Chinese man in Trinidad sex slave ring had Guyanese passport

By Staff Writer On February 9, 2019 In Guyana News |

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...d-guyanese-passport/

(Trinidad Guardian) An Asian mafia con­nec­tion is fu­elling the mul­ti-mil­lion dol­lar world of sex slaves in Trinidad and To­ba­go, in­tel­li­gence sources close to the in­ves­ti­ga­tion have re­vealed to Guardian Me­dia.

These star­tling de­tails be­gan to emerge as po­lice gath­ered more in­for­ma­tion af­ter crack­ing what they be­lieve was a ma­jor sex and drug ring op­er­at­ing in West­ern Trinidad on Wednes­day.

On Wednes­day morn­ing of­fi­cers of the Spe­cial Op­er­a­tions Re­sponse Team (SORT), Counter Traf­fick­ing Unit (CTU), Fi­nan­cial In­tel­li­gence Branch (FIB) and Child Pro­tec­tion Unit (CPU) ar­rest­ed at least 18 sus­pects in West and East Trinidad and res­cued 19 South Amer­i­can fe­males.

The young women were res­cued from the Stir Fry King Restau­rant along Ari­api­ta Av­enue in Port-of-Spain, a sprawl­ing house with a swim­ming pool along Morne Co­co Road near St An­tho­ny’s Col­lege and an­oth­er up­scale home at 61 West­ern Cir­cle, West­moor­ings.

Sources close to the in­ves­ti­ga­tion say the West­moor­ings home is owned by Edgar Aboud, who rent­ed out the home sev­er­al months ago to a Chi­nese na­tion­al.

Aboud, who spoke briefly by tele­phone with Guardian Me­dia yes­ter­day, dis­tanced him­self from the mat­ter, say­ing he had noth­ing to do with the in­ci­dent and "knew noth­ing about it."

In fact, Guardian Me­dia was in­formed that Aboud was in the process of break­ing the ten­ant lease for the prop­er­ty and sources close to the in­ves­ti­ga­tion said a ter­mi­na­tion of lease let­ter had been placed in the ten­ant’s mail­box some time ago.

Doc­u­ments of a 33-year-old Chi­nese na­tion­al, who po­lice sus­pect is one of the mas­ter­minds of the transna­tion­al crim­i­nal net­work and rent­ed the West­moor­ings home, were ob­tained by Guardian Me­dia. The man had a Guyanese pass­port and a Ja­maican li­cense.

"You have to re­mem­ber the Asian net­work is al­so next door,” said a source close to the in­ves­ti­ga­tion.

The source in­di­cat­ed that the Chi­nese na­tion­al was still at large and they were putting things in place to en­sure he was cap­tured soon.

The on­go­ing in­ves­ti­ga­tion in­to this il­lic­it trade con­tin­ued to un­fold as in­tel­li­gence sources de­scribed in de­tail how the un­der­ground net­work had in­fil­trat­ed al­most every cor­ner of the coun­try.

"They want chil­dren and they want them high on co­caine and hero­in and then deal with their ghosts be­cause when you get them so high you can do them any­thing. And is pow­er­ful Asian mafia, pow­er­ful and I mean pow­er­ful! And their group is not at all an-in­clu­sive group. Their group is an ex­clu­sive group," one high-rank­ing in­tel­li­gence source told Guardian Me­dia.

The source ex­plained that the mon­ey laun­der­ing part of the busi­ness went hand in hand with the ex­ploita­tion of the young girls. "Re­mem­ber you could buy a girl and sell her over and over and over. So you run your rental and when you done, you sell your rental," the law en­force­ment source ex­plained.

The source re­vealed that girls are brought in batch­es every six months from Venezuela, most­ly via boat, af­ter the arrange­ments are all made with the help of com­plic­it of­fi­cials. Girls can fetch up to $10,000 a night to high-end Asian clien­tele.

Looka rass hey.  Harmon send out he chinee man agent to T&T to carry on the expansion of the pnc crime syndicate on an international arena. De pnc give dis man Guyana passport after Harmon's infamous trip to China to find the missing 5M USD. Instead the trip was just a cover for negotiations with the Chinese crime syndicate to expand to Guyana and the Caribbean. Shame Ronan, shame. 

this purpose of this thread is to contextualize y'all appalling antiman 'protection' and defense of Nehru

the "why" i leave to y'all moral conscience such as it may exist and y'all god(s)

your diversion attempt with klown behavior is duly noted

that's all 

Anyone below the age of 18 illegal.  Even though the age of sexual consent is 16, in this case these are business transactions.  It’s a contract for personal service between two parties.  Anyone below the age of 18 cannot enter into a contract. They need a POA!

again, this is NOT about the age of consent

it's about SEX TRAFFICKING of teenage girls

stop your diversion nonsense!

"They want chil­dren and they want them high on co­caine and hero­in and then deal with their ghosts be­cause when you get them so high you can do them any­thing. . . .

