Dougla_80 posted:

Guyana should be left to the young even with the lack of experience they can't do worse with what already have, the behaviour of these women was disgusting, Voldas call to action just as bad and Jagdeos comments unforgivable

The responses on this board show an entrenched mindset that we have to concede cannot be changed, combine that with the fact our politicians are of this boards age and thinking.

Sad times indeed

Ask Ronan if he once ever condemned these women, or Frau Volda.  A while back there was an internet posting where several black girls banked up and beat on one Indian girl while other kith and kin cheered on.  His response, school girl dispute. 

I don’t care what he or his cohorts say, this is the cultural divide which existed when we grew up and it’s alive and well. Baton passed on.

I will call it like it is, no sugar coat!

With these klansmen, it’s ok to call out Indian/PPP infraction, but it’s racism when you do the same to the other side.  

go find the postings of these things on GNI and PROVE your assertions that i stood by and folded my hands

you are a desperate mealy-mouthed LIAR!

i challenge you

Unlike you, I post on my phone from office. No time to dig up like you.  You even end in a fight with Caribj and Vish.

Everyone here saw your daily defense and multiple threads.  You swamped the board every day with a new thread and a new take on the same.  She ain’t seh suh, everybody lying!!

The biggest liar is you!

Dougla_80 posted:

Guyana should be left to the young even with the lack of experience they can't do worse with what already have, the behaviour of these women was disgusting, Voldas call to action just as bad and Jagdeos comments unforgivable

The responses on this board show an entrenched mindset that we have to concede cannot be changed, combine that with the fact our politicians are of this boards age and thinking.

Sad times indeed

Ask Ronan if he once ever condemned these women, or Frau Volda.  A while back there was an internet posting where several black girls banked up and beat on one Indian girl while other kith and kin cheered on.  His response, school girl dispute. 

I don’t care what he or his cohorts say, this is the cultural divide which existed when we grew up and it’s alive and well. Baton passed on.

I will call it like it is, no sugar coat!

With these klansmen, it’s ok to call out Indian/PPP infraction, but it’s racism when you do the same to the other side.  

go find the postings of these things on GNI and PROVE your assertions that i stood by and folded my arms, or defended Afro lawlessness

you are a desperate mealy-mouthed LIAR!

i challenge you

Unlike you, I post on my phone from office. No time to dig up like you.

so you just empty . . . moving yuh lips just because you can

LOL

Dougla_80 posted:

Sad times indeed

95% of the racism on this board comes from a select, ole man Indo-Guyanese cohort

99% of the Hate Speech comes from 5-6 hard core Indo racists coddled here

there is no on-both-sides to speak of

to pretend a different reality is just spin

And just look at you, mr high and mighty angry crow who fought tooth and nail defending Frau Volda.  

Oh me gosh, poor Ronan plan gone belly up, now he wan nice bwoi!

i will open a new thread (tonight or tomorrow) with the chron β€˜RECORD’ so that everyone can be amazed at your desperate LIES re β€œVolda” as you duck for cover with yuh panty shredded

you are a very easy β€˜expose’ for me . . . because you are a dummy when it comes to retreat

Go to hell. I don’t care, you are a liar and manipulator.  You ran multiple threads in support until she apologized.  Then you roll over and play dead.

you are a sicko!

i ran multiple threads in support of WHAT specifically?

what is it that you and the other scrambling bigots screamers don’t want people to know?

what did i predict/recommend that she apologize for? . . . which she did!

alyuh engaging in CONFUSION BY CONFLATION . . . y’all desperate bai

Ha..ha.. hate speech, take the glasses off, GNI notorious  when it comes to badmouthing Afro Guyanese.

Django bai, you should look on both sides. Redux does the same about coolies. Don't look at it like you kanwa. We got one kanwa in government already.

Always do ,never afraid to point out such. Hate don't make the world a better place, offenders should be confronted.

Then yuh know why Guyana is a shithole country. Is mainly the hatred that permeates the minds of some ppl.

Last edited by seignet

Equally, in Guyana, Indians knows every black person is a potential hater of dem. That history speaks for itself. 

A blackman would bully any indian bcz they were told to for generations. Guyana gat no place to go other than oblivion. Black ppl hurrying it up deh.

ow, oh skites . . . how could i forget a founder member like you bai, and DrugB too

beg pardon bannas, belated welcome to the hall of infamy

that is personal attack. the admin blind or friken yuh?

I don’t pretend anything.  I say it like it is.  I may disagree or agree here and there, but some things I don’t compromise.  For example, I will never criticize the PPP/BJ for the actions taken to sort out the buxton FFs.

