Well, I saw a very troubled group of young blacks in a Neighbourhood in Toronto. Gun violence is the highest there as compared to the rest of Canada. Resources and opportunities are the same as everywhere yet it happens there only. 

Listen, Blacks need to address problems in their neighborhoods and lives. How about missing black fathers ? Obama spoke out.

Granger was bold enough to tell blacks to go out and seek better opportunities and uplift their lives and stop complaining.

How about extremely high rates of single mothers as compared to other races ?

It is time that blacks own up to their problems and stop blaming Indos for their problems and poverty. 

How come Guyana had two Black Dictators and Riggers ? Blame the Indos right ?

If the PPP took seats from them, they need to acknowledge their mistakes and address where they went wrong instead of swearing to give jobs only to PNC.

Doesn’t matter what you say, I know The Guyana I was forced to flee.  Those two women provides a stark reminder of the lives of Indians in the land of bullies.  You cannot supplant my experience and feeling with yours.  You, as a non-Indian, on your own rail!

This is not about Guyana. Nor about my experience or yours. All dat matters hay is that you, like the KKK, believe that blacks are a savage, violent lot in need of extermination or to be controlled by any means. YOU hold those beliefs. I hope the GDF black people yuh hanging around wid in Brooklyn aware of dis and everyone who does business wid you.

Reptile?? You elevated his status in Society? Why??

He farthing behind a keyboard.

Addressing him as a reptile is doing GNI a service.  A tracker found that a sakawinki and reptile are using the same walkway. Darwin is turning in his grave.

It pays to be friends with the Admins.! Will you be sending goons on folks? 

Doesn’t matter what you say, I know The Guyana I was forced to flee.  Those two women provides a stark reminder of the lives of Indians in the land of bullies.  You cannot supplant my experience and feeling with yours.  You, as a non-Indian, on your own rail!

This is not about Guyana. Nor about my experience or yours. All dat matters hay is that you, like the KKK, believe that blacks are a savage, violent lot in need of extermination or to be controlled by any means. YOU hold those beliefs. I hope the GDF black people yuh hanging around wid in Brooklyn aware of dis and everyone who does business wid you.

I write based on what we witnessed in the video and memories of what Guyana was when we lived there.   That’s for you to accept.  For you it’s ok, for me not, so it is, and so it shall be.  

Not everyone or everything was bad, but that herd/gang/jungle mentality it why Guyana has been a miserable place.  

And this is about Guyana, not USA, not MLK.  Don’t digress!

i don’t know to what Brooklyn GDF you refer.  I have not been to Brooklyn in nearly 2 years.  I have no GDF friends there.

I write based on what we witnessed in the video and memories of what Guyana was when we lived there.   That’s for you to accept.  For you it’s ok, for me not, so it is, and so it shall be.  

Not everyone or everything was bad, but that herd/gang/jungle mentality it why Guyana has been a miserable place.  

ahmmm . . . there is no place to hide banna

let’s check the [your] money quotes hilited below, arite?

Baseman: "This is normal behavior of the [African] people.  This happens is school yards, play grounds, street, everywhere.

Back in 2011 I did a post here and on another site called β€œBehind the Indian Psyche” talking about bullyism, herd/gang mentality, police and their role, ethnic cleansing etc.  My AFC padnas did not like it but knew it was true.

This behavior is handed down through the generations.  It is how it is and why Guyana will become Africanized.  It has been encouraged and supported for over 50 years, even longer.  Black kids are encouraged and grow into these adults.   

Forgive me for liking the attitude of America’s White cops"

reminds me . . . how’s the sheet n hood membership try going?

i don’t know to what Brooklyn GDF you refer.  I have not been to Brooklyn in nearly 2 years.  I have no GDF friends there.

Banna, stop trying to obfuscate! This gat nothing to do wid video or Guyana or me!. You, like the KKK, made a BLANKET statement that all black folks (see your word AFRICANIZED in case yuh forget) are prone to violent, savage behavior. Don't try to walk it back. Accept it, embrace it, it is WHO YOU ARE! And this is the thinking of yuh compadres hay while skinning alyuh teeth wid black man.

And because yuh statement was BLANKET, MLK Jnr has relevance. Because were it not for the sacrifice of BLACK PEOPLE in America, none alyuh would have ANY rights hay! You are fcking LEECHING off the sacrifice of black Americans who pave the way for you, while yuh hold yuh KKK  beliefs dear! Talk about a lying, duplicitous bunch of DOGS!

Every welfare program that alyuh get benefits from, BLACK people, yes, the same ones you call "violent", "Africanized", with a "herd like mentality" fought to get it for people of ALL colors! Affirmative action and every benefit where you mark the form that you all are BLACK in order to get the benefits!. Y'all ain't got no shame!