"Re­mem­ber you could buy a girl and sell her over and over and over. So you run your rental and when you done, you sell your rental"

enough with the diversionary stupidness

shame on y'all!

"They want chil­dren and they want them high on co­caine and hero­in and then deal with their ghosts be­cause when you get them so high you can do them any­thing. . . .

"Re­mem­ber you could buy a girl and sell her over and over and over. So you run your rental and when you done, you sell your rental"

shame on y'all!

This is what Nehru and he clan (KP, Yuji, drugb et al) supports. The drunker and more stoned these "women" (many are underage) the bigger the turn on for them.

Nehru denying he culpability wid whores, fuhgetting he lengthy exploits described wid sorey women at Gaumont and ventures in brighton beach wid russian teenagers. This is the lifestyle of dese diseased old Indian men posting hay.

You are welcome to parade your Gay self. Come on out and be very PROUD!!!

Wan "professa" supporting sex trafficking. Lawd have mercy!

Looks like more and more that you, Redux, and Snowy Rowey have AN office at Congress Place.

Ironan posted:

again, this is NOT about the age of consent

it's about SEX TRAFFICKING of teenage girls

stop your diversion nonsense!

I actually agree here. 

shame on y'all!

This is what Nehru and he clan (KP, Yuji, drugb et al) supports. The drunker and more stoned these "women" (many are underage) the bigger the turn on for them.

Nehru denying he culpability wid whores, fuhgetting he lengthy exploits described wid sorey women at Gaumont and ventures in brighton beach wid russian teenagers. This is the lifestyle of dese diseased old Indian men posting hay.

Shut yuh rass, Nehru follow the law, what is legally allowed, he knack. How about you, do you knack or you get knacked?

It might be legal, but is it morally acceptable? It's not something to go boasting about in public. Young girls and boys need protecting from people like Nehru, even if they are of legal age.

Mr.T posted:

There is no suggestion that Mehru pays anything.

Ayuh leff Nehru alone. He gatt he own payment plan in place.

Does he write a check from a closed account?

Mr.T posted:

It might be legal, but is it morally acceptable? It's not something to go boasting about in public. Young girls and boys need protecting from people like Nehru, even if they are of legal age.

Based on whose definition of morality?  Young is a relative term based on who is making the definition. Many of our ancestors were parents 12 years old. Do you only drink 21 year old rum or yuh does lash 5 year old in between special occasions? 

Mr.T posted:

Based on whose definition of morality?  Young is a relative term based on who is making the definition. Many of our ancestors were parents 12 years old. Do you only drink 21 year old rum or yuh does lash 5 year old in between special occasions? 

Drugb, is there no end to your perversions and diversionary stupidness?

shame on you

Mr.T posted:

shame on you

I doubt that's Druggy talking. Guys don't talk like that. 

shame on you

Snowey Rowey, get a grip, druggie playing devil's advocate. I don't condone child rape and breaking the law.  If it is legal then nehru abides, else abstain.  Now back to the question, do you knack or do you receive knack?

Mr.T posted:

shame on you

I doubt that's Druggy talking. Guys don't talk like that. 

Leo, I noted your deafening silence to my exposure of Mars doctored Irfaan Ali protest picture. Now you all up in druggies business. 

shame on you

druggie playing devil's advocate. I don't condone child rape and breaking the law.  If it is legal then nehru abides, else abstain.  Now back to the question, do you knack or do you receive knack?

with every post you confirm that you condone ALL those things

besides, what kind of deformed, sick mind finds it amusing to be "devil's advocate" on the side of of child rape and sex trafficking?

you need to be put on a watch list

separately, your diversion attempt to buggery talk is noted with disgust

smfh

besides, what kind of deformed, sick mind finds it amusing to be "devil's advocate" on the side of of child rape and sex trafficking?

smfh

What is the obsession with painting druggie as the bad guy? I condone nothing illegal.  Everyone deserves a chance to make a living, even prostitutes. Not because you don't have an appetite for women means that they should be locked in a "display only" glass case when man like nehru will gladly pay for their services so they can eat. 

druggie playing devil's advocate. I don't condone child rape and breaking the law.  If it is legal then nehru abides, else abstain.  Now back to the question, do you knack or do you receive knack?

smfh

What is the obsession with painting druggie as the bad guy? I condone nothing illegal.  Everyone deserves a chance to make a living, even prostitutes. Not because you don't have an appetite for women means that they should be locked in a "display only" glass case when man like nehru will gladly pay for their services so they can eat. 

the "obsession" is all yours sir

i didn't make up the serial. shameful, cringeworthy posts you flaunt here involving children

like i said . . . you, nehru and the other 'defenders' need to be watched

So GNI has turned into a bunch of rum sucking, old, Indian men leering and lusting after children while actively supporting the trafficking of women and kids. Sounds like a saturday afternoon in skeldon, annadale, enterprise or one of them hellholes of old indian rum suckers.