Why did the punk start a thread and not add to the original thread where context is.  

DIRECT SUNLIGHT is better

Hey punk, you frustrated?  With what?  You lived high and mighty away from the racist drudgery of Guyana which we were forced to accept.  Volda’s statement, those two Black homan, that’s The Guyana created by your kith and Kin.  

Now run and deal with your frustrations in the bushes!

Ha..ha.. hate speech, take the glasses off, GNI notorious  when it comes to badmouthing Afro Guyanese.

Django bai, you should look on both sides. Redux does the same about coolies. Don't look at it like you kanwa. We got one kanwa in government already.

Always do ,never afraid to point out such. Hate don't make the world a better place, offenders should be confronted.

The truth in not hate.  Dem two Black homan cussing and actions and Volda racist statements are hate. Your logic is upside down!

Go seek ballast in the Bible!!

Two arrogant Afro women exercising the their freedom  at the protesters and alyuh blanketed  all the Afro Guyanese as haters and condoners. The political spins getting out of hand.

You live is a world of excuses.   Good, so I exercising my freedom.  

Who don’t like, guh suck an egg!

No excuses, Guyana belongs to all of the people. The political spins by the politicians continues to divide the people.Alyuh don't see that, point it out to them they are the one that is spreading hate and racism, suh they can be in power to fatten themselves.

You are warped!

Ha..ha.. hate speech, take the glasses off, GNI notorious  when it comes to badmouthing Afro Guyanese.

Django bai, you should look on both sides. Redux does the same about coolies. Don't look at it like you kanwa. We got one kanwa in government already.

Always do ,never afraid to point out such. Hate don't make the world a better place, offenders should be confronted.

The truth in not hate.  Dem two Black homan cussing and actions and Volda racist statements are hate. Your logic is upside down!

Go seek ballast in the Bible!!

Two arrogant Afro women exercising the their freedom  at the protesters and alyuh blanketed  all the Afro Guyanese as haters and condoners. The political spins getting out of hand.

Bai DJ, you saw a different video. Was she exercising her freedom by pulling out the placard from the peaceful Indo man’s hand, tore it, cussed down and abused a peaceful man ? The problem is that some PNC supporters think that being wrong and strong is normal behaviour with the police standing right there and allowing that type of unacceptable behaviour. 

Racist Ronan is behaving no differently here at GNI with his truckload of racism and lashes out at anyone who has a different political view or is of another race. 

He staunchly defended Volda who later realized that her statements were unacceptable. Carib was correct in condemning those statements and Ronan was angry because Carib G who is in no way pro PPP, decided to speak the truth.

Ronan piles his racist crap here at GNI as free speech and expects those who oppose to just roll over. That nonsense will not happen without a challenge.

DJ you slip showing this morning. Ask Ronan to cover it up.

Guyana has a racial problem but it is slowly crawling out of the mess created by Burnham and Jagan. It is the Ronans of the world who ignite them because they become irrelevant when people can coexist peacefully. 

Bai DJ, you saw a different video. Was she exercising her freedom by pulling out the placard from the peaceful Indo man’s hand, tore it, cussed down and abused a peaceful man ?

I saw the video ,the  lesser built Afro woman took the placard from the picketer.

What you talking about slip ? Django doan wear petticoat, that for them dharpok hiding with their key boards.

Here is the video.

Bai DJ, you saw a different video. Was she exercising her freedom by pulling out the placard from the peaceful Indo man’s hand, tore it, cussed down and abused a peaceful man ?

I saw the video ,the  lesser built Afro woman took the placard from the picketer.

What you talking about slip ? Django doan wear petticoat, that for them dharpok hiding with their key boards.

Here is the video.

Would you in no spinning language describe the "picketer" as you  describe the cantankerous Negro woman?

ok...I'll enlighten you 

1. Fear (they are afraid of poverty and their voices not being heard)

2. Economic situation (goes back to being poor and not being able to provide)

3. Bad leadership ( their representatives are crap, and they only way they know how to get their way is to send people out in the street to loot and burn)

4. Only a few of the protestors are real vagabonds looking to destroy, they take up leadership positions in these protests...they end up "striking" the match

ok...I'll enlighten you 

1. Fear (they are afraid of poverty and their voices not being heard)

2. Economic situation (goes back to being poor and not being able to provide)

3. Bad leadership ( their representatives are crap, and they only way they know how to get their way is to send people out in the street to loot and burn)

4. Only a few of them are real vagabonds looking to destroy, they take up leadership positions in these protests...they end up "striking" the match

Oh rass bai, like you analyze Guyana good and prappa..

I don’t pretend anything.  I say it like it is.  I may disagree or agree here and there, but some things I don’t compromise.  For example, I will never criticize the PPP/BJ for the actions taken to sort out the buxton FFs.

I don’t agree with innocent people being targeted, but aggressive policing keep things in check. 

Ayuh wrang and strang in Guyana, possessed with a culture and mindset of bullyism, aided and abetted by sections within law enforcement.  

