You are blinded once again by race and your hatred for Indos which has finally surfaced. 

The majority of the black and mixed voters have signaled by their votes in 1997, 2001, 2006, 2011 and in 2015 that they fear the PPP.

Were you not such a black hating racists so screaming that Buxtonians (meaning blacks) smell stink it would concern you.

You would know that as the Indian population declines and becomes more diverse in its identities, and perspectives that the PPP couldn't guarantee wins if they didn't make serious in roads into this 45% of the population who just refuse to vote for them.

But YOU are the one who doesn't even want to acknowledge this and scream instead that I am anti Indo for raising this obvious fact.

Neither the PNC NOR the PPP can govern if 45% of the population hates them, regardless as to whether they win.

I cannot stand the smell of a Buxtonian.

You are expressing the sentiments of the PPP here. Thank you!

Why did you delete the fact that I stated that I am vegan ?

Because we fail to see what relevance that has to the smell of a Buxtonian. Most PPP supporters eat some form of meat, so you should also be repulsed by them.

This is your dog whistle racism.

Because we fail to see what relevance that has to the smell of a Buxtonian. Most PPP supporters eat some form of meat, so you should also be repulsed by them.

Also note that over 75% of those who bothered to vote in GT rejected PPP candidates.  The PPP was demolished in Linden and Bartica and I bet in New Amsterdam.

So where is the evidence that blacks will support the PPP.  Evidence suggests that blacks think that they have two options.

1. Voting coalition   OR

2. NOT voting at all!

Because we fail to see what relevance 

Yes there is relevance. I am vegan.

You brought up buxtonian and when I buss your back you run and cry. take your lumps today !!!

Dont expect posters to tolerate your racist black KKK shyte. 

See why I think you are a dullard? What does being a vegan have to do with you not liking the smell of someone? I am a vegetarian from birth. Do you mean my olfactory nerves are compromised by my milk drinking and cheese eating?

You are stuck in the Past. PPP won LGE by 54,000 votes. You can sing, twist and dance. Blacks will not run out and vote in large numbers for a leader who told them that they are lazy and that they should go and sell plantain chips and cook up rice when they graduate.

And can you prove that they will vote PPP. NO!

So you are still left with the reality that the PPP remains so reviled by black and mixed voters that they do not see them as a party that they can support.  If they cannot vote Coalition they then stay home!

And why this comment about Granger's remarks when all of you PPP frauds say the same and even congratulated Granger when he said it?

Also note that over 75% of those who bothered to vote in GT rejected PPP candidates.  The PPP was demolished in Linden and Bartica and I bet in New Amsterdam.

So where is the evidence that blacks will support the PPP.  Evidence suggests that blacks think that they have two options.

1. Voting coalition   OR

2. NOT voting at all!

Dont bring up your delusional shyte again. PPP won by 54,00 votes. You are like a broken record repeating the same shyte and lies again and again  and again.

Let the fearful and cowards in the PNC bring on the election !!!

Bring it on !!!! 

I have been saying since the signing of that Valentine’s Day love letter that the PNC of now is no different from the PNC of past. They are going to court now because it is the next natural step. At some point when all these legal steps run out, the mo fiah slo fiah will begin. Putting lipstick on a pig doesn’t remove the fact that it is still a pig.

Do not go on as if the PPP were saints. Ramotar prorogued parliament to prevent the vote and only left peacefully because of tremendous international pressure.

Those who attack the PNC from a position of moral high ground are very comedic and hypocritical.  Neither party is democratic in the true sense of what this means.

Where did I say that the PPP were saints Cribby? I said that the PNC has a history of crookedness and violence.

This is for PPP dummies.  In 2000 I voted for Al Gore. In 2001 I voted for Bllomberg.  In 2004 I voted for Kerry.  In 2005 I voted for Bloomberg.

Now is it possible for you to see the difference between local and presidential elections?

Can you see that how people vote in local elections is NOTHING to do with how they vote in presidential?

Cease screaming that the PPP won by 54k votes.  Do you even know what Local Government is?

