America, the greatest country on the face of the earth has been labelled many times as a racist country. Even today.

Once, deemed the great satan. And ppl die to get within its borders to find there are racist elements that despises non-whites. They find white nationalist and white supremacists considered to be racist by non-whites. And whites consider non-whites to be racist against them on the grounds of marginalizing their race.

In the multi-cultural society of present day America, why the rhetoric is so intense? If having different races living together encorages tolerance, then why the differences to point of hate.

When you speak of the country, its identity is in the laws and formal institutions and those are about equality and inalienable rights. That is non racist. 

That within the nation lives pockets of racist people gives it a bad rep but over all America is a very non racist place than you would find any place in Europe where they have no qualms of openly calling you any of a variety of racist insults 

Trump America is not the real America. Most people are still against that America.

You will find me refusing to give blacks special treatment just because they are blacks. And you will find me criticizing blacks when I think their own actions were responsible for their conditions. I don't even advocate for any special treatment for Indians so you are making shit up there too. 

Of course you know full well that your Love Letter came in 2015 after the PPP lost so suddenly you feared that Indians would be subjugated.  Prior to that you had no time for any discussions of racism in Guyana because in your view it was just about blacks wanting "special favors".

I would have more sympathy had you written your Love Letter in 2011, but you didn't because you saw no problems then as at that time Indians were the dominant group.

Of course you never saw complaints by Indians about the PNC or APNU as a demand for "special favors" for Indians, yet this is how you frame black complaints about the PPP.

So to claim that you aren't Indocentric is a joke.  Your claim for "equal treatment for all races" was your attempt to prevent a black gov;t from treating Indians badly.  You didn't care when it was an Indian govt who engaged in racism.

That within the nation lives pockets of racist people gives it a bad rep but over all America is a very non racist place than you would find any place in Europe where they have no qualms of openly calling you any of a variety of racist insults 

In fact Canadians and the British and even the French think that the USA is a more racist nation than they are. 

Your problem I think lies in how you define racism.  You limit it to bigotry.  In the USA, Canada, the UK and France.  What is more important implicit bias and institutional racism.  Open bigotry is the province of the sad and the pathetic and so can be ignored.

All the laws and constitution of the USA. Canada, UK and France (which explicitly prohibits any mention of ethnicity or religion)  do not protect against implicit bias or institutional racism. Because if it did we wouldn't have all of these demands for diversity or movements like Black Lives Matter, or even the assorted ethnic based caucuses in the House.  Or the many ethnic movements in all 4 countries.

You will find me refusing to give blacks special treatment just because they are blacks. And you will find me criticizing blacks when I think their own actions were responsible for their conditions. I don't even advocate for any special treatment for Indians so you are making shit up there too. 

Of course you know full well that your Love Letter came in 2015 after the PPP lost so suddenly you feared that Indians would be subjugated.  Prior to that you had no time for any discussions of racism in Guyana because in your view it was just about blacks wanting "special favors".

I would have more sympathy had you written your Love Letter in 2011, but you didn't because you saw no problems then as at that time Indians were the dominant group.

Of course you never saw complaints by Indians about the PNC or APNU as a demand for "special favors" for Indians, yet this is how you frame black complaints about the PPP.

So to claim that you aren't Indocentric is a joke.  Your claim for "equal treatment for all races" was your attempt to prevent a black gov;t from treating Indians badly.  You didn't care when it was an Indian govt who engaged in racism.

Yuh see how yuh running mad? I never seah I have any love letta. I wuz talkin bout de 2016 love letta between APNU and AFC.

Correct. I never saw from you any acknowledgement that in Guyana blacks have rights for equal treatment, and as much right to complain about the PPP as do Indians about the PNC.

Were you asking for special favors from the PNC merely because you are Indian, or were your merely protesting the fact that racism against Indians was very characteristic of the Burnham regime?

Your entire thought process is every Indian centered and you lack a cognitive ability to accept that others have the rights to their perspectives as much as you do.

Correct. I never saw from you any acknowledgement that in Guyana blacks have rights for equal treatment, and as much right to complain about the PPP as do Indians about the PNC.

Were you asking for special favors from the PNC merely because you are Indian, or were your merely protesting the fact that racism against Indians was very characteristic of the Burnham regime?

Your entire thought process is every Indian centered and you lack a cognitive ability to accept that others have the rights to their perspectives as much as you do.

That's because you only see what you want to see. If you care to know what I thought around 2011, you can go back to the archive. I am not any kind of centric. Well, there was a time when I was Muslim centric but I don't harbor those same inclinations anymore. I never asked anyone for any special treatment. Not even the PNC when I lived in Guyana and couldn't even afford to have my own opinion. I think that people should strive for what they want and hold themselves responsible when they don't. I am not in the business of making or offering excuses to people. You say that my entire thought process is every Indian centered. That is news to me as I don't rant about Indian this and Indian that. I am not obsessed with race.

In fact Canadians and the British and even the French think that the USA is a more racist nation than they are. 

Your problem I think lies in how you define racism.  You limit it to bigotry.  In the USA, Canada, the UK and France.  What is more important implicit bias and institutional racism.  Open bigotry is the province of the sad and the pathetic and so can be ignored.

All the laws and constitution of the USA. Canada, UK and France (which explicitly prohibits any mention of ethnicity or religion)  do not protect against implicit bias or institutional racism. Because if it did we wouldn't have all of these demands for diversity or movements like Black Lives Matter, or even the assorted ethnic based caucuses in the House.  Or the many ethnic movements in all 4 countries.

I do not care what they think if I know what they do and have defensive tools to use to fight back.  That is all I care about/