of Law Degree in 1953. In 1958, he earned his Master of Law, in 1970 he earned his Doctor of Philosophy and in 1986 the title of Doctor of Law."

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...habuddeen-passes-on/

https://newsroom.gy/2018/03/15...ohamed-shahabuddeen/

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...hahabuddeen-86-dies/

Hey hey hey...bai leh Labba keep he mout shut...hey hey hey...Labba is wan Augus skool dunce...hey hey hey...Labba fram that area suh he know story...hey hey hey...

Bai, me bin ah Skellen Scots school till me tun 21. Dem had fuh padlack the door fram inside fuh keep me out. Me still nah pass fuss standad.

Wasn't easy for him at Cambridge . I Watched the Movie.

The Man Who Knew Infinity (film)

GH Hardy has 12 lectures on Ramanujan. That was the last thing he did before his death...a lecture tour on the great one. Read them. Hardy and Littlewood ( the one who said every positive integer was Ramunajan's friend) wrote those text books we used in elementary school in pure math. Those fat, brown,  hard cover books. Ramanujan made his own life hard by his peculiarities. Geniuses always come with peculiar ticks.  I did not see the movie. 

Hey hey hey...bai leh Labba keep he mout shut...hey hey hey...Labba is wan Augus skool dunce...hey hey hey...Labba fram that area suh he know story...hey hey hey...

Bai, me bin ah Skellen Scots school till me tun 21. Dem had fuh padlack the door fram inside fuh keep me out. Me still nah pass fuss standad.

When we moved from one area to another, i was in 4 th standard, at the new school was placed in Form 1, talk about catching up, i passed Form 1 and moved on further,never was held back.