The same "wrang and strang" black man "possessed with a culture and mindset of bullyism aided and abetted by sections within law enforcement" who are 90% or more of the army and police didn't overthrow the PPP in 23 years!

You clearly believe all blacks are savages, prone to violence and need to be controlled by violent means. Wha separate you from the KKK bai? Ah glad yuh empty yuh stomach contents though. Iz good fuh yuh soul, and good fuh oddas like me to truly see what alyuh mek out of.

And to think alyuh come to America and stand pon de back of Martin Luther King Jnr and the civil rights movement! Hanging around SAME black people you believe have a proclivity to violent behavior so you can get political power.Brown nosing black man in Brooklyn.

Ungrateful, racist DOGS! ALL of you Indians posting hay except Django, Dem Guy and Gilbakka! And even then - MAYBE!

Ray, you ever heard the term " Racist to Dah Bone"" Well, there lies your answer. Ronan, Guana are worst than the Rawandan Animals. Nothing will change them. They are not accustomed to Indians answering them and pointing out their racism, lack of intelligence and stupidity!!

..ah gwan suh and stop cluttering up the thread wid yuh incoherent babbllng nonsense. Guh point out de "racism" of yuh black bosses wheh yuh wukking.

Ray, you ever heard the term " Racist to Dah Bone"" Well, there lies your answer. Ronan, Guana are worst than the Rawandan Animals. Nothing will change them. They are not accustomed to Indians answering them and pointing out their racism, lack of intelligence and stupidity!!

There lies the answer. They expect Indos to roll over and not stand up to them. Dis time na laang time. 

In the meanwhile, they love DJ with his yes Massa attitude.

Listen you racist reptile. I fought for free and fair election in Guyana and have proof. It took many years to remove two racist Black dictators and riggers, Burnham and Hoyte. What have you done from behind your keyboard ?

We now have capable PPP leaders. Jagdeo buss all you back and rub salt at the last LGE. All you running like a bunch of madmen cussing up and promising only PNC people jobs.  We na done yet.

Racism works both ways...we all know that you have a certain amount of Afros and Indos who are racist...it is what it is

People need to look pass race in Guyana and figure out a way to select good leaders...PPP/PNC or AFC

Racism works both ways...we all know that you have a certain amount of Afros and Indos who are racist...it is what it is

People need to look pass race in Guyana and figure out a way to select good leaders...PPP/PNC or AFC

Since you analyze it, are there more RACIST Indians than Africans??

In the meanwhile, they love DJ with his yes Massa attitude.

Let me inform you little twerp, Django been independent from a young age, never had to succumb to no one, not even the two employers worked for one 9 yrs in GY and the other 9 yrs in the US. I am a man of principle and not afraid to put any one to their place.

Can that be said of you ?

Not according to Baseman whose post is the topic of this thread. And those who endorse him and believes as he does. He said:

This is normal behavior of the [African] people.  This happens is school yards, play grounds, street, everywhere

According to Baseman, it's not a "certain amount". Black people on the WHOLE have a proclivity to violent, savage, racist behavior. Dat's wha he sehin'. KKK shit, and all the Dalit looking black skinned Indians posting hay smiling and nodding in agreement wid he.

To be honest...I have met more racist Indos than Afros...but then, those Indos may feel more comfortable expressing that to me because I am Indo vs Afros doing it

On GNI, I feel that you have more Indos expressing racism than Afros, but then more Indos post here vs Afros 

I don't know the answer to your question bai

If Guyana was one race, I bet you will find people hating each other because of religion

I don’t pretend anything.  I say it like it is.  I may disagree or agree here and there, but some things I don’t compromise.  For example, I will never criticize the PPP/BJ for the actions taken to sort out the buxton FFs.

I don’t agree with innocent people being targeted, but aggressive policing keep things in check. 

Ayuh wrang and strang in Guyana, possessed with a culture and mindset of bullyism, aided and abetted by sections within law enforcement.  

The same "wrang and strang" black man "possessed with a culture and mindset of bullyism aided and abetted by sections within law enforcement" who are 90% or more of the army and police didn't overthrow the PPP in 23 years!

You clearly believe all blacks are savages, prone to violence and need to be controlled by violent means. Wha separate you from the KKK bai? Ah glad yuh empty yuh stomach contents though. Iz good fuh yuh soul, and good fuh oddas like me to truly see what alyuh mek out of.

And to think alyuh come to America and stand pon de back of Martin Luther King Jnr and the civil rights movement! Hanging around SAME black people you believe have a proclivity to violent behavior so you can get political power.Brown nosing black man in Brooklyn.

Ungrateful, racist DOGS! ALL of you Indians posting hay except Django, Dem Guy and Gilbakka! And even then - MAYBE!

Doesn’t matter what you say, I know The Guyana I was forced to flee.  Those two women provides a stark reminder of the lives of Indians in the land of bullies.  You cannot supplant my experience and feeling with yours.  You, as a non-Indian, on your own rail!