Hey hey hey...de Burnham constitution seh how yuh have to prepare foh eleckshun in 90 day. And de PNC peopkle pon de GECOM seh how dem not doing no eleckshun. Hey hey hey...

do you have an answer to my question, sir?

or you prefer a lazy, default shakeabatty garnished with race bait

Hey hey hey...dem bais juss increase de contract treshold foh hand contract to dem mattie. Dem na suppose to do dat now. Hey hey hey...

Hey hey hey...de Burnham constitution seh how yuh have to prepare foh eleckshun in 90 day. And de PNC peopkle pon de GECOM seh how dem not doing no eleckshun. Hey hey hey...

Actually, dem seh dem need like nearly half year to be ready. Dem been sitting pun dem lazy asses since election 2015 just cashing dem paycheck. Dem now happy to claim dat dem been incompetent nearly de past four years.

still trying to mitigate the shame of yesterday nuh?

poor you

mek yourself useful elsewhere . . . your comrade Nehru needs all the help he can get promoting the teenage sex trafficking bizness

stay in yuh lane bai . . . this thread is for people with lil education

do you have an answer to my question, sir?

or you prefer a lazy, default shakeabatty garnished with race bait

Hey hey hey...dem bais juss increase de contract treshold foh hand contract to dem mattie. Dem na suppose to do dat now. Hey hey hey...

please point to where this violates the Court's order(s) or the Constitution

"Dem na suppose to do dat now" is shakeabatty, NOT law

It doan have anything foh do wid lazy. Doh is a mistake dem PPP bais keep makin. Dis gat to do wid showing Jagdoe who gat political powah and powah pon de streets.  Hey hey hey...dem PNC destabilisers givin wan signal that dem can tek powah and PPP cyant do anything bout it. Hey hey hey...

You got this right.

pure race baiting and provocation in line with the ROAR supremacist garbage regurgitated in the Stabroek News Business pages every couple of months

again, please point to the violations of LAW by the Coalition Government since NCV

thanks

No doubt the PNC has a lifelong record of being bullies as well as being violent. But they are also admitting that they have been sitting on their lazy asses. 

Black people are saying that Guyana is theirs and they will do whatever they want and whenever they want. They own it and is nobody else's business. If the coolies have done this, There would have been fire all over the city.

Strange that you would state that this thread is for people with lil education when you are on record lamenting that they don't exist here. So it looks like you intend to talk to yourself again. Carry on with your madness. Perhaps it will bring you some much needed therapy.

never said that

i said that YOU and too many others posting here no proper education . . . and that's a fact

try to keep up

Didn't take very long for you to revert to your antiman fantasies.

Not all black peopkle in Guyana think doh. But yes yuh gat one solid percent in ACDA/PNC/WPA/Army who tink dem gat more rights dan anybody because dem come fuss or dem suffah more. Is ole argument dem ROAR bais buss up and dem street sense PPP skallas doan address. Some of dem fram ACDA seh how dem want 15000 square mile. De problem is where dem ancestor live was pon de coast dat gat 4000 sq mile. Hey hey hey. Dem bais want drive dem coolies in de Atlantic...hey hey hey ...

Not all black peopkle in Guyana ting doh. But yes yuh gat one solid percent in ACDA/PNC/WPA/Army who tink dem gat more rights dan anybody because dem come fuss or dem suffah more. Is ole argument dem ROAR bais buss up and dem street sense PPP skallas doan address. Some of dem fram ACDA seh how dem want 15000 square mile. De problem is where dem ancestor live was pon de coast dat gat 4000 sq mile. Hey hey hey. Dem bais want drive dem coolies in de Atlantic...hey hey hey ...

you do realize that smart people realize that yours is an attempt to hijack the thread with the standard ROAR race bait

that's why i put my CHALLENGE up in lights at the top of the thread

uh huh

Not all black peopkle in Guyana ting doh. But yes yuh gat one solid percent in ACDA/PNC/WPA/Army who tink dem gat more rights dan anybody because dem come fuss or dem suffah more. Is ole argument dem ROAR bais buss up and dem street sense PPP skallas doan address. Some of dem fram ACDA seh how dem want 15000 square mile. De problem is where dem ancestor live was pon de coast dat gat 4000 sq mile. Hey hey hey. Dem bais want drive dem coolies in de Atlantic...hey hey hey ...

you do realize that smart people realize that yours is an attempt to hijack the thread with the standard ROAR race bait

that's why i put my CHALLENGE up in lights at the top of the thread

uh huh

De ROAR bais dem is de only people who can show de hypocricy of dem 10% one lovers in ACDA/PNC/army...hey hey hey. 

Not all black peopkle in Guyana think doh. But yes yuh gat one solid percent in ACDA/PNC/WPA/Army who tink dem gat more rights dan anybody because dem come fuss or dem suffah more. Is ole argument dem ROAR bais buss up and dem street sense PPP skallas doan address. Some of dem fram ACDA seh how dem want 15000 square mile. De problem is where dem ancestor live was pon de coast dat gat 4000 sq mile. Hey hey hey. Dem bais want drive dem coolies in de Atlantic...hey hey hey ...

Meh think it gat more fuh do wid dem violent nature. Dem feel dem can be wrong and strong and get away with it because dem more violent. Like dem slo fiah mo fiah campaign.

Not only in Guyana. It's genetics.

clap clap clap

banna, your bona fides in that certain area have already been validated by the less-than-a-man crew here

there is no real need for the strained effort

now run go tee hee in a corner

clap clap clap

banna, your bona fides in that certain area have already been validated by the less-than-a-man crew here

You cannot face and defend the truth. You always with your DAN response.

clap clap clap

i seee that my torchlight flash pan paydirt

uh huh

clap clap clap

i seee that my torchlight flash pan paydirt

uh huh

Is that the one you sit on?

Well leh we see March 20 coming!  But dem on track by all indications!

i rest my case!

so please shut up . . . and communicate same to the the "renouncer" Ralph Ramkarran and DUNCER-THAN-HE-THINKS egomaniac Christopher Ram

We know wuh case you dem pon. Come March 19 yuh guh deh pon the same tune, then March 20 new tune!

Well leh we see March 20 coming!  But dem on track by all indications!

i rest my case!

so please shut up . . . and communicate same to the the "renouncer" Ralph Ramkarran and DUNCER-THAN-HE-THINKS egomaniac Christopher Ram

We know wuh case you dem pon.

since you making my point(s) for me

tell us, what "case" is that bai?

don't be shy