This is for PPP dummies.  In 2000 I voted for Al Gore. In 2001 I voted for Bllomberg.  In 2004 I voted for Kerry.  In 2005 I voted for Bloomberg.

Now is it possible for you to see the difference between local and presidential elections?

Can you see that how people vote in local elections is NOTHING to do with how they vote in presidential?

Cease screaming that the PPP won by 54k votes.  Do you even know what Local Government is?

Amerindians were not a part of that either.

Where did I say that the PPP were saints Cribby? I said that the PNC has a history of crookedness and violence.

The mere fact that you cannot bring yourself to admit that the PPP has the same record. 

The difference being that the PPP pays associates of the Colombian drug cartels to commit their violence, even when the target is allegedly PPP officials who anger them or Jagdeo.

So yes you do say that the PPP are saints.  Others more honest will see little difference between them. 

You all just want power

Except for some placard bearing protests in 2015, the PPP were peacefully out of office in time. Can't say the same about PNC behavior in 1992, 1997, 2001, 2006, 2011 and 2015 before the elections were finalized.

I use finalized very liberally here since there is still an outstanding lawsuit regarding the premature finalizing of that election. Whah wrang wid yuh bai? 

See why I think you are a dullard? What does being a vegan have to do with you not liking the smell of someone? I am a vegetarian from birth. Do you mean my olfactory nerves are compromised by my milk drinking and cheese eating?

Look at this whimp who ran and cried like a lil gyal at admin's door !!! Who the hell cares about what you eat ? 

Ha Ha !!

Look at this whimp who ran and cried like a lil gyal at admin's door !!! Who the hell cares about what you eat ? 

Ha Ha !!

As I said...dummy....on so many levels your stupidity maximizes it self here. If no one care about what I eat why did you tell us what you eat since our preferences are similar? The point I make is you are an idiot to say your veganism is an instrument of your racism/

Proroguing parliament was within his right and a procedure he can leverage that is constitutional.

His intent was malicious and you fully well know this.

How was his intent malicious? He prorogued parliament which is a legal parliamentary function, held elections, lost that election and peacefully left office. The PNC thought they will defeat the NC motion so they didn't see the need to prorogue parliament and effectively the House has successfully issued a no confidence against. Can we get them to hold elections and leave peacefully if they lose or is the mo fiah slo fiah getting ready to start?

This could be why they were so unprepared for the debate

Such nonsense.  Do you think that this would have impacted the NC? NO! Charran decided MONTHS ago that this was what he was going to do because his huge ego wasn't sufficiently satisfied by  Nagamootoo so he plotted revenge.  That plus the possibility of a pay off as well.

What is obvious is that this was NOT anything to do with "conscience".

Maybe, maybe not. Nevertheless, they voted and lost. Time to next step which is elections. Lets see how long it takes for them to begin that process.

The mere fact that you cannot bring yourself to admit that the PPP has the same record. 

Dude, I comment on what I want to comment on. Why are you seeking to impute something to me. I comment on what you post and don't care to make up things about you. Have I ever called you a black KKK?

Jump Saka jump. We watching you wid you daily lies and you party hopping and handle swapping.

Jump Saka jump. How come you padna Gwana na show up ? We see dem tekking de same track. Hey hey Hey.

Blue baby...your mama surely was unlucky with you. 

People's mothers should be off limits on this board.

Stay out of the range of fire least errant missiles land in close proximity. Nothing in that statement is anti his mama. It is sympathizing that she has such a piss poor dunce for a son

He park bench boy. Yuji is a university graduate and the most successful businessman and a multi millionaire. You are just a POS and a compulsive liar who can only curse down other people"s mothers.

God bless! If I were a multi-millionaire I wouldn't have time to be "deliberating" here. I'd be travelling the world and working on my bucket list.

Last edited by GTAngler

Jump Saka jump. We watching you wid you daily lies and you party hopping and handle swapping.

Jump Saka jump. How come you padna Gwana na show up ? We see dem tekking de same track. Hey hey Hey.

