I question his political acumen.  He knows the controversy surrounding his vote, and here he is adding fuel to the fire.  

His pronouncements, in the middle of this crisis, I find irresponsible!

Al YUh Rass quick to jump on Propaganda. He said he will NOT campaign for the PPP

Nagamoottoo said he would neva be a neemakharam. And then wha happen. Refresh meh mind nah.

I don’t trust anyone who is/was AFC.  Every single one is a soup drinker.  

Your Highness, I see the Princess is back. 

I don't think the PPP will trust him. 

I don't think they need him anyway. From what I saw on that piece with Ramjattan, the Coalition isn't going anywhere. Not even to elections in 80 days.

Ramjattan and Moses have their law practice to fall back on.  Seems like the PPP have a big fight on their hands to have the election in the next 80 days; they may not even be ready.

Watching the clip I gather that Charrandas is not forming any political party, contrary to claims by others.

I met someone at a funeral today, he spoke to Charran recently, he plans to return to Guyana and work with the PPP.

Interesting.  This is the man who is screaming "black man gun kill me".  Now he is going back to Guyana to campaign with the PPP.

It is clear that this is a Judas a man with NO conscience. He was offered something.

Watching the clip I gather that Charrandas is not forming any political party, contrary to claims by others.

I met someone at a funeral today, he spoke to Charran recently, he plans to return to Guyana and work with the PPP.

Interesting.  This is the man who is screaming "black man gun kill me".  Now he is going back to Guyana to campaign with the PPP.

It is clear that this is a Judas a man with NO conscience. He was offered something.

No gold, no money but possibly a senior position in a PPP government.  Somehow he will be rewarded for crossing the floor.

Yuh full of stchupitness!

I don't think they need him anyway. From what I saw on that piece with Ramjattan, the Coalition isn't going anywhere. Not even to elections in 80 days.

Ramjattan and Moses have their law practice to fall back on.  Seems like the PPP have a big fight on their hands to have the election in the next 80 days; they may not even be ready.

Moses will probably retire. Ramjattan should leave politics altogether and continue with his successful law practice instead of being a PNC yes man. 

The PNC should have called a snap election and catch the PPP off guard but they are just clinging on to power illegally. Politics is about timing.

..The PNC should have called a snap election and catch the PPP off guard but they are just clinging on to power illegally. Politics is about timing.

Dem rass geh kech off guard.  Remember β€œbring it on!”  Dem head still spinning!  Snap elections?  PPP was ahead given their LGE ground organization!

..The PNC should have called a snap election and catch the PPP off guard but they are just clinging on to power illegally. Politics is about timing.

Dem rass geh kech off guard.  Remember β€œbring it on!”  Dem head still spinning!  Snap elections?  PPP was ahead given their LGE ground organization!

What's your best drink, when the results are out we will celebrate.

PPP will win 53/47 and get 35 seats!

I agree with that number. PNC is wobbling right now with Moses and Ramjattan hopping around with buss balls. That number could even be a bit higher.

D2 is no longer bragging about Shoeman. He rass ketch sense. He is now addressing Ramson his boy. Another unlikely winner in the PPP Presidential candidate bid. It will boil down to Heavyweights like Anil or Irfaan. 

Ramson might be ready for prime time by the next Presidential bid. 

Yuh full of stchupitness!

Explain what is stupid.  You all were all in hysterics about Volda planning to hold him down while the rest of the PNC pull him apart.  A slap was described as an assault leading to seriously bodily injury and broken bones.

And now here he goes planning to go right back to PNC land.  Judas and pure theatrics. An Oscar for Charran.

Another unlikely winner in the PPP Presidential candidate bid. It will boil down to Heavyweights like Anil or Irfaan. 

And here you go screaming how "de PPP change". Now one would think maybe Ramson or Anthony, but Jagdeo doesnt like them or trust them to safeguard his corruption so no go.

Anil and Irfaan are the type of snakes who we can expect from the PPP.

Maybe but that still leaves the PNC a powerful force because the LGE showed that the AFC had no votes to bring them.   They might take 28 seats, and give one to Trotman and another to someone else that they can trust and tell Nagamootoo to go back to the PPP if he so wishes where he can join his boy Charran.

