I question his political acumen.  He knows the controversy surrounding his vote, and here he is adding fuel to the fire.  

His pronouncements, in the middle of this crisis, I find irresponsible!

Been saying this all the time. Since he made it out of Guyana with his balls intact, he's been saying things which appears to contradict what he said in the interview outside Parliament when he wasn't sure he would be alive to see the sun rise the next day.

I question his political acumen.  He knows the controversy surrounding his vote, and here he is adding fuel to the fire.  

Been saying this all the time. Since he made it out of Guyana with his balls intact, he's been saying things which appears to contradict what he said in the interview outside Parliament when he wasn't sure he would be alive to see the sun rise the next day.

I know him for over 25 years,he is a soup drinker. If I am the PPP , don't trust him he was first a PPP then joined the AFC.

Now I don’t believe anyone paid him to do anything.  No one would trust someone with this many loose screws.  Strange mix of brilliance and craziness. He is crusading on his own.

I blame u fuh all dis bai. u coulda put de man fuh hibernate lil bit til he ketch heself.

Al YUh Rass quick to jump on Propaganda. He said he will NOT campaign for the PPP

bai...I got nothing against the man vote

Al YUh Rass quick to jump on Propaganda. He said he will NOT campaign for the PPP

Well, he should just sit quiet and shut up.  He is adding fuel to the fire in GT.  

He is undoing the vote with his careless utterances!

Watching the clip I gather that Charrandas is not forming any political party, contrary to claims by others.

So that nice binni pun sheh won. 

which binni bai?

That binni judge who let Jagdeo off the hook. 

oh ..dat binnie. Well alright then.

That’s one hot woman!

Nagamoottoo said he would neva be a neemakharam. And then wha happen. Refresh meh mind nah.

I don’t trust anyone who is/was AFC.  Every single one is a soup drinker.  

Sad state society has become , politics in mandirs; humans are very greedy people anything for a little power! Politicking in mandirs and using innocent people to gain momentum and power is not cool; Charran did what he did for a reason; and just like Guyanese have lost faith in the AFC, they will not be used again!!!!! They know what to look for and wil not be fooled ..Guyana is a country with smart ; brilliant young people who can make a difference, people like Bharat Jagdeo and Bharat Dindyal can be consultants to the government, but let the smart, intelligent, energetic young people take over! And let Guyana become number 1, these politicians champion their own causes and not that of the people....and yes we do need the political expertise on the scene; but check the record young Guyanese are leading successful careers in politics, economics, oil industry, hospitality industry and the list goes on; everywhere in the world because these selfish politicians have run them out of their own land