I don’t agree with innocent people being targeted, but aggressive policing keep things in check. 

Ayuh wrang and strang in Guyana, possessed with a culture and mindset of bullyism, aided and abetted by sections within law enforcement.  

The same "wrang and strang" black man "possessed with a culture and mindset of bullyism aided and abetted by sections within law enforcement" who are 90% or more of the army and police didn't overthrow the PPP in 23 years!

You clearly believe all blacks are savages, prone to violence and need to be controlled by violent means. Wha separate you from the KKK bai? Ah glad yuh empty yuh stomach contents though. Iz good fuh yuh soul, and good fuh oddas like me to truly see what alyuh mek out of.

And to think alyuh come to America and stand pon de back of Martin Luther King Jnr and the civil rights movement! Hanging around SAME black people you believe have a proclivity to violent behavior so you can get political power.Brown nosing black man in Brooklyn.

Ungrateful, racist DOGS! ALL of you Indians posting hay except Django, Dem Guy and Gilbakka! And even then - MAYBE!

Wrong history. Chinese were the first foreigners in America to fight for equal rights. Black Americans were never immigrants. East Indians came to America about the time of the Chinese, and they benefitted from the Chinese appeals at the Supreme Court. Guyanese recieve those Chinese rights as immigrants and refugees.

@Baseman Your slip and age is showing banna ...'Mr High an Mighty', I'll take the compliment ty

Would it have been great to see a female president.. 100%, does Volda now look to be fit and proper person who could have fit ..100% No .

I've seen and had my fair share of ignorance and arrogance from both sides, and can tell you they were of a certain generation.

And no baton pass, the young Guyanese don't see race in the same way it's the older generation from the politicians to the diaspora who keep that flame alive.

Leave Guyana to the young who don't carry as much baggage as its generation past

Dougla_80 posted:

@Baseman Your slip and age is showing banna ...'Mr High an Mighty', I'll take the compliment ty

Would it have been great to see a female president.. 100%, does Volda now look to be fit and proper person who could have fit ..100% No .

I've seen and had my fair share of ignorance and arrogance from both sides, and can tell you they were of a certain generation.

And no baton pass, the young Guyanese don't see race in the same way it's the older generation from the politicians to the diaspora who keep that flame alive.

Leave Guyana to the young who don't carry as much baggage as its generation past

There are no baggages, it is a natural feeling that somebody is responsible somebody's misfortune in life. For indians it is discriminations, for blacks it is the perceptions of indian dominance.

The country has no plans of forging the races into a national identity-something of value that brings pride and causes the citizens to protect at all cost.

We are a country of racists, outside of Guyana we doan have dat problem. There are young indians in Guyana afraid to even venture into a black village.

We have arsed holes for leaders.

Straight talk there Siggy. You hit the nail on the head. Guyana has been a nation like that since Independence. Jackass Burnham and Commie Jagan put us in this position. 

I am also certain that there are some Afros who feel the same about venturing in Indo villages. 

This BS has to come to an end. 

I don’t pretend anything.  

No worries. We knew your KKK sympathies from your earliest posts when you screamed that blacks can only cook ants for food and are lazy, stupid, dirty and useless.

You have the Indo KKK because the real KKK would consider you as either a terrorist or a sand ni99er so wouldn't admit you even as you beg to emasculate yourself in order to be allowed to join them.

Equally, in Guyana, Indians knows every black person is a potential hater of dem. That history speaks for itself. 

A blackman would bully any indian bcz they were told to for generations. Guyana gat no place to go other than oblivion. Black ppl hurrying it up deh.

More braying from the Indo KKK chorus.

Why do you go to that Nigerian church?  In search of aubergine noir, because it is known how much the Indo KKK obsesses over that black vegetable.

Carib was correct in condemning those statements and Ronan was angry because Carib G who is in no way pro PPP, decided to speak the truth.

Carib says Jagdeo is a racist and has said why.

Carib says that the PPP ordered the cold blooded murder of protestors in Linden.

Carib says that the PPP condoned the illegal extrajudicial killing of young black man by PPP controlled para militias led by a criminal who is now being buggered nightly in US jails.

Did you also agree with me then?

No you didn't so pull your sordid bigot self away from using my name to further your agenda.

The difference between you and I is that I condemn ethnic pandering, whether it is intentional or not.  Doesn't matter which tribe does it.

You only want to jump on the graves of blacks.

 Wha separate you from the KKK bai? Ah glad yuh empty yuh stomach contents though. Iz good fuh yuh soul, and good fuh oddas like me to truly see what alyuh mek out of.