Obama, the black man, relax the immigration laws that MORE of alyuh can come hay to CUSS the very black man that helped bring alyuh hay! What a fcking sick, SICK, bunch of people you are!

As for you, you know you trying to brown nose yuh way wid Granger and he friends. I shudder to think that someone like you with KKK views are ANYWHERE near people holding power in Guyana regardless of party! Thank God the AFC had the good sense to reject the sickness you were writing to them!

Banna, stop trying to obfuscate! This gat nothing to do wid video or Guyana or me!. You, like the KKK, made a BLANKET statement that all black folks (see your word AFRICANIZED in case yuh forget) are prone to violent, savage behavior. Don't try to walk it back. Accept it, embrace it, it is WHO YOU ARE! And this is the thinking of yuh compadres hay while skinning alyuh teeth wid black man.

And because yuh statement was BLANKET, MLK Jnr has relevance. Because were it not for the sacrifice of BLACK PEOPLE in America, none alyuh would have ANY rights hay! You are fcking LEECHING off the sacrifice of black Americans who pave the way for you, while yuh hold yuh KKK  beliefs dear! Talk about a lying, duplicitous bunch of DOGS!

Every welfare program that alyuh get benefits from, BLACK people, yes, the same ones you call "violent", "Africanized", with a "herd like mentality" fought to get it for people of ALL colors! Affirmative action and every benefit where you mark the form that you all are BLACK in order to get the benefits!. Y'all ain't got no shame!

Obama, the black man, relax the immigration laws that MORE of alyuh can come hay to CUSS the very black man that helped bring alyuh hay! What a fcking sick, SICK, bunch of people you are!

As for you, you know you trying to brown nose yuh way wid Granger and he friends. I shudder to think that someone like you with KKK views are ANYWHERE near people holding power in Guyana regardless of party! Thank God the AFC had the good sense to reject the sickness you were writing to them!

he not too smart . . . exposing himself beyond redemption when he played the β€œAmerican White cops” card

Baseman: "This is normal behavior of the [African] people.  This happens is school yards, play grounds, street, everywhere.

Back in 2011 I did a post here and on another site called β€œBehind the Indian Psyche” talking about bullyism, herd/gang mentality, police and their role, ethnic cleansing etc.  My AFC padnas did not like it but knew it was true.

This behavior is handed down through the generations.  It is how it is and why Guyana will become Africanized.  It has been encouraged and supported for over 50 years, even longer.  Black kids are encouraged and grow into these adults.   

Yes, my piece in β€œbehind the Indian psyche” was about Guyana.  No one/where else.

Yes, maybe a few White cops will stem the black on black violence seeing little kids shot in their homes watching TV.  

Now, you still support Volda’s comments?

he not too smart . . . exposing himself beyond redemption when he played the β€œAmerican White cops” card

Yet he rolls around all the alumni circles for QC etc smiling and hugging up black people. What sick shit! BGEIA thinking alive and well. Laff and smile at them then kill them off.

Why you always throw in America with Guyana.  It’s two different countries and cultures. Those two Black women would not be cussing and threatening anyone here, white, Indian or Chinese!

stick to Guyana!

Yes, maybe a few White cops will stem the black on black violence seeing little kids shot in their homes watching TV. 

yesss . . . the β€œWhite cops” thingy is where you went β€˜overclever’ and bared yuh ulcered suppurating behind

Why you always throw in America with Guyana.  It’s two different countries and cultures. Those two Black women would not be cussing and threatening anyone here, white, Indian or Chinese!

stick to Guyana!

Nah. Yuh feelings not about Guyana, not about these 2 black women either. It is about BLACK PEOPLE period! Regardless of which country they in. We are a violent lot. Savages. We need to be controlled by white cops. Tek a bow while Yugi, Nehru and crew cheer yuh on.

Yet he rolls around all the alumni circles for QC etc smiling and hugging up black people. What sick shit! BGEIA thinking alive and well. Laff and smile at them then kill them off.

Nah!  

A black Guyanese friend spoke to me the other day cussing using the N world.  She said she wished more cops passed her way.  Seems some youths broke into her son’s new car and stole his stuff and damaged his car.  She said, that’s why they get shot, then they complain!

Poor kid was sad, graduated last year, just leased his new car!

stick to Guyana!

Nah. Yuh feelings not about Guyana, not about these 2 black women either. It is about BLACK PEOPLE period! Regardless of which country they in. We are a violent lot. Savages. We need to be controlled by white cops. Tek a bow while Yugi, Nehru and crew cheer yuh on.

Nah, mostly Guyana.  Black cops also get accused of cop violence by the black community in the USA.

Guyana is a runaway train!  They needs cops there with the attitude here.

stick to Guyana!