Remember your prediction. I will stay put for now.

Maybe but that still leaves the PNC a powerful force because the LGE showed that the AFC had no votes to bring them.   They might take 28 seats, and give one to Trotman and another to someone else that they can trust and tell Nagamootoo to go back to the PPP if he so wishes where he can join his boy Charran.

PNC will always be a power and credible force.  They had a good shot now but messed things up for themselves.  

Frankly, granger was not a strong leader.  He allowed slackness!

These bannas has a lot going for themselves, but they were all into themselves. Also they did not advertise their accomplishments!

Another unlikely winner in the PPP Presidential candidate bid. It will boil down to Heavyweights like Anil or Irfaan. 

And here you go screaming how "de PPP change". Now one would think maybe Ramson or Anthony, but Jagdeo doesnt like them or trust them to safeguard his corruption so no go.

Anil and Irfaan are the type of snakes who we can expect from the PPP.

Shut you rass. You think you smart. PNC will chew up and spit out Anthony or Ramson. Newbies are not allowed.

The only language that PNC understands is toughness from a strong leader. Anil or Irfaan are NOT push overs.

Why are you afraid ? Let the Guyanese people choose the next President !

No Baileys, that’s ladies drink.  

Me, you, Nehru and a bottle of Johnny Walker Blue!!!

No Baileys, that’s ladies drink.  

Me, you, Nehru and a bottle of Johnny Walker Blue!!!

Perfect, I am in.

PNC will always be a power and credible force.  They had a good shot now but messed things up for themselves.  

Frankly, granger was not a strong leader.  He allowed slackness!

These bannas has a lot going for themselves, but they were all into themselves. Also they did not advertise their accomplishments!

When a PNC gov't ignores the PPP they suffer. Ditto if the PPP ignores the PNC.

When they cease seeing each other as the enemy and admit that until Guyana ceases to be tribal, they must endeavor to be open to each other Guyana will continue to be a reality show.  Packed with angry protestors, corrupt cops and politicians who pay Colombian cartel associates to protect them.

Each needs to be honest. They are tribal parties because their behaviors are tribal.  The PPP cares little for blacks and the PNC only values those Indians rich enough to pay bribes.

Shut you rass. You think you smart. PNC will chew up and spit out Anthony or Ramson. Newbies are not allowed.

The only language that PNC understands is toughness from a strong leader. Anil or Irfaan are NOT push overs.

Why are you afraid ? Let the Guyanese people choose the next President !

The PNC has the ability to match any violence that the PPP can bring to them so its not in the PPPs interest to play this bad man game.

People like Ramson and Anthony seem reasonable and should be capable to show blacks that, whatever the PPP was towards them, it endeavors not to be.

Anil and Irfaan skinning their crocodile teeth will be skinned alive by those who hunt them.

Most Guyanese abhor violence but if people bring badmanism that can trigger a response.

Note that Guyana was peaceful under Cheddi. Even though he engaged in his brand of ethnic exclusion he did enough outreach to reassure blacks that he wasn't that bad. So much so that many said "give dem coolie a chance".  

The PNC has the ability to match any violence that the PPP can bring to them so its not in the PPPs interest to play this bad man game.

How come the PNC fell short during the crime wave? They didn't match the phantomizing violence brought down on their heads by the business community. In fact, after phantomizing, pnc became toothless, hardly able to muster enough people to attend a slow fiah mo fiah party. They only started to regain their strength after the weak Ramoutar came to power. 

Ramjattan and Moses have their law practice to fall back on.

Might be best. They may not have as much pull in the next Coalition. Even Cribby has argued that the Indian AFC supporters may hve gone back to the PPP. It would take a lot of constraint from Trotman to not object to a Nagamootoo or Ramjattan Prime Ministerial role in the next coalition. 

How come the PNC fell short during the crime wave? . 

And here you were screaming how Roger Khan was a hero because he used blacks to kill other blacks.

Are you so sure that the retinue of milk drinkers are still available?

Neither the PNC nor the PPP can govern Guyana by engaging in tribalism.  And if they do the responses will be tribal. Whether it is what you consider PNC violence or the PPP response of paying blacks to kill other blacks.