Hugh Jorgan posted:

A 19 year old Afro-Guyanese girl has dreams and is optimistic and these are the reactions. I'll bet if she was Indo there would be tons of good lucks and well wishes because the "blackman" got GT the way it is. SMMFH. This is why I seldom post here.

The thinking of the Indians on GNI is endemic. This is what exists in Guyana. These like minded Indians in Guyana will actively work against this 19 year old Afro Guyanese girl to thwart any progress she can make! The excuse will be that she is "PNC", an euphemism for black people.

That is the sick place Guyana is and state of the DISEASED Indian people who hate black folks.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

A 19 year old Afro-Guyanese girl has dreams and is optimistic and these are the reactions. I'll bet if she was Indo there would be tons of good lucks and well wishes because the "blackman" got GT the way it is. SMMFH. This is why I seldom post here.

The thinking of the Indians on GNI is endemic. This is what exists in Guyana. These like minded Indians in Guyana will actively work against this 19 year old Afro Guyanese girl to thwart any progress she can make! The excuse will be that she is "PNC", an euphemism for black people.

That is the sick place Guyana is and state of the DISEASED Indian people who hate black folks.

Shut yuh rass. Many here wish her the best.   That is why there was so much discussion on the state of the city.  

As for hating blacks, stop with your mischievous nonsense.   True, many rail against anything PNC.  Look how Nagamootoo and Ramjattan are portrayed, look at the comments regarding Pandit Ubraj.  Yet some of these same posters wished the young lady well!

Shut yuh rass. Many here wish her the best.   That is why there was so much discussion on the state of the city.  

As for hating blacks, stop with your mischievous nonsense.   True, many rail against anything PNC.  Look how Nagamootoo and Ramjattan are portrayed, look at the comments regarding Pandit Ubraj.  Yet some of these same posters wished the young lady well!

You and your Indian KKK clan hay (which is just about every Indian posting here with few exceptions) always "wishing the best". Your well wishes to any black person are suspect. NONE of you will be pleased if that young woman is successful in anything. You will live to condemn, criticize and villify her. After all, she is part of a group of people genetically prone to violence and according to you. Go wipe Yugi beetie. You and he is the same!

Shut you stupid rass.  I admire the young lady for her aspirations and hopes.  I have many relatives there who wants to stay there, so I want to see it peaceful and clean.  

As I said before, I wish her and Pandit Ubraj all the best.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

You funny!!

Thanks. I'll be here all week.

And good luck in your endeavors!

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Listen to yourself! Why you hate INDIANS so bad?

Hugh Jorgan posted:

I don't hate Indians. My remarks are made in vein with the Baseman thread at https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/b...titude-of-white-cops

The avid racism espoused there, where every black person is some sort of subhuman savage in keeping with KKK beliefs. According to Baseman, ALL black people. Violent. Africanized. In need of white cops to keep we in control. And all the Indians hay (except maybe for Djanjo, Dem Guy, Angler and Gilbakka) applauding and nodding head in agreement wid he.

I hate no Indian. But after what I see alyuh carrying on wid hay, I done. No more pleasantries, reminescing and all dat shit. Alyuh hate black man to the bone suh why bother attempting any kind of civility wid alyuh?

Hugh Jorgan posted:

I don't hate Indians. My remarks are made in vein with the Baseman thread at https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/b...titude-of-white-cops

The avid racism espoused there, where every black person is some sort of subhuman savage in keeping with KKK beliefs. According to Baseman, ALL black people. Violent. Africanized. In need of white cops to keep we in control. And all the Indians hay (except maybe for Djanjo, Dem Guy, Angler and Gilbakka) applauding and nodding head in agreement wid he.

I hate no Indian. But after what I see alyuh carrying on wid hay, I done. No more pleasantries, reminescing and all dat shit. Alyuh hate black man to the bone suh why bother attempting any kind of civility wid alyuh?

You need to get over yourself.  Ayuh like manipulate and mek up stuff.  

Ronan the rodent is in a race to the bottom after his embarrassing Volda protection plan went belly up.  You deh right behind him heading for the rat hole.  But yuh tail too langg!

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Why are you beating up Coolies?

The only golden age Guyana had was from 1992 to 2014.!!!

If you mean the productive leeching era of the PPP you are right. Guyana has never seen anything but political blight. We are far from the promise of anything golden...by the way the PPP even let that be stolen...OMAI took out 2.5 billion oz and they never made a profit! I guess the PPP cut was too much for them to break even!

Golden days are generally associated with long period of enhanced economic activity, peace, era of good feeling, good life, etc...

...some might refer to such times as Pax Mongolica, Pax Romana, the Golden Age of Islam, etc...

..so when exactly would you folks consider as the "Golden days" in Guyana?  before independence, the 1970s, 1992, .....?  

And, what exactly was "golden" about that specific age....everything I have been reading about Guyana so far seems to me like God Grew Tired of this Place...it has been rocky since the white man left....am I wrong?

jes asking.