I hope that you run into a cop one day with your hate and racism towards others and with a cellphone in your hand pointed at the cop. America is not Guyana. Mother Earth will be pleased to be relieved of a dirty, wicked and racist prickly like you.

..mmmm hmmmm...the holy man raised in strict Bramanananananananana standards speaks. Wishing death pon a black man, unjustified death at that. Real holy.

Keep writing. The rest of the world and dem in the US embassy loving it. Black ambassador coming next!

You are a burden to Mother Earth. Yes, the world will be a much better place without a racist piece of trash like you.

Philosophy of the KKK at work - Exterminate the black people, the world will be better off. Interesting that the philosophy of the KKK and your version of Bramanaanananananananananana ism is the same!

A black Guyanese friend spoke to me the other day cussing using the N world.  She said she wished more cops passed her way.  Seems some youths broke into her son’s new car and stole his stuff and damaged his car.  She said, that’s why they get shot, then they complain!

21st Century tales to justify the unjustifiable . . .  an urban, updated version of the regaling you’d hear from some inbred knuckle dragger high after being entertained at a lynching circa 1925

brown bai refugees horing for β€˜1st class’ citizenship in America

smfh

Guyana should be left to the young even with the lack of experience they can't do worse with what already have, the behaviour of these women was disgusting, Voldas call to action just as bad and Jagdeos comments unforgivable

The responses on this board show an entrenched mindset that we have to concede cannot be changed, combine that with the fact our politicians are of this boards age and thinking.

Sad times indeed

Dougla_80 posted:

The responses on this board show an entrenched mindset that we have to concede cannot be changed, combine that with the fact our politicians are of this boards age and thinking.

Sad times indeed

95% of the racism on this board comes from a select, ole man Indo-Guyanese cohort

99% of the Hate Speech comes from 5-6 hard core Indo racists coddled here

there is no on-both-sides to speak of

to pretend a different reality is just spin

Dougla_80 posted:

Sad times indeed

95% of the racism on this board comes from a select, ole man Indo-Guyanese cohort

And just look at you, mr high and mighty angry crow who fought tooth and nail defending Frau Volda.  

Oh me gosh, poor Ronan plan gone belly up, now he wan nice bwoi!

Dougla_80 posted:

Sad times indeed

And just look at you, mr high and mighty angry crow who fought tooth and nail defending Frau Volda.  

i will open a new thread (tonight or tomorrow) with the chron β€˜RECORD’ so that everyone can be amazed at your desperate LIES re β€œVolda” as you duck for cover with yuh panty shredded

you are a very easy β€˜expose’ for me . . . because you are a short-term-memory handicapped dummy when it comes to retreat

Dougla_80 posted:

Guyana should be left to the young even with the lack of experience they can't do worse with what already have, the behaviour of these women was disgusting, Voldas call to action just as bad and Jagdeos comments unforgivable

Sad times indeed

Ask Ronan if he once ever condemned these women, or Frau Volda.  A while back there was an internet posting where several black girls banked up and beat on one Indian girl while other kith and kin cheered on.  His response, school girl dispute. 

I don’t care what he or his cohorts say, this is the cultural divide which existed when we grew up and it’s alive and well. Baton passed on.

I will call it like it is, no sugar coat!

With these klansmen, it’s ok to call out Indian/PPP infraction, but it’s racism when you do the same to the other side.  

Dougla_80 posted:

Sad times indeed

i will open a new thread (tonight or tomorrow) with the chron β€˜RECORD’ so that everyone can be amazed at your desperate LIES re β€œVolda” as you duck for cover with yuh panty shredded

you are a very easy β€˜expose’ for me . . . because you are a dummy when it comes to retreat

Go to hell. I don’t care, you are a liar and manipulator.  You ran multiple threads in support until she apologized.  Then you roll over and play dead.

you are a sicko!

Dougla_80 posted:

Sad times indeed

Ask Ronan if he once ever condemned these women, or Frau Volda.  A while back there was an internet posting where several black girls banked up and beat on one Indian girl while other kith and kin cheered on.  His response, school girl dispute. 

I don’t care what he or his cohorts say, this is the cultural divide which existed when we grew up and it’s alive and well. Baton passed on.

I will call it like it is, no sugar coat!

With these klansmen, it’s ok to call out Indian/PPP infraction, but it’s racism when you do the same to the other side.  

go find the postings of these things on GNI and PROVE your assertions that i stood by and folded my arms, or defended Afro lawlessness

you are a desperate mealy-mouthed LIAR!

i challenge you

Dougla_80 posted:

Sad times indeed

Pastor Ronan just came from church.

YOU ARE THE EPITOME OF A RACIST.. and your many comments on this forum prove you out.

the truth hurts "PASTOR" Ronan eh .....cause when people have excuse for failure they will see failure as "just the way it is'