Only skin color.  The real KKK will string him up from a tree if he was so bold as to attempt to join him.

So he and his ilk have the Indo KKK, which has the same anti black hatred.

Granger was bold enough to tell blacks to go out and seek better opportunities and uplift their lives and stop complaining.

So go vote for Granger if you love him so much.

How come so much wife beating, incest and suicides among rural Indian families.

Take care that you indict others when you have your own fecal stained matter that you refuse to clean.

There are misguided wild Animals everywhere, that is why we have to confront the Ronan and Guana of the World

ROnana and Iguana are just message board warriors

they does duck and hide when real lash start pasing

Nehru, Yuji and Skeldon mess up their pants and hide when 80 year old PNC women mount a protest. When a 65 y/o skinny PNC women hollers at them they drop their protest banners and flee, screaming about "dem strang and ignorant PNC woman gun beat we up". 

I remember their behavior after the election when they were terrorized that an ageing PNC female would grab them, piss and then and then burn them alive.

Wrong history. Chinese were the first foreigners in America to fight for equal rights. Black Americans were never immigrants. East Indians came to America about the time of the Chinese, and they benefitted from the Chinese appeals at the Supreme Court. Guyanese recieve those Chinese rights as immigrants and refugees.

Let me correct you here. Asians were barred from entering the USA.  It is because of the Civil Rights movement that in 1965 the racist immigration laws which favored immigrants from Canada and north western Europe (the Swedes that Trump bellows about) was ended.

So all of those Indo KKK clowns dump on black Americans instead of thanking them for allowing them to escape from Burnham.  And in fact the various actions of the Civil Rights movement in the late 50s shamed Canada into stopping their own "whites only" immigration policy which obtained before 1962.

Maybe Canada and the USA shouldn't have changed their immigration policies so that you could have been fed to the YSM whenever they ran out of curry powder.  Don't say the UK because around then they implemented policies to ensure that "darkies" like you stopped "staining" their "Keep Britain White" nation.

Dougla_80 posted:

@Baseman

So why then is voting as race based in 2018 as it was in 1964?  Please don't tell me that the PNC and the PPP are so excellent that they get support from over 90% of their tribal bases.

The young are as bad as the old, just more hypocritical about it.

reminds me . . . how’s the sheet n hood membership try going?

He, skeldon, yuji, seignet, druggie, Nehru and the rest have been trying to don their white hoods and burning crosses for years.

Last time they showed up to a KKK event the white hoods pulled out their ropes and ran chasing them.  Baseman was heard screaming for "blackman, help ahbe!"   Yes when faced with white bigotry these cretins run for help from blacks pretending as if we are all "people of color joined to fight racism".

Unluckily the ones he saw were Guyanese who knew full well that the Indo KKK had once again failed to join the white KKK so enjoyed seeing them attempt to escape the men in hoods.

Yes even after this escapade these folks still dont understand that the men in hoods just see them as "ni99ers with straight hair", kind of like how they see Charles Rangel.

Ever since I stopped smacking around this caribj, he getting besides he self. Ah gun give he long rope to hang heself though. 

You love black baigan but mine isnt for you.

Nah me bai, Andragqueen like dem thing duh. But calm yuhself down with vitriol unless you want to awaken the sleeping giant to manners you. 

Whatever you might possess sleeping giant isnt what you have, but I do know that you want it though.

So jump in your car and head off to the mean streets of Irvington which obsess you.

Sewerhead gat the hots fuh Carib.

He does seem to but I dont go his way.

I guess when Derika needs her black baigan fix she’ll have to go to the in ah mean out-laws from Newark. After all, once you go black you can’t go back.

Yes she is well known in the Newark housing projects and also in Irvington. She frequently rants about the powerful blacks who live there. She says that she "takes care of them".  I guess paying for aubergine noire gets expensive.

There are misguided wild Animals everywhere, that is why we have to confront the Ronan and Guana of the World

ROnana and Iguana are just message board warriors

they does duck and hide when real lash start pasing

Nehru, Yuji and Skeldon mess up their pants and hide when 80 year old PNC women mount a protest. When a 65 y/o skinny PNC women hollers at them they drop their protest banners and flee, screaming about "dem strang and ignorant PNC woman gun beat we up". 

I remember their behavior after the election when they were terrorized that an ageing PNC female would grab them, piss and then and then burn them alive.

Dem coolies did not want to see buildings set on fire. Behind those uneducated PNC women, there must have been lazy PNC men with gasoline cans and guns.