Best time in Guyana was colonial days. GT was known as the Garden City. Guyana as the breadbasket of the Caribbean. Exchange rate was 2 Gy dollars gets you 1 USD. Better quality of people (brain drain means only Nehrus are left there now). Modern society in GT, cricketers and other foreigners raved about the place. And this is with the racial disturbance of the 60's.

Carib will disagree. He says he didn't like to be told what to do. No one is telling him what to do now, but now there is nothing to do. He says he didn't have freedom of choice and opportunity back then. Today he has freedom of choice but there is nothing to choose and no opportunity for anyone. Suh tek yuh pick.

Most of the enjoyable stuff these old timers write about here were during colonial days and up to mid 70's when they whole place went down the toilet. Burnham in charge, Cheddi smiling and nodding wid he "critical support" in the late 70's early 80's I think. We were "gifted" with this commie idiot Cheddi and the "smart" megalomaniac Forbes. Doomed to failure!

Then came death squads. Black men executed. Drug cartels. Drug Lords. Ordinary people strung out on drugs and an explosion of crime to support they habit. Indian "elite" class. That was under Rat Man.

Just watch how they gon respond. When Gilbakka read dis he gon put on he shut jack and camouflage cap fuh talk like Fidel about how great post colonial days was in de emerging "socialist" guyana. And Carib gon deh next to he. One black, one Indian cussing meh. Dat's how yuh gon kno ah right.

GT may have been known as the Garden City but Guyana was never the bread basket of the Caribbean. This is historical fluff. The two for one exchange rate was based on British colonial valuation. It was artificially high because the Brits were barely breaking even and were eager to dump the entire lot of its subaltern hoards and their colonial asset into the independence waste basket. Their only attempt to keep it was through a British Federation and that could have worked but then we had the squabbling of the backward others.

Since then all we have had were governments of men without vision. We still do not have any or see any hope for any from among the ranks of the political class. Get it, no potential savior stands out from among our ranks. All we have are political ideologues and knee bending sycophants. 

Golden days are generally associated with long period of enhanced economic activity, peace, era of good feeling, good life, etc...

...some might refer to such times as Pax Mongolica, Pax Romana, the Golden Age of Islam, etc...

..so when exactly would you folks consider as the "Golden days" in Guyana?  before independence, the 1970s, 1992, .....?  

And, what exactly was "golden" about that specific age....everything I have been reading about Guyana so far seems to me like God Grew Tired of this Place...it has been rocky since the white man left....am I wrong?

jes asking.

Best time in Guyana was colonial days. GT was known as the Garden City. Guyana as the breadbasket of the Caribbean. Exchange rate was 2 Gy dollars gets you 1 USD. Better quality of people (brain drain means only Nehrus are left there now). Modern society in GT, cricketers and other foreigners raved about the place. And this is with the racial disturbance of the 60's.

Carib will disagree. He says he didn't like to be told what to do. No one is telling him what to do now, but now there is nothing to do. He says he didn't have freedom of choice and opportunity back then. Today he has freedom of choice but there is nothing to choose and no opportunity for anyone. Suh tek yuh pick.

Most of the enjoyable stuff these old timers write about here were during colonial days and up to mid 70's when they whole place went down the toilet. Burnham in charge, Cheddi smiling and nodding wid he "critical support" in the late 70's early 80's I think. We were "gifted" with this commie idiot Cheddi and the "smart" megalomaniac Forbes. Doomed to failure!

Then came death squads. Black men executed. Drug cartels. Drug Lords. Ordinary people strung out on drugs and an explosion of crime to support they habit. Indian "elite" class. That was under Rat Man.

Just watch how they gon respond. When Gilbakka read dis he gon put on he shut jack and camouflage cap fuh talk like Fidel about how great post colonial days was in de emerging "socialist" guyana. And Carib gon deh next to he. One black, one Indian cussing meh. Dat's how yuh gon kno ah right.

GT may have been known as the Garden City but Guyana was never the bread basket of the Caribbean. This is historical fluff. The two for one exchange rate was based on British colonial valuation. It was artificially high because the Brits were barely breaking even and were eager to dump the entire lot of its subaltern hoards and their colonial asset into the independence waste basket. Their only attempt to keep it was through a British Federation and that could have worked but then we had the squabbling of the backward others.

Since then all we have had were governments of men without vision. We still do not have any or see any hope for any from among the ranks of the political class. Get it, no potential savior stands out from among our ranks. All we have are political ideologues and knee bending sycophants. 

Madness is gladness. Ah man talking to heself.

Ronan the rodent is in a race to the bottom after his embarrassing Volda protection plan went belly up. 

i deh pan yuh mind nah . . . how does it feel wandering around GNI with no buckta?

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/b...titude-of-white-cops

you deh pan he mind and the cow shit eating holy man wishing me death and destruction. LOL. Den he seh is he "keyboard" talking. The most congenital racist philanthropist is controlled by he "keyboard", which types all he racist shit fuh he. LOL