Stay out of the range of fire least errant missiles land in close proximity. Nothing in that statement is anti his mama. It is sympathizing that she has such a piss poor dunce for a son

He park bench boy. Yuji is a university graduate and the most successful businessman and a multi millionaire. You are just a POS and a compulsive liar who can only curse down other people"s mothers.

God bless! If I were a multi-millionaire I wouldn't have time to be "deliberating" here. I'd be travelling the world and working on my bucket list.

Hey GTA, if I were a multimillionaire, I wouldn't have time to curse out a humanitarian former first lady and a respected dead pandit/member of Jagdeo's cabinet on a small site which no one in Guyana reads.

For a person who is not a Millionaire, knows who is a millionaire  and their personal life on GNI.You should change your Avatar, it depicts an innocent lady.

Mr.T posted:

There are quite a few paper and property millionaires on GNI. And some of them do travel the world as well. 

I travel the world too. But only through Google Earth.

For a person who is not a Millionaire, knows who is a millionaire  and their personal life on GNI.You should change your Avatar, it depicts an innocent lady.

You have lots of spunk lately, is it because of your team's close association with Admins?

Yes, Yes, Yes!

Did you say that when your boat flipped over? Just kidding.   I'm preparing for a special night. All the best to you and yours.

You have lots of spunk lately, is it because of your team's close association with Admins?

Yes, Yes, Yes!

Did you say that when your boat flipped over? Just kidding.   I'm preparing for a special night. All the best to you and yours.

Cheers. 

You all just want power

Except for some placard bearing protests in 2015, the PPP were peacefully out of office in time. Can't say the same about PNC behavior in 1992, 1997, 2001, 2006, 2011 and 2015 before the elections were finalized.

I use finalized very liberally here since there is still an outstanding lawsuit regarding the premature finalizing of that election. Whah wrang wid yuh bai? 

The PNC was peaceful in 2006, 2011 and 2015.   There might have been protests but then Guyana is a democracy.  Now it is to be noted that in 2011 Ramotar tear gassed a crowd of old ladies and the fumes entered a primary school with young kids being impacted.

Please note this. Slavery was abolished in 1838 even if you have the view that blacks must sit down, shut up and take PPP abuse.

You all just want power

The PNC was peaceful in 2006, 2011 and 2015.   There might have been protests but then Guyana is a democracy.  Now it is to be noted that in 2011 Ramotar tear gassed a crowd of old ladies and the fumes entered a primary school with young kids being impacted.

Please note this. Slavery was abolished in 1838 even if you have the view that blacks must sit down, shut up and take PPP abuse.

We would be call racist if we oppose your views. But provide a honest answer to these questions.

FYI. 2006, 2011, 2015 - PNC hooligans ran through the markets in GT and loot vendors goods, even their own Blacks vendors they rob - You knows BS what happens in Guyana.

Why Indians were  not tear gas when they protest.

Don't you believe, if blacks did not behave like wild animals, did not burned  properties they own , loot, rape  and rob, there will be no reason to use tear gas to stabilize them.

You all just want power

We would be call racist if we oppose your views. But provide a honest answer to these questions.

FYI. 2006, 2011, 2015 - PNC hooligans ran through the markets in GT and loot vendors goods, even their own Blacks vendors they rob - You knows BS what happens in Guyana.

Why Indians were  not tear gas when they protest.

Don't you believe, if blacks did not behave like wild animals, did not burned  properties they own , loot, rape  and rob, there will be no reason to use tear gas to stabilize them.

I should mention also. January 1998 at the corner of North and Vlissengen Road, It was assistant commissioner Keith Semple who shoot tear gas to disperse the hooligans who after assemble at cuffy square, march down Homestretch Ave towards Bourda Market . On their way walking, they were stopping mini bus coming from Regent st and robbing the passengers. 

The same Keith Semple who now serves Granger Government and was heading the security forces for Granger swearing - in office. 

So was Keith Semple instructed to shoot, NO, he did his duties as he was heading the TSU at that time.