You swallowed too much sewerage from the Demerara River. If you did not get you head stuck so far up your poop chute, you would have noticed this poop was already posted. You should change your handle to Sloppyjoe. Why are you using Posters' real names in your post?

Wrong person you got there, again you resort to personal attack albeit the wrong person referenced.  Where I use anyone's real name?  
Speak to the sloppery or lack of in this case. You folks are not performing well for the pnc. 

 You swallowed too much sewerage from the Demerara River. If you did not get you head stuck so far up your poop chute, you would have noticed this poop was already posted. You should change your handle to Sloppyjoe. Why are you using Posters' real names in your post?

Wrong person you got there, again you resort to personal attack albeit the wrong person referenced.  Where I use anyone's real name?  
Speak to the sloppery or lack of in this case. You folks are not performing well for the pnc. 

So if Mits got the wrong person, why does it matter to you. A guilty conscience needs no accuser. Who are U calling Lilly?  Sloppyjoe.

He has begging to go back to the slammer since he came back.

The money trail will have to be explained if indeed true.   The PNC news boys were tossing around a 1 M USD sum. Maybe they had inside information from the banks. 

Ramjattan needs to contact Leonora and solve this case once and for all. She was the one who broke the news about the million dollars in the suitcase.

New Year coming, Drugb will ease up on reporting.

I feel sorry for this fellow, loneliness in old age does make people crave for attention especially when grandchildren ignore them.  I holding off reporting him to admin. 

rass...if only he can catch criminals this fast

How the slopsters missed this?

Cops closing in on Charrandas

Minister of Public Security Khemraj Ramjattan

— Min. Ramjattan hints at major probe into alleged corrupt transaction

Perhaps, he just woke up to collect his month-end salary, garble a few things, then go back to sleep until the end of the next month.

what an idiot. what kind of politicians are these chaps, nagamoottoo and ramjattan.

Esteemed and most adorable descriptions for these chaps.

The money trail will have to be explained if indeed true.   The PNC news boys were tossing around a 1 M USD sum. Maybe they had inside information from the banks. 

Ramjattan needs to contact Leonora and solve this case once and for all. She was the one who broke the news about the million dollars in the suitcase.

Perhaps, she is extremely busy counting then one dollar after another.

Thanks for the info, I will reach out to Leonora to elicit her help, or maybe illicit is a better word?

Come in Lenonora, we need your help. Ramjattan and I are planning an all nighter to prove the bribe money trail. The prize will be Jagdeo in chains by the chime of midnight. You assistance will be appreciated as you seem to know the details. 

Is Jaichand’s fault. He shoulda raised the PNC flag instead.

Hemchand Jaichand is my cousin. He is a peaceful guy and does not care for trouble.

If Ronald G had asked the police to stop a flag raising in GT...dem (the police)woulda come personally and shoot ee and his family ded ded

Maybe, this is a big lie by the government trying to hang on to power. Have you considered how difficult it is to hide this type of transaction. Come on, do you believe such transactions will occur with money from the bank. Please, you are too smart to be so gullible.

Z

I am really interested in her proving it if she posted it. If not, she should apologize to those who are blamed.

Z

I am completely assured that this is a bunch of crap. I do not doubt that jagdeo persuaded him he will be taken care of ( position etc) That is not illegal.

I am however unconvinced that Charrandas is so stupid he will take an up front payoff when Guyana will be the next Dubai. That fellow is not stupid. These fellows on the other hand got caught with their pants down.

If I am wrong I will donate a few hundred dollars to a puppy rescue charity near Amral in his name from the site.  I am almost 100 percent sure this is distilled poppycock

How would Jagdeo know that he was vulnerable if there was not some sort of backchannel reachout by Charrandas to express his discontent with the way afc/pnc were running the country? 

Heck, I am not a politician but I could have told you that there was dissatisfaction within the AFC, that Charandass among others might vote against the government. Not rocket science! Also, there have been many instances in other countries where the leader of the opposition has moved a NC motion knowing that they did not Have the numbers. Sometimes. It makes political sense because it focuses the whole nation on the performance of the government.

Z

If the Coalition government prevails here, there may still be fractures and the question will be what the AFC will demand for their alliance for the 2020 elections. That can get dicey as the PNC may not see the AFC having that high value. Although the AFC may eventually accept virtually crumbs since while they are essential for a Coalition victory, they are virtually meaningless as a third force. There could be much wrangling in the Coalition if elections are in 2019 because there may not be enough time for the PNC to determine if there are other dissenters. It all begins to come forward on Thursday with Scotland’s pronouncement.

694A023E-F587-49FF-B9DA-8561D3E9D285

With whom was he chatting?

He was trying to cut a deal to purchase $US 1 million worth of gold with the thirty pieces of silver he got from the PPP.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...charrandass-persaud/

ONE MILLION US bribe and election is constitutionaly due next year August lol 

PPP is smarter than this... 

What ever become of the bribe that was paid in Trinidad .

He was trying to cut a deal to purchase $US 1 million worth of gold with the thirty pieces of silver he got from the PPP.

ONE MILLION US bribe and election is constitutionaly due next year August lol 

PPP is smarter than this... 

What ever become of the bribe that was paid in Trinidad .

Harmon stole de ting and tie am around his goady.

Let's see if the police can confirm that.

In due course, the pieces will fit together. From day one i mentioned ,is it a coincidence that person was sitting behind Charandass. I have a video from youtube showing his excitement when Charrandass voted yes.

The hunt for the money trail back to Jagdeo may not be necessary. The afc/pnc have already made it clear that 34 votes is needed for the NC passage.  They will not resign, instead their preferred path is for the PPP to endure deadlock in the courts. The current strategy of the PNC/AFC is to use delay tactics to push out their term in office to its original duration of 5 years.  Naga and company seem pretty sure of themselves, they have already made this known to the diplomatic community. And we don't the diplomatic community challenging the fuzzy math, looks like they have given tacit approval already. 

In due course, the pieces will fit together. From day one i mentioned ,is it a coincidence that person was sitting behind Charandass. I have a video from youtube showing his excitement when Charrandass voted yes.

Where are going with this. The PNC have a way of bring grief. For once in 60 years something honest happened and yuh want to deny the importance of it. 

Are you for real ???

something happened to you on the way to the forum. Senses are dulled due to PNC affiliations.

No Sir,

seems like you want folks to roll over and smile. Sorry it doesn't work like that, maybe in your thoughts of school.

Did your orbuculum tells you i am affiliated ???

Then commonsense fails you. A vote taken yeilded a result and yuh disputing it. On what grounds. The only facts yu have is waht you saw on the event via social media. And now all these supposing. You on the side of crooks.

A few days ago I heard the rumors about the gold bars.

I read Rockford Burke day he has concert evidence of bribery in Trinidad, a few days after the “ concert evidence change to “ alleged “ 

Seignet,  that boy is considered a paid poster here, he will keep fetching slop can and support pnc crookishness to his dying breath. 

Look who is talking .

Am I incorrect newsboy?

Your judgement is weak. For all the years there is nothing i have seen you bring on this BB for a fruitful discussion. What are noticeable are the condescending behavior, boosting your self and your kind as superior,all others are lesser mortals.